ltpg
post Mar 8 2020, 08:25 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(rjmsfire @ Mar 7 2020, 11:33 PM)
Under name of business: Self employed driver
Business code: 49224
Type of business activity: Taxi operation and limousine services
Thanks. Btw when will grab issue the yearly statement?

This post has been edited by ltpg: Mar 8 2020, 08:25 PM
rjmsfire
post Mar 8 2020, 09:23 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(ltpg @ Mar 8 2020, 08:25 PM)
Thanks. Btw when will grab issue the yearly statement?
Last year I received my annual statement on 29th April
missysleepy
post Mar 9 2020, 04:55 AM

718 posts

filling for income tax, i wonder how many people doing it?
breekachu
post Mar 9 2020, 05:19 AM

1,053 posts

hi WTA for Grab driver-partners car rental programme. its only for 3 month right? after 3 month cannot renew contract?
SeMpUt
post Mar 9 2020, 11:25 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 8 2020, 05:00 PM)
due date for self-employed is JULY not APRIL
If grab as part time job, how to declare to lhdn?
skylinelover
post Mar 9 2020, 02:58 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Mar 9 2020, 05:19 AM)
hi WTA for Grab driver-partners car rental programme. its only for 3 month right?  after 3 month cannot renew contract?
Can can extend extend

QUOTE(SeMpUt @ Mar 9 2020, 11:25 AM)
If grab as part time job, how to declare to lhdn?
Declare like normal ah

Haha

Janji dont under can already🔥💥😄😆
k town shit
post Mar 9 2020, 07:18 PM

771 posts

hi peeps, I'm driving somewhere around Setapak, today is my third days of driving Grab, I found it took more than 10 minutes to get a job, is this consider normal?
The area that I lived in is a high densed area, the population here is a lot.
May I know is this the normal phemenon for driver to wait such a long time before getting a job?
breekachu
post Mar 9 2020, 07:27 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(k town shit @ Mar 9 2020, 07:18 PM)
hi peeps, I'm driving somewhere around Setapak, today is my third days of driving Grab, I found it took more than 10 minutes to get a job, is this consider normal?
The area that I lived in is a high densed area, the population here is a lot.
May I know is this the normal phemenon for driver to wait such a long time before getting a job?
Normal. You can login your grab acc. I mean normal grab not your grab driver. And check how many drivers around you. Before that please close your grab driver app before open grab apps.

Btw long time to wait=bangau. laugh.gif that is the term for grab drivers

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 9 2020, 02:58 PM)
Can can extend extend
Do you think its worth it to take Grab driver-partners car rental or just rental with others outside company?

This post has been edited by breekachu: Mar 9 2020, 07:28 PM
k town shit
post Mar 9 2020, 07:37 PM

771 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Mar 9 2020, 06:27 PM)
Normal. You can login your grab acc. I mean normal grab not your grab driver. And check how many drivers around you. Before that please close your grab driver app before open grab apps.

Btw long time to wait=bangau. laugh.gif that is the term for grab drivers

Do u think is there any alternative to make more trips without waiting? I mean like 10 to 20 minutes between each trip will ruin the life of the driver.
How to estimate today is the best day to go out and drive?

breekachu
post Mar 9 2020, 08:32 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(k town shit @ Mar 9 2020, 07:37 PM)
Do u think is there any alternative to make more trips without waiting? I mean like 10 to 20 minutes between each trip will ruin the life of the driver.
Its all base on luck. Trust me. Also depends what promo grab give to rider . More promo more ping . But many driver dont like it , they want cash cash cash. lol.

Today you get ping non stop. Tomorrow very hard to get ping. Today 30 trip tomorrow 20 trip only. If you go to high density area like kl also same. Sometimes Too many driver and no rider. Jam also.

Make your own strategy, read newspapper,online where got event etc etc.

My rules of thumb when I drive grab last year. When its raining. Just stop and rest. Because jam+car dirty+bodo rider(confirm low star they give,reason late+slow)+fare like shit+dangerous(because low visibility we want to see gps sommeore)= disaster.
skylinelover
post Mar 9 2020, 11:08 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(k town shit @ Mar 9 2020, 07:37 PM)
Weekday 4am-11am 5pm-10pm

Weekend 6am-10pm

Focus on what you plan 2 do at 11am to 5pm
irsyadfy
post Mar 10 2020, 01:02 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 9 2020, 11:08 PM)
Weekday 4am-11am 5pm-10pm

Weekend 6am-10pm

Focus on what you plan 2 do at 11am to 5pm
just being curious n i hope its okay to ask this.
what is the average amount can get driving this times?

i hate traffic so ive just been driving odd hours since started doing grab 3weeks ago. 9pm - 3am.
averaging rm50/day oledy minus my makan, rokok n petrol. not much money, but also not much stress.

wanting to change timing for more money but as of now try try 1st getting familiar w roads n rider behavior.
skylinelover
post Mar 10 2020, 11:00 AM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(irsyadfy @ Mar 10 2020, 01:02 AM)
just being curious n i hope its okay to ask this.
what is the average amount can get driving this times?

i hate traffic so ive just been driving odd hours since started doing grab 3weeks ago. 9pm - 3am.
averaging rm50/day oledy minus my makan, rokok n petrol. not much money, but also not much stress.

wanting to change timing for more money but as of now try try 1st getting familiar w roads n rider behavior.
Morning if lucky and able 2 slice through the traffic like knife on the butter easily 200 worst also 150

Evening also same like morning

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Mar 10 2020, 11:01 AM
irsyadfy
post Mar 10 2020, 11:33 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 10 2020, 11:00 AM)
Morning if lucky and able 2 slice through the traffic like knife on the butter easily 200 worst also 150

Evening also same like morning
obamanotbad.jpg

that is after or before commission?

zinglicious
post Mar 10 2020, 12:20 PM

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 6 2020, 03:16 PM)
Haha same here

I treat the PSV exam like the SPM exam

Die die must pass that kind of mentality laugh.gif laugh.gif
Nope

Corona is the cause of almost 0 demand
IMHO, grabbing riders is a high risk job where chances of getting infected is high in up close and personal enclosed airconditioned car. In fact, chances are even higher with the riders as passengers are touching car handles and seats. If there achoo......the virus would fly everywhere. ph34r.gif

I decided not to drive where I dun think I cannot bear under lock and keys in hospital rooms for weeks if kena Toyota Corona virus. rclxub.gif

And I think it is less risky to grab some loose changes at the roulette tables at Genting Highland to beat boredom. I would played at the electronic section where I dun even have to touch cash. Whenever I need to cash my winning credits, I have my disposable glove on. Been up to the mountain with my brother from overseas for more than a week spinning wheels of fortune. Now just awaiting to win the four wheels cars in the Genting Lucky draw contest. whistling.gif
skylinelover
post Mar 10 2020, 03:18 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(irsyadfy @ Mar 10 2020, 11:33 AM)
obamanotbad.jpg

that is after or before commission?
Gross b4 comm
irsyadfy
post Mar 11 2020, 03:45 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 10 2020, 03:18 PM)
Gross b4 comm
tenkiu sifu notworthy.gif
Hoogie
post Mar 11 2020, 08:55 PM

Validating
14 posts

twice a bangau stranded in Cyberjaya and Cheras area today. waiting and waiting for destination to get back to job but in the end circling around this area only collecting RM 5 and RM 9 back and forth . After tired due to this short trip, bangau no patient already , took a drive back to my place in USJ. pay my own tol.

MyDestination , nobody heading to USJ. Wait and wait and no calls.

Waiting is a waste of petrol in the car with air con running .

Any tips and advise guys? tq
Hoogie
post Mar 11 2020, 08:57 PM

Validating
14 posts

Cyberjaya was yesterday at around 2-3pm, Cheras at around 10am today
SUSdestiny6
post Mar 11 2020, 09:20 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(zinglicious @ Mar 10 2020, 12:20 PM)
IMHO, grabbing riders is a high risk job where chances of getting infected is high in up close and personal enclosed airconditioned car. In fact, chances are even higher with the riders as passengers are touching car handles and seats. If there achoo......the virus would fly everywhere.  ph34r.gif

I decided not to drive where I dun think I cannot bear under lock and keys in hospital rooms for weeks if kena Toyota Corona virus.  rclxub.gif

And I think it is less risky to grab some loose changes at the roulette tables at Genting Highland to beat boredom. I would played at the electronic section where I dun even have to touch cash. Whenever I need to cash my winning credits, I have my disposable glove on. Been up to the mountain with my brother from overseas for more than a week spinning wheels of fortune. Now just awaiting to win the four wheels cars in the Genting Lucky draw contest. whistling.gif
Nice choice with Genting giving free money everyday for the month of March since you are spinning roulette, I believe you know the formula to launder it eh.....brows.gif

405 Pages « < 362 363 364 365 366 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:10 AM