Official TM Unifi Mobile Fans Club & Enquiries V8, #khabar baik

((Xa))0102
post Jun 3 2019, 08:52 PM

兩支湯匙         一個碗
2,553 posts

QUOTE(ikengkai @ Jun 3 2019, 02:09 PM)
Uninstall, and re-install... or go to setting and clear all cache/files and reset the app, re-login then will be good.
Tried, same error arise

Thanks anyways
xeon1989
post Jun 3 2019, 09:23 PM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Jun 3 2019, 04:00 PM)
good vibes finally come to the end bye.gif
CODE
RM0 unifi: Looks like you have utilised all of your free data quota. Buy more quota via your mobile@unifi app to continue using your data. Get it now!

CODE
RM0 unifi: Looks like you have utilised all of your free SMS quota. Buy more calls & SMS via your mobile@unifi app to continue sending SMS. Get it now!

Just buy the cheapest one, RM10 for 60 min call and 60 sms.
Then can tahan forever as long as you send 1 sms every 90 days. devil.gif
Hummingbird
post Jun 3 2019, 10:49 PM

1,007 posts

Does anyone know how come the unifi mobile will constantly drop to 3G even though the LTE signal is actually not that bad (two out of four bar)? I am using iphone by the way...
surefire v LED
post Jun 3 2019, 10:58 PM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Jun 3 2019, 09:23 PM)
Then can tahan forever as long as you send 1 sms every 90 days.  devil.gif
This
#Victor
post Jun 3 2019, 11:43 PM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Jun 3 2019, 09:23 PM)
Then can tahan forever as long as you send 1 sms every 90 days.  devil.gif
but no mobile data, how i do even send a WhatsApp message
xeon1989
post Jun 4 2019, 01:41 AM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Jun 3 2019, 11:43 PM)
but no mobile data, how i do even send a WhatsApp message
If the main purpose you need it for Data, forget about it.
For me it constantly drop to 3G when I travel.

The good use for me is its BEBAS Weekly which gives you 8Mbps with RM20 every week.
If you already have Unifi/Maxis/Time, then you don't need this.

Just buy umobile unlimited@RM30/month or even Digi's BOS unlimited data@RM1/day.

This post has been edited by xeon1989: Jun 4 2019, 01:42 AM
fat16
post Jun 4 2019, 07:27 AM

4,582 posts

no #khabarbaik monthly unlimited LTE this raya knock.gif
#Victor
post Jun 4 2019, 10:28 AM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Jun 4 2019, 01:41 AM)
If the main purpose you need it for Data, forget about it.
For me it constantly drop to 3G when I travel.

The good use for me is its BEBAS Weekly which gives you 8Mbps with RM20 every week.
If you already have Unifi/Maxis/Time, then you don't need this.

Just buy umobile unlimited@RM30/month or even Digi's BOS unlimited data@RM1/day.
been using the free 20GB data from unifi mobile since its first launch, finally fully used up the free quota few days ago.

not a heavy data user, ever since using unifi, primary line (Hotlink) only keep active to maintain the number without any data usage. so far so good for unifi mobile although some times indoor could not get 4G signal but could get WiFi or wouldn't stay long, perhaps if buy data in future it will no longer be a problem if without 4G still can use 3G.
xeon1989
post Jun 4 2019, 10:43 AM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Jun 4 2019, 10:28 AM)
been using the free 20GB data from unifi mobile since its first launch, finally fully used up the free quota few days ago.

not a heavy data user, ever since using unifi, primary line (Hotlink) only keep active to maintain the number without any data usage. so far so good for unifi mobile although some times indoor could not get 4G signal but could get WiFi or wouldn't stay long, perhaps if buy data in future it will no longer be a problem if without 4G still can use 3G.
For low usage, can try Digi one time pass: 2GB@RM15.

For more details you may check on Digi thread.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4716235

To me, unifi data is too expensive.
It cost RM130 for 20GB (8+8+4) and quota for 3G is splitted.
This pissed me off as there are a lot area especially in door without LTE.
#Victor
post Jun 4 2019, 10:47 AM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Jun 4 2019, 10:43 AM)

that pass only valid for 30 days and won't be using that much also..
unifi still preferable because the data validity without expiry, for me 1 month usage most also 1GB unless i purposely use.

This post has been edited by #Victor: Jun 4 2019, 10:47 AM
jsnhoh
post Jun 4 2019, 11:16 AM

Vinc
1,020 posts

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Jun 4 2019, 10:43 AM)

but the problem is, i need to topup RM30 monthly in order to stay active, meaning, everymonth i need to pay at least rm30 in order to use the data ( even rm15 for 2 gb, but if your line is inactive, u can't make call or using any data available ) .
xeon1989
post Jun 4 2019, 11:21 AM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Jun 4 2019, 11:16 AM)
but the problem is, i need to topup RM30 monthly in order to stay active, meaning, everymonth i need to pay at least rm30 in order to use the data ( even rm15 for 2 gb, but if your line is inactive, u can't make call or using any data available ) .
This pass comes with AlwaysActive™, so once you buy it will auto extend your validity date. (This is what I read in Digi thread)
Anyway, let's not sway too far from this topic and continue in Digi Thread.

jsnhoh
post Jun 4 2019, 11:32 AM

Vinc
1,020 posts

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Jun 4 2019, 11:21 AM)
This pass comes with AlwaysActive™, so once you buy it will auto extend your validity date. (This is what I read in Digi thread)
Anyway, let's not sway too far from this topic and continue in Digi Thread.
i dont think so, your plan is valid for 30 days, but your line isn't, u need to further top up for rm15 for remaining 15 days.
xeon1989
post Jun 4 2019, 03:48 PM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Jun 4 2019, 11:32 AM)
i dont think so, your plan is valid for 30 days, but your line isn't, u need to further top up for rm15 for remaining 15 days.
I believe senpai in Digi thread gave you answer already. smile.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=92881575
Ngto
post Jun 5 2019, 07:34 AM

4,350 posts

Looks like Unifi has discontinued the 55/- monthly unlimited festive promotions.
xeon1989
post Jun 5 2019, 09:44 AM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Jun 5 2019, 07:34 AM)
Looks like Unifi has discontinued the 55/- monthly unlimited festive promotions.
Thats sad. I hope they keep Bebas unlimited forever
MRaef
post Jun 5 2019, 11:19 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Jun 5 2019, 07:34 AM)
Instead they keep promoting that RM3 for 24 hours as Raya promo, which is kind of disappointing tbh.
ambsviii
post Jun 8 2019, 11:54 AM

44 posts

Hyee, Sorry if this is repeated question because I cannot find the answer from search topic.

My call will ended itself after 45 minutes.
Anyone can advice me?

Thank you.
ambsviii
post Jun 8 2019, 12:22 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(ambsviii @ Jun 8 2019, 11:54 AM)
Hyee, Sorry if this is repeated question because I cannot find the answer from search topic.
My call will ended itself after 45 minutes.
Anyone can advice me?

Thank you.
Its okay, already got my answer below

Rudd
post Jun 8 2019, 01:44 PM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(ambsviii @ Jun 8 2019, 12:22 PM)
Its okay, already got my answer below

Did you ask her, the purpose of 45m cap?
To avoid congestion, cost cutting...

478 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:51 AM