Investment SOLASTA @ PERSIARAN DUTAMAS, Dutamas' Latest New Project

evofantasy
post Oct 8 2023, 02:03 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Angellynx @ Oct 8 2023, 01:37 AM)
Which video did he reviewed or talked about Solasta? Eventually I went for other project as well and swiped Solasta leftwards  tongue.gif
this one

Angellynx
post Oct 8 2023, 12:47 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Oct 8 2023, 02:03 AM)
this one

Didn't know he actually hid the solasta talk inside another video blush.gif If I'm one of the open market buyer I'll smack myself knowing someone else bought it at way lower price than me bangwall.gif (I presume that will be at least 30% lower)
Aldo-Kirosu
post Oct 8 2023, 01:20 PM

662 posts

But you need to join their class first, and be their member, then only can buy under bulk purchase price.

But not worry actually bulk purchase group only in a project that have a lot left over unit. There are not developer initially launching a project corporate with bulk purchase group for sale direction. And Then most of the time the selling price (SPA) under bulk purchase group is adjusted to match their member requirement. Mostly -30% from adjusted spa price for 3rd property investor profile.

Under this scene most of the time the investor buy the project not huge different from early bird buyer, only the bulk purchase group buyer that still entitled 90% loand can get the cashback 20% in dangerous, because they are over leverage 20%, so their monthly repayment may not covered from rental and lead to lelong.
Cavatzu
post Oct 8 2023, 02:21 PM

2,832 posts

QUOTE(Angellynx @ Oct 8 2023, 12:47 PM)
Didn't know he actually hid the solasta talk inside another video  blush.gif If I'm one of the open market buyer I'll smack myself knowing someone else bought it at way lower price than me  bangwall.gif  (I presume that will be at least 30% lower)
Yea if it’s not selling well or overhang unit then hunt for the deal first before committing. Yea very sad to have this dual pricing because almost inevitably the initial buyers will have to Lelong or commit to holding onto a loss unless there’s some miraculous recovery.
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 8 2023, 02:27 PM

13,752 posts

Some ppl die die wan investment grade props by jumping into bulu bandwagon 💪

When a project onli targeting bulu followers then buyers should know they r willingly being chopped into.pieces 1 day later
Angellynx
post Oct 8 2023, 02:28 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(Cavatzu @ Oct 8 2023, 02:21 PM)
Yea if it’s not selling well or overhang unit then hunt for the deal first before committing. Yea very sad to have this dual pricing because almost inevitably the initial buyers will have to Lelong or commit to holding onto a loss unless there’s some miraculous recovery.
But since I’m hunting for an own stay property I’d care less by a bit, the most important factor will be the location convenience.

Previously came across another project located at OKR also giving massive rebate before VP. If I were the early bird purchaser I’d be screaming hell as well.

As for the dual pricing…if cannot beat them, join them lor biggrin.gif
gks
post Oct 8 2023, 05:08 PM

3,830 posts

Even if today I can get to buy this project for RM500psf, I will run far far away. Not just the location is inferior, the product is inferior as well. Agents that approached me keep claiming the study space is a bedroom. Maybe co-living guests wouldn't mind living and sleeping in a space without window like in prison. For temporary stay such as as 3-12months they will be gone after that.
Angellynx
post Oct 9 2023, 01:01 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Oct 8 2023, 05:08 PM)
Even if today I can get to buy this project for RM500psf, I will run far far away. Not just the location is inferior, the product is inferior as well. Agents that approached me keep claiming the study space is a bedroom. Maybe co-living guests wouldn't mind living and sleeping in a space without window like in prison. For temporary stay such as as 3-12months they will be gone after that.
Yeah type A doesn't make sense at all. Give 1 Bed 1 Study, then kasi 2 bathroom. To me should have either turn the 2nd bathroom to make the study a proper bedroom or just simply cutdown the size. The only layout that make sense to me is the B1. icon_idea.gif
gks
post Oct 9 2023, 10:26 AM

3,830 posts

QUOTE(Angellynx @ Oct 9 2023, 01:01 AM)
Yeah type A doesn't make sense at all. Give 1 Bed 1 Study, then kasi 2 bathroom. To me should have either turn the 2nd bathroom to make the study a proper bedroom or just simply cutdown the size. The only layout that make sense to me is the B1.  icon_idea.gif
Can the 3rd bedroom in type B1 fits bed, table and wardrobe?
bigduck
post Oct 9 2023, 11:12 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Oct 8 2023, 05:08 PM)
Is the whole Dutamas location just inferior? What do you think of Miranda Hill?
Cavatzu
post Oct 9 2023, 11:32 AM

2,832 posts

QUOTE(bigduck @ Oct 9 2023, 11:12 AM)
Safe to say once you hear bulk purchase is involved then you really need to do your due diligence. If something is slow selling, what does that tell you? Efficient market theory (not full proof) leads the way and whilst is not the end word gives you something to consider - if it’s good it sells, if it doesn’t sell what does that mean? These are additional things to unpack.
Angellynx
post Oct 9 2023, 10:22 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Oct 9 2023, 10:26 AM)
Can the 3rd bedroom in type B1 fits bed, table and wardrobe?
Idk wor I didn't go and measure it purposely, but i suppose can squeeze in a queen or single at least, and maybe a shallow wardrobe? I don't see how the space can fit in a table la 😂
Angellynx
post Oct 9 2023, 10:26 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(bigduck @ Oct 9 2023, 11:12 AM)
To me actually micosite wise Miranda Hill is quite a comfortable project to stay in, but I would think only if the 2nd entrance and exit at jalan segambut dalam is stablished, the project makes much more sense la. The road outside current primary access is kinda squeezy and tons of road side parking etc. making the entry to the project less favorable.
Spacase
post Jan 18 2024, 07:26 PM

64 posts

Blow for YNH as MARC Ratings downgrades bond programme

Stocks linked to businessman Yu Kuan Chon get pummelled

Bursa freezes lower limit share price for Rapid Synergy, SCIB, YNH Property

Any need to be concern for Solasta on YNH's weak liquidity position? Any risks of project stall? confused.gif

This post has been edited by Spacase: Jan 18 2024, 07:27 PM
Babizz
post Jan 18 2024, 09:04 PM

12,520 posts

QUOTE(Spacase @ Jan 18 2024, 05:26 AM)
Chance of project stalled is 80%. They only have 17 mil cash vs 1.3 billion borrowings.

MARC Ratings noted the group’s liquidity position, as reflected by cash and short-term deposits, stood at about RM17 million as of Sept 30, 2023 while its adjusted borrowings amounted to about RM1.3 billion.
BigMan123
post Jan 18 2024, 10:17 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jan 18 2024, 09:04 PM)
Chance of project stalled is 80%. They only have 17 mil cash vs 1.3 billion borrowings.

MARC Ratings noted the group’s liquidity position, as reflected by cash and short-term deposits, stood at about RM17 million as of Sept 30, 2023 while its adjusted borrowings amounted to about RM1.3 billion.
I like your assessment of 80%
Gorila_
post Jan 18 2024, 11:09 PM

482 posts

Wonder how F**C** will tell their clients. They are strong supported of YNH
Helpmeplis
post Jan 22 2024, 01:03 AM

166 posts

Good luck you all !!!
Angellynx
post Jan 22 2024, 01:37 PM

215 posts

Wah jialat today YNH stock like air terjun weh...
Asgaard
post Jan 22 2024, 04:09 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(Angellynx @ Jan 22 2024, 01:37 PM)
Wah jialat today YNH stock like air terjun weh...
jialat many days d

80 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:21 PM