QUOTE(ktek @ Dec 4 2023, 12:55 AM)
I don't think the key issue tested using spare also same. The engine sputtering when trying to start, so no choice need towing.LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V4
LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V4
Dec 4 2023, 09:07 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
574 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Dec 4 2023, 05:52 PM
3,812 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: West Malaysia |
QUOTE(ktek @ Oct 30 2023, 11:41 AM) 40k is correct. sc using original ATF outside 20k may suspect non ori ATF or other isu (change early double profit??) QUOTE(flashy4896 @ Oct 30 2023, 05:33 PM) i buy the perodua ATF from perodua service centre to workshop and ask them to change for me. the AFT sure original one. may be foreman think that every 20k km need to change? make sure foreman pour out from the bottle you brought.. not to say "this foreman i trusted" very much.. better be safe than sorry..This post has been edited by spreeeee: Dec 4 2023, 05:53 PM |
Dec 10 2023, 04:36 PM
225 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Ara Damansara |
Any Perodua SA here? Looking for a bezza for my sister. KV area, please drop me a PM ya. Thanks! 🙏
Dec 18 2023, 08:40 AM
1,027 posts Joined: Dec 2017 |
The Perodua Service Centre near me (Rasah Seremban) no longer have free Nasi lemak, only biscuit and bread...
Is this also the same for all outlets? If yes, when was the free meal downgraded? |
Jan 5 2024, 11:57 AM
159 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Hi guys... i need your help on my car... mine's a 2016 first batch 1.3x Manual... car was ok in the morning.. but at night the same day suddenly cannot start... have called a foreman to check . He plugged in his computer and found no error code.. battery has just been changed.. throttle body is clean.. fuel pump is working .. spark plugs is working.. no misfiring.. petrol is full tank.. till now the car still won't start... has anyone met with this problem before?
Jan 5 2024, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(ASoulNamedLeo @ Dec 18 2023, 08:40 AM) The Perodua Service Centre near me (Rasah Seremban) no longer have free Nasi lemak, only biscuit and bread... the one at senawang also the same Is this also the same for all outlets? If yes, when was the free meal downgraded? ASoulNamedLeo liked this post
Jan 5 2024, 12:08 PM
1,027 posts Joined: Dec 2017 |
QUOTE(Edis0n @ Jan 5 2024, 11:57 AM) Hi guys... i need your help on my car... mine's a 2016 first batch 1.3x Manual... car was ok in the morning.. but at night the same day suddenly cannot start... have called a foreman to check . He plugged in his computer and found no error code.. battery has just been changed.. throttle body is clean.. fuel pump is working .. spark plugs is working.. no misfiring.. petrol is full tank.. till now the car still won't start... has anyone met with this problem before? I personally never had this problem before, but it sounds like could be circuitry problem |
Jan 7 2024, 06:15 PM
Jan 13 2024, 10:56 AM
137 posts Joined: Mar 2020 |
Bezza 1.3 2018, 170k km, what engine oil recommended? previously using original perodua 0w20. now looking at shell and petronas, thinking using same 0w20 or 5w30..
any recommendation?? |
Jan 13 2024, 06:15 PM
729 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(flashy4896 @ Jan 13 2024, 10:56 AM) Bezza 1.3 2018, 170k km, what engine oil recommended? previously using original perodua 0w20. now looking at shell and petronas, thinking using same 0w20 or 5w30.. it's better to stick to the same specification. Petronas shopee OS has 0-20w fully about rm160+ which priced not bad for fully I assume.any recommendation?? |
Mar 20 2024, 01:21 PM
4,496 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Anyone experienced squeaky car seat in Bezza 2020/21?
My car 2.5 years in use only. Start making squeaking sound on the seat. |
Mar 23 2024, 11:05 PM
217 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
sifus, my keyfob led lights up constantly. just realized it after changing its batteries. is it faulty? need repair at SC or normal shop can?
thank yous all around |
Mar 23 2024, 11:16 PM
13,191 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(kyogre @ Mar 23 2024, 11:05 PM) sifus, my keyfob led lights up constantly. just realized it after changing its batteries. is it faulty? need repair at SC or normal shop can? suspect is button jam during close coverthank yous all around after replace new batt kyogre liked this post
Mar 29 2024, 09:51 PM
217 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
May 3 2024, 10:21 AM
1,058 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
After 6 years I am going back to Perodua for servicing still. May I know what is the price diff compare to market bengkel? Thanks.
May 18 2024, 04:28 PM
28 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Hi all, i plan to get a new Bezza X . I would want to know how is the air conditioning capacity is. Currently driving Inspira which has excellent AC and I like a car with a good cabin cooling capacity . Inspira cooling control knob rarely goes beyond ~40%
1. How much you guys turn up the coldness knob in a typical hot afternoon?and for how long? 2. If the car was parked under the sun, how long it generally takes to cool down decently ?…. Do we need to keep at max cooling all the time? 3. How is after a year or so? Thank you for your time This post has been edited by Kailasa: May 18 2024, 04:30 PM |
May 21 2024, 01:29 PM
11 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Taiping / Seremban |
Jun 6 2024, 11:18 PM
286 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
I don't know if this thread is still active or not, may I know if there's any arm rest out there that won't make it difficult to access handbrake, and the buckle too? Bought 1 from shopee, feels a little awkward to position my hand to pull the handbrake
This post has been edited by Zeliard: Jun 6 2024, 11:18 PM |
Jun 18 2024, 09:37 AM
13 posts Joined: May 2011 From: Selangor |
QUOTE(Kailasa @ May 18 2024, 04:28 PM) Hi all, i plan to get a new Bezza X . I would want to know how is the air conditioning capacity is. Currently driving Inspira which has excellent AC and I like a car with a good cabin cooling capacity . Inspira cooling control knob rarely goes beyond ~40% Just sharing. Am using Bezza AV (bought early 2023). So it's about one year+ old. I am comparing this with my old Myvi 1.3 EZi in terms of aircond.1. How much you guys turn up the coldness knob in a typical hot afternoon?and for how long? 2. If the car was parked under the sun, how long it generally takes to cool down decently ?…. Do we need to keep at max cooling all the time? 3. How is after a year or so? Thank you for your time Bezza aircond fan speed have setting 0 - 4, And i only usually use at 2 (sometimes 1 if cold or raining). For the temperature knob, I never use more than 50%, sometimes I turn it down to 30%. After parking on a hot open carpark, it takes about 3-4 minutes to cool down. I find that it cools down much faster if I just drive the car vs letting it sit idle after a hot sun. Cracking the window a little bit will help making it not too hot. So far, aircond is miles better than the first-gen myvi I have. But still will not be as powerful as Proton's aircond, but not as bad as how Perodua aircond used to be. Kailasa and dogbert_chew liked this post
Jun 18 2024, 04:17 PM
479 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
I want to sell perodua bezza 1.3 AV original dashboard and original radio (touchscreen). If anyone berminat, pls do PM me
| Change to: | 0.0221sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:48 PM |