post Jan 24 2020, 06:32 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jan 24 2020, 05:37 PM)
what did the terms and conditions say?
1.2.1 Top Up Funds

You may add funds to your Account using the following methods:
i Online Banking

You may direct your bank to allow the Platform to transfer funds to and/or from your designated bank account. To assist you in this aspect, a step-by-step instruction will be provided and the same may be located within the Platform under the “Add Bank Account” section. You will be required to verify some personal information to activate the Digital Wallet Service. By activating the Digital Wallet Service, you confirm that (a) you have provided us with your consent to use your personal information for the Services; (b)you are legally authorised to access the bank account(s) you have linked to your Account; and © you will pay or allow us to deduct from your Account all fees and charges associated with the use of the Services.

ii Credit/Debit Card

a. You agree that we may verify and authorize your credit/debit Card details when you first register with us as well as when you use the Services.
b. In the case of credit/debit cards, you agree that we may issue a reasonable authorization hold, which is not an actual charge against your card, in order to verify your payment method via your card. The hold may appear in your statement as “pending”. The authorization hold is issued as a preventive measure against any unauthorized or fraudulent usage of your card.
c. In the event you intend to top up your account via credit/debit card, you hereby confirm, consent and irrevocably authorize AirPay to charge your credit card account, for the reload sum whenever you consent from ShopeePay TopUp page. You further agree and undertake to comply with the terms and conditions imposed by the issuer of the credit/debit card.
d. The Company has the right to suspend the processing of any transaction where it reasonably believes that the transaction may be fraudulent, illegal or involves any criminal activity or where the Company reasonably believes you to be in breach of this Terms of Service
e. You agree that you will cooperate in relation to any financial crime screening that is required and to assist the Company in complying with any prevailing laws or regulations in place.

When you make a top up via credit/debit card, you are liable to the Company for the full amount of the payment is later invalidated for any reason including but not limited to claims, chargebacks, or if there is a reversal of the payment. You agree to allow the Company to determine (or in the case where a credit card is used as the funding source, to work with your credit card issuer) to determine the appropriate party to incur the burden of such claims, chargebacks or reversals and where applicable to recover any amounts due to the Company by debiting your ShopeePay Wallet.
rojakwhacker
post Aug 1 2020, 02:02 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(june1522 @ Aug 1 2020, 12:52 PM)
Some experience to share.

Shoppee is very strict with bank transfer, whether it’s unintentional or not. One time doing it they will remove the credit card top up option from shoppee pay.

I played safe by contacting help desk first to check if I will be ban before withdrawal due to error from their side. The CS said it won’t but I still kena. Took me about a week to get the option back, and numerous emails.

So, beware.
Yes, did not withdraw from shopee pay even once, already advice by many shopee pay user before if you read back old post. No withdraw, just it to buy something.

This post has been edited by rojakwhacker: Aug 1 2020, 02:12 PM
rojakwhacker
post Oct 10 2020, 10:25 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(anonymous552235 @ Oct 10 2020, 03:19 AM)
instant mood lost ....
I got most was 10 coins, 10 coins, 1 coins. dry.gif

But i was able to grab the bargain hunter RM50 off during midnight. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by rojakwhacker: Oct 10 2020, 10:26 AM
rojakwhacker
post Oct 10 2020, 11:16 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(Lingohal @ Oct 10 2020, 11:03 AM)
I was standing by for it too. But it was gone in less than a minute. Tried to search for the voucher and it was no longer there.  bangwall.gif
I think i redeem it within 5~6 seconds with android 9 phone. bruce.gif
rojakwhacker
post Oct 12 2020, 12:05 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Oct 12 2020, 11:58 AM)
"Seller is currently on vacation" means what?
I saw this notice on a few seller too, and allow me to remove the users from following me.
rojakwhacker
post Dec 1 2020, 11:02 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(lowkelvin @ Dec 1 2020, 10:11 AM)
Duitnow.my announced it should be lived when 30 Nov 2020.
https://www.duitnow.my/DuitNow-QR/index.html

But I tried both yesterday and today and it still not working.
If success paying with DuitNow-QR, share shop name and location where it was used on.
rojakwhacker
post Dec 1 2020, 12:05 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Dec 1 2020, 11:38 AM)
Try (not confirm yet) the following outlets in Sarawak, served by Maybank QRPayBiz...
https://www.maybank2u.com.my/iwov-resources...ist-sarawak.pdf

I don't have the lists served by other banks.  smile.gif
Thanks for the Duitnow QR list.
rojakwhacker
post Dec 21 2020, 08:10 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 21 2020, 07:26 PM)
I withdraw RM8.26 from my shopee pay last Thursday, till today still not reflected. Usually only takes 1 working day
Do you always withdraw from Shopee pay?
rojakwhacker
post Jan 1 2021, 08:49 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 1 2021, 08:42 AM)
Shopee bill payment, 25% by Shopee Coins.
25% Shopee coins good, but i do not have much Shopee coins to pay it for now.

There was a 10% Shopee coins cashback (get up to 10,000 Shopee coins) for Petronas gift card during midnight this morning. But i hesitate to claim it at that time and its gone now.
rojakwhacker
post Jan 23 2021, 03:03 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jan 22 2021, 08:27 PM)
Is it normal that payment for DuitNow QR merchants using ShopeePay experience moments of lag (close to 10s to 15s) before the payment is successful?
QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Jan 23 2021, 03:01 PM)
Hey guys. Wanna ask u all. Those who have used Shopeepay scanning pinky national QR, how long does it take for payment to go through? I scan at a shop just now, their system shows no treansaction gone through. End up I must leave my contact details. Quite sampah leh
10 to 15seconds?
rojakwhacker
post Mar 13 2021, 12:46 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 6 2021, 08:47 AM)
A new place to use ShopeePay soon.
Were you able to use it at Econsave there?
rojakwhacker
post Mar 13 2021, 12:51 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(bakkeong @ Mar 13 2021, 12:49 PM)
what's the tnc for econsave shopeepay?
how many times rebate for spending RM20 to get RM4
I cannot find the Term and condition for Econsave in Shopeepay app yet. But i just know can spend RM20 x2 to get RM4 x2 from cybpsych
rojakwhacker
post Mar 13 2021, 01:59 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 13 2021, 01:07 PM)
I will try it at Econsave Kuching this weekend/Monday.
Econsave may accept Razerpay as well!
Spending RM20 to get RM4 cashback.
I can't find T&C at this moment, but I have read it, first xxxxx redemptions from X/2/21 to 31/3 or 30/4.

But I am more interested to find out if RM15 to get RM3 cashback daily is applicable to Econsave as well (till 30/6 or 31/12). (Mydin - Yes)
I am able to make payment using Shoppee pay at Econsave using Shopee Barcode smoothly.
rojakwhacker
post Mar 15 2021, 05:41 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 15 2021, 05:17 PM)
There is another resident promo expert but seems to be MIA for few days  hmm.gif

GrumpyNooby
Could it be account get suspend or banned? hmm.gif
rojakwhacker
post Mar 15 2021, 05:45 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 13 2021, 02:43 PM)
Econsave Kuching
Stop until 2 transaction?, did not try 3rd transaction to see if could get RM3 for RM15 spend? tongue.gif
rojakwhacker
post Mar 15 2021, 07:58 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(ziling60 @ Mar 15 2021, 07:26 PM)
I've tried. 2 transactions for the MR4 cb only, thereafter if you spend more than RM!5, it'll be RM3 cb.

I did a RM20 + RM20 + RM20 and got a cb of RM4 + RM4 + RM3
Thanks. Good to know. thumbsup.gif
rojakwhacker
post Mar 22 2021, 01:39 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 20 2021, 05:08 PM)
Buy eggs at KK Super Mart, Kuching.
Egg x3? tongue.gif Are the item cheaper over there? hmm.gif
rojakwhacker
post Mar 22 2021, 02:10 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 22 2021, 01:58 PM)
Normally I buy Gardenia bread only at KK Supermart, but KK Supermart Kuching don't sell Gardenia bread. sad.gif
(I was using Sarawakpay in KK Supermart KLIA2  brows.gif )

I used 2x only last Saturday.
Eggs RM11 but not fresh. (RM11-RM4, then cheaper than supermarkets), don't buy too many trays!
KK's house-brand Tissue Paper RM9.40. (cheaper than Premier tissues, good buy)
Lipton's 100 tea bags offered at RM13 (RM13-RM4, then cheaper than supermarkets)
Can't find any other cheap things there.  laugh.gif 

FYI, KK at 4th Mile (Liang Kee) is already closed. Main Bazaar, 7th mile, Satok and Metrocity Matang a bit far, I won't purposely drive to KK Supermart to earn the cashbacks.

I shopped at Econsave Aeroville yesterday, now I know why some people (including one of my family members) experienced the cashier said NO to them. They were confused with SarawakPay, ie Econsave Kuching don't accept Sarawak but Yes to ShopeePay. I managed to earn daily RM3 cashback (for spending >RM15) there.  thumbup.gif
I shall check out at Main Bazaar later.

Me too i tried again at Econsave last Saturday, first i said pay with ewallet, first payment with Grabpay (Rm10 voucher) and second payment with Shopee pay (insufficient fund when paying, panic topup doh.gif ), the cashier saw it and told me to wait while asking other colleague permission to accept Shopeepay. Finally, yes, can pay with Shopeepay. sweat.gif

rojakwhacker
post Mar 24 2021, 03:51 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 24 2021, 03:26 PM)
Show this sample to the cashier. smile.gif
Daily 20% cashback on Petron Petrol. drool.gif
rojakwhacker
post Mar 31 2021, 10:05 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Mar 31 2021, 10:00 AM)
I salute u guys. Using PAM almost daily just to pay your bills. So free no need work meh.
Some users are retiree, some users do it during before/after office hours. So basically still can consider doing it during free time, i guess.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:03 AM