545 posts

QUOTE(DJJD @ May 28 2019, 03:46 PM)
This is DRB Hicom CEO, Syed Faisal Albar
https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/p...-HICOM%20Berhad

Compensation for Fiscal Year 2018:
USD $3,729,760 (source: Bloomberg).

Salary >RM1M a month.

Posman dapat RM2k.

But yes, Cina rasis / DAPig is the reason why Bumi is so poor or uneducated.
this ^

berak tak kaluar pun DAP salah
JeremyLord
post May 28 2019, 04:00 PM

321 posts

Salary >RM1M a month.

Posman dapat RM2k.

Huehuehuehuehue

SUSThor1989
post May 28 2019, 04:01 PM

51 posts

Why caruman epf majikan portion so high?

This post has been edited by Thor1989: May 28 2019, 04:07 PM
drowning

86 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ May 28 2019, 03:49 PM)
I have a friend who have the same problem. staying in rimbayu
apparently the delivery is under poslaju banting

every out of 10 delivery 6 sure late more than a week

reason given=not enough staff
This should go back to POS higher management and see where the fakap is.

Don't they have any monthly meeting and see the trending chart and act accordingly??

SUSBluePants

20 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 28 2019, 03:57 PM)
if u run business like what you're saying right now, nobody will be loyal to u
and you're gonna waste alot of time and money in hiring new people and training new people every year
your efficiency rate is very low each year
Attrition rate for unskilled positions are not as bad as you think. These people are complacent. They're here to stay. And loyalty in these positions are meaningless. Training is minimal as it's an unskilled position.
Newsray
post May 28 2019, 04:02 PM

1,022 posts

The salary scale is absolute shit here.
You havent compare with diploma/degree/master.
As long as you are kuli - your pay is nothing.
You are working for the company so the boss can stay in bungalow and drive mers.

On top that - your spending power is terrible due to MYR.

Last time many macai said - MYR weak good for export and malaysian not spending oversea. But they conveniently forgot many items we bought today are imported.

Unless you want hidup serba kekurangan - then yes weak MYR is good for your boss to export.

aziratul
post May 28 2019, 04:02 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(drowning @ May 28 2019, 03:51 PM)
Why should I give 4K for 1 fella when I can give 2K for 2 fella. That would double the speed of parcel delivery.

See the logic here, when running a business the strive is for efficiency. Again, like I say, this is not a charity organization.
Sure its logic, by your logic too the 2 person that you hired can also songlap your delivery and co-operate to do crime because of the low salary and eventually making your company LOSS just like what POS LAJU did. They lost money because POSLaju workers did not do their job well with no motivation always late sending ur delivery and so on so on and on

aziratul
post May 28 2019, 04:05 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(BluePants @ May 28 2019, 04:01 PM)
Attrition rate for unskilled positions are not as bad as you think. These people are complacent. They're here to stay. And loyalty in these positions are meaningless. Training is minimal as it's an unskilled position.
You see thats why POSLaju making a LOSS in the Industry

Worker do bad thing, bad image to the POS itself, while other private entity making profit of course i do think thats all because the top management gave shit on the worker salary and benefit..
SUSThor1989
post May 28 2019, 04:06 PM

51 posts

Salary >RM1M a month.

Posman dapat RM2k.

Sapura- lost making

one month salary almost 6mil

party
post May 28 2019, 04:06 PM

816 posts

QUOTE(drowning @ May 28 2019, 04:01 PM)
This should go back to POS higher management and see where the fakap is.

Don't they have any monthly meeting and see the trending chart and act accordingly??
Bcoz no budget to hire staff.

No budget bcoz use tonoay fat guy finished degree to sit in office.

Bcoz need pay top mgmt 1m bonus per year n 30k + all kind allowance coz they important to co survival

Posmen?? Pfft...can pick from roadside anytime
ts1
post May 28 2019, 04:07 PM

3,784 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ May 28 2019, 04:02 PM)
Sure its logic, by your logic too the 2 person that you hired can also songlap your delivery and co-operate to do crime because of the low salary and eventually making your company LOSS just like what POS LAJU did. They lost money because POSLaju workers did not do their job well with no motivation always late sending ur delivery and so on so on and on
the posmen can reject the salary and go other place to work since work so long only 2.4k, better learn how to drive lorry, especially those kontena driver, anytime can make 5-6k a month
aziratul
post May 28 2019, 04:11 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(ts1 @ May 28 2019, 04:07 PM)
the posmen can reject the salary and go other place to work since work so long only 2.4k, better learn how to drive lorry, especially those kontena driver, anytime can make 5-6k a month
Not talking about the posmen but generally wage should be increase each year as such product, service each year also do have increment so why not wages too?

Manager become too greedy and that is the downfall of the organization itself.

Chobits
post May 28 2019, 04:13 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ May 28 2019, 03:22 PM)
I dont want to say this.. but are u retarded?

Even though he does not have the skill, but as long as he is in service and doing his job well, is there NEAR ZERO possibility to give a raise to his salary?

Fucking 22 YEARS working EXP, even Toilet Cleaner in Singapore have better salary than this person. Is that how you think as manager?

I hope you will never become a manager in the future!
QUOTE(aziratul @ May 28 2019, 03:37 PM)
Why? You do know nothing, with salary raise he can be more productive doing his job and not becoming a thief because of the low salary. Its a reward / motivation to become a good employees.

High does not mean you gave the person salary till it become 20k etc etc. Just enough la fix increment 100 per year, by 22 years its only become 2200 + 1800 = only 4k salary. That is big for you????????

No u just giving excuses to get more profit to urself and not society
topkek, if everyday drive motor and deliver parcels and letters, salari can reach 5k-6k. nobody want to study degree already la.
22 years of experience drive motor and deliver parcel ?

every year increment rm100 for something a fresh SPM guy who can learn up and do in few weeks ?

i hope u open a company, so u can hire everyone. sure fire profit yo.

Chobits
post May 28 2019, 04:16 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ May 28 2019, 04:11 PM)
Not talking about the posmen but generally wage should be increase each year as such product, service each year also do have increment so why not wages too?

Manager become too greedy and that is the downfall of the organization itself.
go read about inflation before talking about yearly increments of rm 100 for everyone.
not all services increase in price every year.
its about sourcing for cheaper and better things and improving the system.
use less, generate more.
SUSDJJD
post May 28 2019, 04:17 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Thor1989 @ May 28 2019, 04:01 PM)
Why caruman epf majikan portion so high?

Some companies give higher than the standard 11%.

Up to 18% (possibly for long service award).

Nevertheless for this poor bugger, RM500 a month ain't gonna last him long.
aziratul
post May 28 2019, 04:18 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ May 28 2019, 04:13 PM)
topkek, if everyday drive motor and deliver parcels and letters, salari can reach 5k-6k. nobody want to study degree already la.

every year increment rm100 for something a fresh SPM guy who can learn up and do in few weeks ?

If it was my company, of course lah i assign him to do better job than that as his salary already increase.

Thats what i do lor.... dont be so narrow minded , that POSLaju problem missmanagement already and just like you all.. lmao

tifosi
post May 28 2019, 04:19 PM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

This is a classic example why Malaysia is still so backwards. Cannot do something, blame others that did well and no kasi chance.
drowning
post May 28 2019, 04:20 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ May 28 2019, 04:02 PM)
By your logic, anyone I hire is a thief and by an extension to that, anyone with low salary is a dishonest criminal.

Also, is there any guarentee, anyone who serves very long in an organization won't be a thief?
saikia2046
post May 28 2019, 04:20 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ May 28 2019, 03:51 PM)
kenot challege this fella yet

rm200K salary per day

http://www.utusan.com.my/bisnes/korporat/s...etahun-1.712506

Shahril perjelas isu gaji RM200,000 sehari, RM84.24 j setahun

KUALA LUMPUR 19 Julai – Sebahagian daripada gaji besar yang diterima Presiden dan Ketua Pegawai Eksekutif Sapura Energy Bhd., Tan Sri Shahril Shamsudin menimbulkan tanda tanya mengenai perjanjian saham yang dimilikinya dengan institusi kewangan ketika syarikat minyak dan gas itu membiayai semula pinjaman bernilai RM14 bilion.

Bercakap kepada akhbar The Edge Financial Daily, Shahril mengesahkan kewujudan perjanjian berkenaan dan ia menjadi sebab bagi pakej imbuhannya yang tinggi.

“Ya kami telah menerangkan perkara ini dalam mesyuarat agung tahunan (AGM). Memang benar sebahagian daripada pakej imbuhan tersebut adalah bagi perjanjian saham yang te­lah mengunci saham milik saya dalam Sapura Energy.
You are wrong. TDM's son got more than billion RM. This tan sri need to work at least 30 years without spending a single cent in order to achieve that level.
SUSDJJD
post May 28 2019, 04:21 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ May 28 2019, 04:13 PM)

You kidding?

Amazon delivery driver salary is USD $18-25 / hr.

See source here: https://flex.amazon.com/

Lazada express or Ninjavan can make salary >RM 4k a month. I have close family in this business so I know.

Only shitty companies with inefficient cost structures or heavily overcompensate their top management result in this situation.

Govt should lock top executive compensation to median working income. So the CEO compensation can only be max say 20X of the median worker salary.

So median salary RM2k, max CEO salary RM40k/mth.
Median salary 5k, max CEO salary RM100k.

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 

0.0207sec    1.02    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:45 PM