QUOTE(Yakchew @ Jul 14 2022, 01:41 PM)
They give any furnishing?BRDB Service Apartment next to Columbia Hospital, Bandar Puteri Puchong
BRDB Service Apartment next to Columbia Hospital, Bandar Puteri Puchong
Jul 14 2022, 09:59 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
Probation
34 posts Joined: Sep 2021 |
Jul 15 2022, 08:32 AM
1,037 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Jul 15 2022, 09:54 AM
53 posts Joined: Oct 2021 |
Jul 15 2022, 12:21 PM
Jul 15 2022, 01:31 PM
259 posts Joined: Nov 2021 |
QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Jul 15 2022, 08:32 AM) is that really bad on setia walk...so long never been there ady...QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Jul 15 2022, 12:21 PM) if not wrong average around 650psf...not sure about the price increase. |
Jul 15 2022, 01:38 PM
i also hearsay about setiawalk situations from FB, many eateries there come and go very fast.
650psf is very steep compare to the old apartments nearby, of course different leagues. QUOTE(Sephilo @ Jul 15 2022, 01:31 PM) |
Jul 15 2022, 05:07 PM
Probation
34 posts Joined: Sep 2021 |
Jul 15 2022, 06:14 PM
Jul 16 2022, 12:51 AM
231 posts Joined: Jun 2022 |
QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Jul 15 2022, 01:38 PM) i also hearsay about setiawalk situations from FB, many eateries there come and go very fast. Setiawalk probably hugely affected by Covid-19 and most of the shops totally closed. I dislike to go SW because too hot and all the buildings blocked the wind's flow.650psf is very steep compare to the old apartments nearby, of course different leagues. RM 650 psf is slightly steep because almost bare unit but cannot be compare to old apartments. Probably can be compare against newly completed like Le Pavilion or average The Cruise. Most Le Pavilion asking price also similar but you may get some good deal since so many lelong now. Skyz by IOI (PUchong Jaya) also similar price PSF and similar product in Tropika Bukit Jalil already selling RM 750-800 psf for 974 sq ft. Pulse RM 650 psf (seems price never increase) may be do-able. If layout wise, I think both Tropika or Pulse are much better, if quality and landscaping, BRDB should easily better than Berjaya. Bukit Jalil have upper hand in terms of location, only worry the high density with the in flush of so many new projects soon. |
Jul 16 2022, 01:00 AM
1,239 posts Joined: Jan 2022 |
QUOTE(Hermes Aspiration @ Jul 16 2022, 12:51 AM) Setiawalk probably hugely affected by Covid-19 and most of the shops totally closed. I dislike to go SW because too hot and all the buildings blocked the wind's flow. Setiawalk even before mco already half dead. Not a good place to hangout. But really good place for money games and dodgy business. RM 650 psf is slightly steep because almost bare unit but cannot be compare to old apartments. Probably can be compare against newly completed like Le Pavilion or average The Cruise. Most Le Pavilion asking price also similar but you may get some good deal since so many lelong now. Skyz by IOI (PUchong Jaya) also similar price PSF and similar product in Tropika Bukit Jalil already selling RM 750-800 psf for 974 sq ft. Pulse RM 650 psf (seems price never increase) may be do-able. If layout wise, I think both Tropika or Pulse are much better, if quality and landscaping, BRDB should easily better than Berjaya. Bukit Jalil have upper hand in terms of location, only worry the high density with the in flush of so many new projects soon. |
Jul 16 2022, 02:10 AM
Probation
13 posts Joined: Oct 2021 |
QUOTE(virtualoriginal @ Jul 12 2022, 07:56 PM) Yes it is possible to get 100% loan but subject to certain criteria.. good credit profile, only if it is your first house etc. Contact bank and ask la 😅 There is one approved case successfully got full loan. |
Jul 16 2022, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(Hermes Aspiration @ Jul 16 2022, 12:51 AM) Setiawalk probably hugely affected by Covid-19 and most of the shops totally closed. I dislike to go SW because too hot and all the buildings blocked the wind's flow. Definitely Bukit Jalil price much more premium....but for me....in terms of amenities surrounding The Pulse anytime better than Tropika, much more convenient. The accessible road in frt of Tropika quite congested during weekday peak hour. Well cant denied that when ppl talking about Bukit Jalil is more atas compare to Puchong lah RM 650 psf is slightly steep because almost bare unit but cannot be compare to old apartments. Probably can be compare against newly completed like Le Pavilion or average The Cruise. Most Le Pavilion asking price also similar but you may get some good deal since so many lelong now. Skyz by IOI (PUchong Jaya) also similar price PSF and similar product in Tropika Bukit Jalil already selling RM 750-800 psf for 974 sq ft. Pulse RM 650 psf (seems price never increase) may be do-able. If layout wise, I think both Tropika or Pulse are much better, if quality and landscaping, BRDB should easily better than Berjaya. Bukit Jalil have upper hand in terms of location, only worry the high density with the in flush of so many new projects soon. |
Jul 16 2022, 11:22 PM
307 posts Joined: Mar 2022 |
Hi Guys I'm Selling the Whole Puchong area property Sky condo, the cruise, the pulse, Le Pavillion, Puteri Hill condo/Villa Hillcrest, Mutiara hilltop, Suria garden, Mira, or Anya anyone looking can find me ya
Jul 17 2022, 12:47 AM
231 posts Joined: Jun 2022 |
QUOTE(Sephilo @ Jul 16 2022, 12:51 PM) Definitely Bukit Jalil price much more premium....but for me....in terms of amenities surrounding The Pulse anytime better than Tropika, much more convenient. The accessible road in frt of Tropika quite congested during weekday peak hour. Well cant denied that when ppl talking about Bukit Jalil is more atas compare to Puchong lah Yes, I don't deny that Bukit Jalil price is more premium The demand for Bukit Jalil is increasing and whenever people like 30s or 40s buying into Bukit Jalil, they buying into the idea of living in a cluster of all new high-rise and it's lifestyle. Bdr Puteri attracted a lot of conventional lifestyle Chinese middle class and they still prefer landed, while there are no more new landed in Bdr Puteri, let's see the highrise performance in next few years and probably Bdr Puteri needs few more developers like BRDB like Bukit Jalil have Exsim or Malton to light up the city. I do agree that, in terms of amenities in nearest scenario, The Pulse side or Bdr Puteri would be much more attracted with choices but I can see that Bukit Jalil is improving. I confident IOI can do well in commercial but I don't think their highrise are doing well. Having said that, the tenants would still choose Bukit Jalil over Bdr Puteri and pay more premium too. While Bukit Jalil would be welcoming another few new projects, they would argue that Bandar Puteri drivers would also jam all the way via LDP / IOI towards KL or PJ. |
Jul 19 2022, 04:18 PM
53 posts Joined: Oct 2021 |
QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Jul 15 2022, 12:21 PM) not sure about the current pricing and offers...but i doubt they will increase the price as limited units left, probably price will remain the same to clear off the remaining units...the last time i went to showroom Tower A almost sold out, Tower B left around 25% |
Jul 19 2022, 09:31 PM
BRDB will setting a new benchmark here.
ioi development around here still soso only. Visited The Cruise not really up to standard and kind of awkward. This post has been edited by wotpian: Jul 19 2022, 09:31 PM |
Jul 19 2022, 09:38 PM
11,667 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang/Subang |
QUOTE(dragon_lee @ Dec 22 2018, 12:46 AM) if the price is right, the target tenant can be quite versatile, from hospital staff, doctors, visitor from outstation (weekly rent) ...but i dont think that's the case... Staff nurse salary barely qualify for rumaweep only, I don't think this is anywhere below 400k even.. |
Jul 26 2022, 06:17 PM
Probation
7 posts Joined: Jul 2022 |
QUOTE(Kchanchan @ Jul 13 2022, 11:03 AM) Hey Kchan. I am on tawaran bersyarat for LPHS unit now. But based on your thought is this location better than d'hill or even Maya Ara? D'hill I read they got 2 car parks for LPHS scheme. And does any of you has the floor plan for the 570sqft unit for The Pulse ? Would be nice if we can see it....thanks all |
Jul 26 2022, 09:35 PM
The brdb pulse land & location is the top de la creme of the whole Puchong area. Not only in Puteri area here. It is far better than ioi mall boulevard, sky condo and Setiawalk side. Just nice located at the middle of uphill. It's just too good.... This post has been edited by wotpian: Jul 26 2022, 09:49 PM woolei, Frappe Latte, and 3 others liked this post
Jul 27 2022, 12:19 AM
40 posts Joined: Jun 2022 |
QUOTE(Frappe Latte @ Jul 26 2022, 06:17 PM) Hey Kchan. I am on tawaran bersyarat for LPHS unit now. But based on your thought is this location better than d'hill or even Maya Ara? D'hill I read they got 2 car parks for LPHS scheme. And does any of you has the floor plan for the 570sqft unit for The Pulse ? Would be nice if we can see it....thanks all I not really familiar with dhill and maya ara but for me the pulse location is good but wait so long so decide to give up Some lphs i know also have two cp |
| Change to: | 0.0391sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:00 AM |