12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

ziling60
post Apr 24 2021, 11:05 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 24 2021, 06:33 AM)
From what I observed since December...
Refreshed during midnight.

10% (capped at RM10) Unifi - high demand only in the first few nights (except first night) especially after Shopee App and those Chinese kantao sites announced (they haven't done yet for this month, I still managed to use 1x 10% voucher at 5:30am today!), (Approx 400 units/day FCFS - March)

20% (capped at RM10) Bill payment - always very high demand, (approx 200 units/day FCFS - March)

30% (capped at RM3) - didn't appear this month, look like free 1x/month for every Shopee user.

40% (capped at RM3) - for those first-timers only.

For those not having enough Shopee Coins, may buy Shopee Coins to save RM2.50+ (RM13 for 1550 coins), available only in some occasions.

Not limited to ShopeePay, may use a Visa/Mastercard to pay, but Amex won't work (so don't wait till Saturday/Sunday morning). The transaction description shown in your credit card account is "Airpay Malaysia" not "Shopee", so it is not a normal Shopee transaction!
Oh that means u werr able to redeem and use the voucher yesterday, and then the same type of voucher again today? Then it's not once per user for the entire campaign period

ziling60
post Apr 24 2021, 11:39 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 24 2021, 11:12 AM)
If you already claimed yesterday, you still can use it today or later if you haven't used it
You can't claim another new one again.
Oh, i claimed it this morning, but havent used it. I can still use them tomorrow then, i guess?
Also it's been 100% used today and that voucher no longer appear in my Saved Voucher
ziling60
post Apr 27 2021, 03:52 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(Sumofwhich @ Apr 27 2021, 03:42 PM)
Nope, only daily PAM for all 3 phones, really weird, could be I did not press on the "OK" button and the RM3 cashback not reflected, need to wait 24 hours again to report to Shopee CS (says need to wait 24 hours, damn stupid need wait 24 hours to reflect meh), sibek troublesome
No. You dont really have to based on my experience. I never pressed on the OK button and i always closed my shopee apps right after. No cashback issue.

I had once or twice cashback issue, in which i pressed the OK button though ... lol ...
ziling60
post Apr 28 2021, 05:41 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(ck2021 @ Apr 28 2021, 05:33 PM)
Means that i cant top up today then withdraw from shopee the day after or few days later?
The question is - why do u want to top up and then withdraw the money, if u do not have any plan to purchase anything using shopeepay?
ziling60
post Apr 29 2021, 10:51 AM

523 posts

This post has been edited by ziling60: Apr 29 2021, 10:52 AM
ziling60
post Apr 29 2021, 01:55 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 29 2021, 11:50 AM)
When you asked this question, it means you haven't tried!
Discount is auto given if the payment is by Lazada Wallet, rebate - read the T&C (minimum RM20, 1x only).

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4766583/+7740
Lazada-related discussions.
Top up RM50
ShopeePay -> 5 coins worth RM0.05
Lazada Wallet -> RM0.55 (1x balloon)
Hahah ya, and you can also exchange 50 coins for RM1 into your ewallet... looks like lazada is picking up the game... otherwise shopee will monopoly the market soon or later if there is no strong competitor... we need more competitors to be beneficial from this
ziling60
post Apr 29 2021, 05:52 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(Matchy @ Apr 29 2021, 05:27 PM)
Anyone know whether the scb top get rm10 still available?
ziling60
post Apr 29 2021, 11:39 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(lazer19 @ Apr 29 2021, 11:25 PM)
f**k that s**t !!! Reloaded 3 times get 5 coins*3  ranting.gif  ranting.gif
Lols ... I actually have a better suggestion for u
Try reload via 7 eleven, for whatever amount u'd like to reload, for eg, try RM5, but u key in the amount to be RM5.02, you will only pay 7eleven for RM5, you will have extra 2 sens free bcz of the round down. Same if you reload with RM5.07, you will only pay 7eleven RM5.05, but your ewallet will be topped up with RM5.07. Haha, so if you do RM 5 each with 7eleven, and let the cashier scan the top up barcode numeroud times, u will eventually get more than the 5 coins promo with the advantage of sen rounddown. The 7eleven cashier might look at you differently, but i think they're usually okay to proceed to scan the barcode for you a few times, easy jer ....
ziling60
post Apr 30 2021, 03:58 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Apr 30 2021, 02:40 PM)
anyone has issue top up with credit card? the credit card option seems missing. no issue for purchase with credit card. ios here.
They ban ur top up with cc function is it? Thats why u cant top up but can buy items using cc. Happened to lots of ppl before
ziling60
post Apr 30 2021, 07:30 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Apr 30 2021, 07:26 PM)
which one u all choose when this prompt pops up? been quite some time never go to PAM as it always failed, today give another try end up same thing happens doh.gif
user posted image user posted image user posted image
U cant .... sudah out of service ... u gotta get someone from Pos to come login and fix it
ziling60
post Apr 30 2021, 10:01 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Apr 30 2021, 09:49 PM)
i have saved cc too.. can make purchase as usual..
why ban? i can make purchase with cc but cannot top up..
Ppl get banned bcz they top up using cc and then withdraw to bank account, abusing the system to earn cashbacks. It'd been repeatedly mentioned in this thread. Not sure if thats the case for u, but thats what has happened to others based on what i read here. So if u hav done the same, then this is why u get banned. If not, cant think of anything else.
ziling60
post May 3 2021, 09:39 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(ysling @ May 3 2021, 08:35 AM)
What's the limit of buying PAM Shopee pay voucher per accxount? I used to be able to buy 1 daily but recently it says I've reached max
7 is the max
ziling60
post May 3 2021, 10:19 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 3 2021, 09:14 PM)
Previously I am able to buy RM30 Shell voucher under food and services voucher, but unable to find it anymore. It is only available during sales?
Is it the one that you have to pay RM30 for RM30 voucher without any discount? Just that u can pay with coins partially.
I saw it under the Shell store (Shopee Mall) before.
ziling60
post May 4 2021, 04:14 PM

523 posts

With the PAM always going out of service, you can tell very clearly where our taxpayer money has gone to ....
ziling60
post May 4 2021, 06:01 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ May 4 2021, 04:25 PM)
POS Malaysia is not a GLC.
You might want to read more abt this ... They do not appear to be, but they are in some way, through some special share rights. Thats all i'm gonna say
ziling60
post May 4 2021, 06:38 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ May 4 2021, 06:20 PM)
Haha Pos Malaysia should just integrate PAM, POS App, POS web bill payment into 1 system. Why waste resources on 3 systems!

It will be more convenient for you to pay at POS Web and POS App, not looking around to find a working PAM.

However, if there is no Shopeepay's promo (-RM4 voucher and daily -RM3), I believe most of you will not be so excited to pay at PAM.

Another problem is TNB! Should be more friendly like Sarawak Energy and Sabah Electricity.
Agreed. I get why PAM can be useful for the Post Office as I see it as a way for people to pay bills using the kiosk rather than at the counter, saving manpower at Post Office having to deal with that. But then dont la put a PAM that breakdown everyday.....
Shopeepay has successfully created awareness of ppl abt the existence of PAM and encourage ppl to use it, altho it might not be that useful for tech savvy ppl who already know how to pay bills online using web or apps functions.
ziling60
post May 5 2021, 10:17 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ May 5 2021, 08:38 AM)
sad to say, the 4 PAMs area i went, Kelana Jaya, Metro Prima Kepong and Bangsar, sure have breakdowns, KJ and Bangsar only one PAM, and once breakdown, wasted your trip.....Kepong 2 PAMs sometimes both broke down same time

my only reliable PAM was Shah Alam Main, and with 4 PAMs, chances of paying still ok
Lol are u running around klang valley looking for PAM? How's ur petrol consumed along the way coz it might not realy that worth it?
ziling60
post May 5 2021, 10:42 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ May 5 2021, 10:25 AM)
u must understand the euphoria of getting the rm3 cashback daily. haha
Why not just pay via POS APPS everyday for the RM3 cb? I mean the RM0.50 service charge is definitely lesser than petrol running around looking for a functioning PAM?

Oops btw MCO coming ... cant run too far anymore

This post has been edited by ziling60: May 5 2021, 10:43 AM
ziling60
post May 5 2021, 11:52 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(~Mew~ @ May 5 2021, 09:08 PM)
Yes. Been doing everyday 😍
What kind of bills do u pay that does not have 50 sen service charges?
ziling60
post May 6 2021, 09:07 PM

523 posts

I wonder when will Shopee management take their CS's intelligence seriously. I was trying to ask for the daily RM3 cb (which never reflected on my shopeepay), provided screenshot and receipts when they asked for it, and this is the reply I received. SMH

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0325sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:58 PM