BRDB Service Apartment next to Columbia Hospital, Bandar Puteri Puchong

Sephilo
post Nov 18 2021, 05:18 PM

259 posts

Since Tower B just launched. Did anyone know how is the take up rate now?
Sephilo
post Nov 19 2021, 05:24 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(aaronpang @ Nov 19 2021, 12:12 PM)
Yeah I agree the selling prices is too high.

Not much opportunity to get return from sub-sale or rental.
Still got many units available...
Tower B is preferable because the studio is not there means less neighbor per floor.

Tower A also got units available high floor. To my knowledge only studio fully sold.
Thanks for the info sharing smile.gif . Indeed the prices is at the highside which it reflect the development location itself and renowned developer.
Sephilo
post Dec 5 2021, 08:06 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Newbie2U @ Dec 5 2021, 06:34 PM)
I have just gotten a unit for this Project. Would any other owners be able to add me to the Whatsapp group please?
congrats to your purchase....u can scroll to page 7...thats a link someone created a whatapps group. u may try it!
Sephilo
post Jan 11 2022, 08:36 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Arkham2326 @ Jan 11 2022, 02:01 PM)
Any information about the main contractor for this project? Tuju Setia? Does anyone know what are their reputations like in the property market and how was their previous work?
maybe u can try google their website and c theirs past record...they have done several projects before such as setia walk, setia sky etc...
Sephilo
post Jan 12 2022, 08:33 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(MalcomShorten @ Jan 11 2022, 09:10 PM)
Looks good, any units left?
Tower B just launched last year end
Sephilo
post Jan 19 2022, 08:15 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(Arkham2326 @ Jan 19 2022, 12:43 AM)
Does anyone knows what are the current sales progress for the condo?
Perhaps, any SA here can answer you. I also interested to know. hmm.gif
Sephilo
post Apr 24 2022, 07:03 PM

259 posts

to be honest compare to others development this project really linited offer.
Sephilo
post Apr 30 2022, 08:55 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Venturewang @ Apr 30 2022, 06:51 PM)
Sorry , is Owner chat group.
Yes thats one...u can scroll to page 7 and links is there if not mistakenly
Sephilo
post May 9 2022, 06:45 PM

259 posts

As far i know not much offer for this project. hmm.gif
Sephilo
post May 14 2022, 10:22 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(MrSirCh @ May 14 2022, 01:05 AM)
Only the owner of the thread can change the title?
Yes...TS or maybe Moderator....
Sephilo
post Jul 7 2022, 01:32 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Hermes Aspiration @ Jul 7 2022, 01:34 AM)
Is same size that facing Wawasan (behind) or IOI Rio (front)in same floor got price difference?

BRDB place the biggest size facing IOI Rio.
My fren bought one unit at high floor and yes the price got difference facing difference view. Not sure about mid to low floor is it same. hmm.gif
Sephilo
post Jul 7 2022, 06:01 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(MrSirCh @ Jul 7 2022, 05:25 PM)
facing rio more expensive?
Yes for tower A, tower B i not sure as my fren told me.
Sephilo
post Jul 7 2022, 11:02 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(MAC5 @ Jul 7 2022, 05:38 PM)
Facing Rio would mean facing Lebuh Puteri busy road. Isnt that will be more noisy and cheaper instead?
I did visit the site with my fren and hanging around that area(Rio and ioi exchange)...to be honest at night time this area surprisingly not so nosiy and quite windy... very comfortable to chill at there 😂 but day time i m not sure lah.
Sephilo
post Jul 12 2022, 10:37 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Yakchew @ Jul 12 2022, 08:23 PM)
Daytime that part of puteri is quite chill and traffic is fine. It’s only a little bit busy during balik rumah time at around 530-630pm.
Thanks for elaborated.... This location is getting better and better after the infrastructure enhanced....cant wait to c the future development of the RIO ... definitely will revisit again.
Sephilo
post Jul 13 2022, 01:47 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Kchanchan @ Jul 13 2022, 11:03 AM)
Yes it's been 3 month
someone has mentioned before in earlier post...
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4711558/+180

This post has been edited by Sephilo: Jul 13 2022, 01:48 PM
Sephilo
post Jul 14 2022, 03:09 PM

259 posts

estimated by my fren around Q3~Q4 2024 hmm.gif
Sephilo
post Jul 15 2022, 01:31 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Jul 15 2022, 08:32 AM)
hopefully rio city will not become setiawalk 2.0.
is that really bad on setia walk...so long never been there ady...

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Jul 15 2022, 12:21 PM)
what's the current pricing and offers, any news on price increase in the future?
if not wrong average around 650psf...not sure about the price increase.
Sephilo
post Jul 15 2022, 06:14 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(virtualoriginal @ Jul 15 2022, 05:07 PM)
Very less people go there nowadays
it recalled me many many years ago gathering with fren and drinking at there puke.gif ...a lot night pub and so happening.... rclxm9.gif Those were the days bye.gif
Sephilo
post Jul 16 2022, 12:51 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Hermes Aspiration @ Jul 16 2022, 12:51 AM)
Setiawalk probably hugely affected by Covid-19 and most of the shops totally closed. I dislike to go SW because too hot and all the buildings blocked the wind's flow.

RM 650 psf is slightly steep because almost bare unit but cannot be compare to old apartments. Probably can be compare against newly completed like Le Pavilion or average The Cruise. Most Le Pavilion asking price also similar but you may get some good deal since so many lelong now.

Skyz by IOI (PUchong Jaya) also similar price PSF and similar product in Tropika Bukit Jalil already selling RM 750-800 psf for 974 sq ft. Pulse RM 650 psf (seems price never increase) may be do-able.

If layout wise, I think both Tropika or Pulse are much better, if quality and landscaping, BRDB should easily better than Berjaya. Bukit Jalil have upper hand in terms of location, only worry the high density with the in flush of so many new projects soon.
Definitely Bukit Jalil price much more premium....but for me....in terms of amenities surrounding The Pulse anytime better than Tropika, much more convenient. The accessible road in frt of Tropika quite congested during weekday peak hour. Well cant denied that when ppl talking about Bukit Jalil is more atas compare to Puchong lah icon_idea.gif and the demand of course also higher and near to BJ Pavilion . By the way i also quite like to jogging at Bukit Jalil Recreational Park rclxm9.gif
Sephilo
post Jul 27 2022, 04:08 PM

259 posts

not gonna compare this location to others but as my experience for access road The Pulse is way better. nod.gif

0.0325sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:34 PM