126 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

Gerbils Hut V5, I wont bite you, I wont stink either!

kamikazwe
post Aug 7 2007, 11:42 AM

350 posts

yalor....my mother dont allow me 2 bring back 2 hometown when raya...thats the prob...have 2 think of other way..i love my gerbils so much...even they are so naughty sometime but still...hehehe...
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Aug 7 2007, 11:52 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Gerbil can tahan 3 days only.... water bottle make sure full of water, as for food, they can consume the food very fast.... in 3 days can finish.... bring gerbil to boarding loh.... hahaha... well, I offer gerbil boarding.
krynzpeaches
post Aug 7 2007, 12:06 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

Kamikazwe, bring back during raya lah syok, can show to people your pet and make them go "Oooo, ahhh..."

Everytime raya also I bring back any pets that I have (except for fishies lar tongue.gif )... From hamsters, to my glider smile.gif

During my hamster time, whenever I balik kampung, everyone will ask me where is my hamsters, cuz kampung maa, everyone "jakun" a bit and I am known to have weird pets tongue.gif (they think hamsters are weird blink.gif ) Haha laugh.gif

Or else, better send them to boarding lor smile.gif

KP
jaswwp
post Aug 7 2007, 12:09 PM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

Just hang 2 water bottles in their tank + lots of food and hay. The longest time I left my gerbils at home was 4 days, still got food leftover when I got back coz I put so much, haha
Amedion
post Aug 7 2007, 12:23 PM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

Kampung many cats.. Later ur Gerbil killed in action..
nezumitaro
post Aug 7 2007, 12:48 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

yes if no one take care send to boading loh don't think they charge much

kamikazwe
post Aug 7 2007, 02:07 PM

350 posts

hehehe....thanks all...have 2 persuade my mum kaw2 to let me bring....hehehe...dun wan la boarding...will take care of them..sorry...tonight will their pic...that day forgot...
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Aug 7 2007, 08:06 PM

12,047 posts

Bring back to kampung is nice experience lah.... hope your mom agrees... it's not like you are gonna release them in her room mah hahaahh. My mom loves my gerbils.... not my dad LOL.
prophet007
post Aug 7 2007, 08:36 PM

1,048 posts

I think my agouti has red tears. But he is eating and playing just as normal. No sign of stress or others......
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Aug 7 2007, 08:56 PM

12,047 posts

Red tears, dust irritation..... what you can do is use a cotton bud, wet it and clean the eyes. Should be no problem.
prophet007
post Aug 7 2007, 09:00 PM

1,048 posts

yep, i am doing that. hope he is ok.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Aug 7 2007, 09:31 PM

12,047 posts

Should be ok.... coz a few of mine are like that.
kamikazwe
post Aug 7 2007, 10:26 PM

350 posts

ok...latest pic...the pictures are not that good like nezu's so do comment... biggrin.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
BlueHeng
post Aug 7 2007, 11:56 PM

1,604 posts

Eh? Where's the lid of the tank? Don't tell me you don't cover it? =S lol.. you do cover it right?
holyghost
post Aug 8 2007, 01:08 AM

337 posts

nezumi ... the boys still doesnt seem to eat much. am kinda worried.
babymoli
post Aug 8 2007, 08:41 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(holyghost @ Aug 8 2007, 01:08 AM)
Normal for them to eat less when in new environment. They might take 2weeks to totally get use to the environment as now they are new with it & wanna 8 8 first... Lol...
nezumitaro
post Aug 8 2007, 08:48 AM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(prophet007 @ Aug 7 2007, 08:36 PM)
I think my agouti has red tears. But he is eating and playing just as normal. No sign of stress or others......
does it like the eye ring red n bleeding abit? check it ur tank got anything they can get suck their head in. take out any those can stuck them, it may looks small to use, but they can still stuck there.

if the red tear still don't get better do let me know.

QUOTE(kamikazwe @ Aug 7 2007, 10:26 PM)
ok...latest pic...the pictures are not that good like nezu's so do comment... biggrin.gif
Nice pic!! looks like they hv a thick bedding to dig 'eh hahah sure they happy happy. if u want more space go get a small stand or coconut to hang it up. they love it.

QUOTE(holyghost @ Aug 8 2007, 01:08 AM)
get them more time.. every new gerbil owner ask the same thing smile.gif as long as food n water is there. they will eat more soon no worries smile.gif
holyghost
post Aug 8 2007, 10:13 AM

337 posts

sad.gifsad.gif i have to leave my boys again .... since got them home i only get to be with them for 1 day cry.gif cry.gif next week only will be back to see them ....
nezumitaro
post Aug 8 2007, 10:57 AM

4,711 posts

lol call ur gal to update loh hahha...
holyghost
post Aug 8 2007, 12:14 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Aug 8 2007, 10:57 AM)
lol call ur gal to update loh hahha...
she good lor ... can see all the 'cute moves' my boys make. my boys now respond to her wenever she go near the tank where if i go, they dont care also ... cry.gif cry.gif

126 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:48 PM