ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

rojakwhacker
post Oct 10 2020, 11:16 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(Lingohal @ Oct 10 2020, 11:03 AM)
I was standing by for it too. But it was gone in less than a minute. Tried to search for the voucher and it was no longer there.  bangwall.gif
I think i redeem it within 5~6 seconds with android 9 phone. bruce.gif
ronnie
post Oct 11 2020, 05:57 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(Dexter @ Oct 6 2020, 11:12 AM)
Top up RM50 to get lucky draw....100 coins = RM1 (2% value). Not bad.
i got 10 coins mad.gif bangwall.gif
Human Nature
post Oct 11 2020, 10:51 PM

- student of human nature -
26,507 posts

I got 2 and 10 coins respectively.
leo_kiatez
post Oct 11 2020, 11:59 PM

2,112 posts

i got 1 coin only. Why? you guys spend alot on 10.10?
ClarenceT
post Oct 12 2020, 07:40 AM

14,905 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Oct 11 2020, 11:59 PM)
i got 1 coin only. Why? you guys spend alot on 10.10?
I also got 1 coin but it was just a bonus.
A lot of good deals on 10/10, I had nearly 20 orders. A few people here should have spend a lot to buy Petronas Giftcard and Setel credit. Sapu a few thousand coins from the purchases. smile.gif
GrumpyNooby
post Oct 12 2020, 07:42 AM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Oct 12 2020, 07:40 AM)
A lot of good deals on 10/10, I had nearly 20 orders. A few people here should have spend a lot to buy Petronas Giftcard and Setel credit. Sapu a few thousand coins from the purchases. smile.gif
Wondering what you ordered? hmm.gif
ClarenceT
post Oct 12 2020, 07:50 AM

14,905 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Oct 12 2020, 07:42 AM)
Wondering what you ordered?  hmm.gif
A lot of orders less than RM10, free shipping after 10pm, no minimum spend. Eg 2 masks at RM0.80 (free shipping from China); 50 pieces mask at RM2.50. Setel RM100 credit (sold at RM95/96), redeemed 2400 coins (expiring in Oct/Nov) but earned 1100/1300 coins cashback (new expiry - Jan 2021).

This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Oct 12 2020, 07:50 AM
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 12 2020, 08:02 AM

PeACe~~
21,961 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Oct 12 2020, 07:40 AM)
should be coin from lucky draw for topup shopeepay.
TSbeebee1314
post Oct 12 2020, 11:28 AM

1,683 posts

The no minimum spend free shipping made lots of sellers complained. They said shopee never inform them in advance. I myself bought tons of stuffs for free shipping. I bought shoe rack ah, noodles ah, China snacks ah, milo ah, some clothes ah, a small pillow ah, my gf bought clothes ah, clothes hanger ah, washing machine clothes bag, . All separately bought. Some less than 10, some more than 10.

Separate orders more than 20 from more than 20 different sellers. Bought the ibumie 1 packet as well.
GrumpyNooby
post Oct 12 2020, 11:58 AM

12,387 posts

"Seller is currently on vacation" means what?
rojakwhacker
post Oct 12 2020, 12:05 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Oct 12 2020, 11:58 AM)
I saw this notice on a few seller too, and allow me to remove the users from following me.
ClarenceT
post Oct 12 2020, 12:09 PM

14,905 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Oct 12 2020, 11:58 AM)
Quite a lot during China lockdown and MCO 1.0.
TSbeebee1314
post Oct 12 2020, 02:21 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Oct 12 2020, 12:05 PM)
I saw this notice on a few seller too, and allow me to remove the users from following me.
I've sold something in shopee before. Usually, this status is set when the seller is away and unable to manage the store and shipments. The seller should be back. But as a buyer, I followed a seller whom I bought from. The seller put on vacation ever since before mco. Can assume that the seller don't expect to come back to the store anymore.
Jeremy_John
post Oct 20 2020, 06:17 PM

147 posts

If we topup in shopee pay thru CC then if withdraw it will go back into bank account or back in CC?

This post has been edited by Jeremy_John: Oct 20 2020, 06:18 PM
cucikaki
post Oct 20 2020, 06:50 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(Jeremy_John @ Oct 20 2020, 06:17 PM)
If we topup in shopee pay thru CC then if withdraw it will go back into bank account or back in CC?
go to account ...... bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif but u can read previous page
cybpsych
post Oct 20 2020, 06:57 PM

---------------------
65,262 posts

you CAN do it, but be mindful of the risk of getting your cc reload benefit revoked and/or possiblity of banning
!@#$%^
post Oct 20 2020, 10:25 PM

Safe Trader
17,494 posts

bank account
Halfhearted04
post Oct 23 2020, 01:38 PM

Sloth
1,941 posts

Hi All, is it possible to use money inside shopepay to bank transfer to an hire purchase repayment account number ?
ClarenceT
post Oct 23 2020, 05:25 PM

14,905 posts

QUOTE(Halfhearted04 @ Oct 23 2020, 01:38 PM)
Hi All, is it possible to use money inside shopepay to bank transfer to an hire purchase repayment account number ?
Why not transfer to CA/SA then you transfer to loan account?

Return of The King P
post Oct 25 2020, 12:48 PM

Probation
44 posts

Aiyo, if my fund's source comes from CC, cant withdraw liao.

550 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:13 PM