444 Pages « < 173 174 175 176 177 > » Bottom

Unifi TV Ver 2, Formerly known as HyppTV

vicky.max
post Oct 1 2021, 10:45 PM

168 posts

How to know if I have access to Unifi TV? In my Mi Stick, I have the Unifi TV app but can't seem to login using any of the credentials that I know. I'm subscribed to Unifi 100mbps by the way.

I was under the impression that I could still login to Unifi TV and view the free channels but looks like it's not the case. On the other hand, I have playtv@unifi app in my IOS and I'm not sure if it's the same thing.
ghostshell
post Oct 1 2021, 11:22 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(gedebe @ Oct 1 2021, 08:34 PM)
AVfan is correct, desktop is not supported only on apps
No issue to use on desktop, try it just now
ghostshell
post Oct 1 2021, 11:23 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(vicky.max @ Oct 1 2021, 10:45 PM)
How to know if I have access to Unifi TV? In my Mi Stick, I have the Unifi TV app but can't seem to login using any of the credentials that I know. I'm subscribed to Unifi 100mbps by the way.

I was under the impression that I could still login to Unifi TV and view the free channels but looks like it's not the case. On the other hand, I have playtv@unifi app in my IOS and I'm not sure if it's the same thing.
Launch the apps from mi stick, then scan the barcode use the play@unifi from your phone if u can login with your account .

Just download myunifi, u can check does your package included unifi tv
gedebe
post Oct 1 2021, 11:26 PM

1,651 posts

QUOTE(ghostshell @ Oct 1 2021, 11:22 PM)
No issue to use on desktop, try it just now
serious, check you are entitle for premium account
ghostshell
post Oct 1 2021, 11:30 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(gedebe @ Oct 1 2021, 11:26 PM)
serious, check you are entitle for premium account
Yes is premium_my
gedebe
post Oct 1 2021, 11:38 PM

1,651 posts

QUOTE(ghostshell @ Oct 1 2021, 11:30 PM)
Yes is premium_my
eh now ok pulak, the whioe day, i can't login until i tried on apps
devilmaysmile
post Oct 1 2021, 11:50 PM

207 posts

LionGates Play loading super slow😂
Not much movie/ drama available.
Iptvfan
post Oct 2 2021, 12:03 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(devilmaysmile @ Oct 1 2021, 11:50 PM)
I binged the Mad Men series whole day. Quality not bad.
Mr Loh A+
post Oct 2 2021, 12:33 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(devilmaysmile @ Oct 1 2021, 11:50 PM)
I just watched the first few minutes of John Wick 3. Might binge some Starz original series tomorrow.
devilmaysmile
post Oct 2 2021, 12:41 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(Iptvfan @ Oct 2 2021, 12:03 AM)
I binged the Mad Men series whole day. Quality not bad.
QUOTE(Mr Loh A+ @ Oct 2 2021, 12:33 AM)
I just watched the first few minutes of John Wick 3. Might binge some Starz original series tomorrow.
Btw, where is the one months free trial TVBanywhere+ redemption?😆
Angel of Deth
post Oct 2 2021, 07:02 AM

1,242 posts

Hi, anybody have an issue with Lionsgate Play not working on AndroidTV? I got a message "Lionsgate Play is not available in your region". Are this going to be fixed soon?
linkinstreet
post Oct 2 2021, 07:49 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Oct 2 2021, 07:02 AM)
Hi, anybody have an issue with Lionsgate Play not working on AndroidTV? I got a message "Lionsgate Play is not available in your region". Are this going to be fixed soon?
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...#entry102494951
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...#entry102495031
Angel of Deth
post Oct 2 2021, 08:23 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Oct 2 2021, 07:02 AM)
Ok found it, i have to update the Lionsgate Play apps to version 30th September 2021.

TM / Unifi needs to release a much better activation guide. Even IT-literate person like myself having trouble figuring these stuff.
JasonTheGreat
post Oct 2 2021, 09:13 AM

832 posts

Celestial tv not bad leh. All their movies a lot of pretty amoi one.
AVFAN
post Oct 2 2021, 09:53 AM

24,471 posts

QUOTE(doubleM2 @ Oct 1 2021, 10:18 PM)
Yeah unifi playTV, the iOS mobile app only. I guess it's due to iOS 15, causing the app non-functional after all. On iOS 14 it worked before this. Meanwhile for the Android TV version it doesn't have any problem, can stream as usual.
Unifi PlayTV ATV version now has a problem! biggrin.gif

the live channels are missing, do not come on; VOD and catchups OK.

Also, on STB - Hits Movies, CCM (yesterday ok but no subs) went blank, no feed.

Unifi still has some work to do, teething problems...
linkinstreet
post Oct 2 2021, 11:19 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Oct 2 2021, 09:53 AM)

Oh yeah. No wonder Techstorm ended up with static just now. GEM, Arirang and Animax are working. Maybe the only three channels out of the new one that are still working on the App.
mazannor81
post Oct 2 2021, 12:09 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Oct 2 2021, 09:53 AM)

Yeah, I have to clear cache & data, then restart PlayTV.
Now its okay
AVFAN
post Oct 2 2021, 12:10 PM

24,471 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 2 2021, 11:19 AM)
Oh yeah. No wonder Techstorm ended up with static just now. GEM, Arirang and Animax are working. Maybe the only three channels out of the new one that are still working on the App.
Still not fixed... weekend, i guess.

QUOTE(JasonTheGreat @ Oct 2 2021, 09:13 AM)
Celestial tv not bad leh. All their movies a lot of pretty amoi one.
Celestial is probably the most valuable and appreciated chinese channel.

CCM is great for older folks wanting to time travel back to the 60s n 70s. biggrin.gif

I personally dun care bout the rest.

And... there seems to be an awful lot of india channels now...?
linkinstreet
post Oct 2 2021, 12:12 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Oct 2 2021, 12:10 PM)
And... there seems to be an awful lot of india channels now...?
Due to Indian expats? I know Hotstar (not Disney Hotstar, but Hotstar India) is big in Singapore due to this

AVFAN
post Oct 2 2021, 12:25 PM

24,471 posts

QUOTE(mazannor81 @ Oct 2 2021, 12:09 PM)
Yeah, I have to clear cache & data, then restart PlayTV.
Now its okay
Ah, thanks for headsup.

I cleared cache, no good.

Need to clear data, re-login... thumbsup.gif

444 Pages « < 173 174 175 176 177 > » Top

0.0206sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:42 AM