Gerbils Hut V5, I wont bite you, I wont stink either!
Amedion
Aug 2 2007, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Aug 2 2007, 12:32 AM) how to prove ar? actually my fren and me who share share to take care all hamster..now his house got 7 cages ..one is still empty.. 3 of the cages i juz bought from arenkim yesterday..now on his house got already around 20hamsters..but all been taken care by my fren and me.. if you are free can take a look at my fren house ..his house is near setapak indah You also want gerbil kar?  QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Aug 2 2007, 12:25 AM) Can't afford meh? It's like RM50 to Rm60.... or you can adopt.... I actually got 2 for adoption, females and they are agouti colour... 1 year old.... They were actually given to a friend but she left them with me and for 1 year didn't take back.... so I have too many, better give adoption.... if you want, proof to me you can take good care and provide for them.... then I will only consider giving them to you. I want adopt can? Gerbil more active.. Hamster only sleep.. I can wake gerbil up n play wif 'em.. IF hamster sure bite me.. WW bite pain but won't bleed.. Syrian bite very power.. I own stationeries shop.. IF i got gerbil.. they can chew my manila cards.. chew till they die.. This post has been edited by Amedion: Aug 2 2007, 04:29 PM
Amedion
Aug 7 2007, 12:23 PM
Kampung many cats.. Later ur Gerbil killed in action..
Amedion
Aug 13 2007, 09:35 AM
I can't even catch them..
Amedion
Aug 13 2007, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Aug 13 2007, 09:48 AM) should be a nib, bite will see blood. give them time to know u..  try to use 2 hand to scoop with u canot catch them  they run very fast even they know u. if they don't know u hahah run super fast.. as long as not pulling their tail. grap them fast, and put them on ur palm.. let them get use of ur smell 1st. u can put them on the cover n play with them. so they not so stress with new hand holding them. oh by the way. kibbles if u want to buy 1 bag, go for royal canin cat kibbles. cos dog kibbles is very big bag. if not u can go petshop ask for sample. Hi foo... Thanks for the delivery.. That's what I did.. They just smell and run.. I don't want catch them coz still new to my place.. Give 'em time first.. Both keep digging only.. Non-stop.. I put one bowl of food for them.. One night gone already.. All covered by bedding.. Put a lot of hay.. All gone totally ripped off.. That's the problem when you put 5 inches tall bedding..
Amedion
Aug 13 2007, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(akachester @ Aug 13 2007, 10:07 AM) LOL..Nice to see you have gerbils as well Amedion. Gerbils community is growing already.. Dont worry about that. You will get used to them running later. Last time, for me to catch either one, it takes so long..Just get used to how they run and then you will be able to catch them. I still have hard time to catch some of them though.. About the food bowl, nah, i dont bother putting it in now. Just throw the food at the bedding better. The bowl always gone one..LOL.. You even put 5 inch bedding  Mine around 2 - 3 inch only..LOL... I scare they cannot find food that's why.. Gerbil's movement just like animated GIF... 1 second one movement.. Watch up.. Pause.. Move 3 steps.. Pause.. Watch left.. Pause.. Watch Right.. Pause.. One thing Non-stop is digging..
Amedion
Aug 13 2007, 11:10 AM
From 1pm dig till midnite.. Energizer battery..
Thanks for the warm welcome.. Ev3ryone
This post has been edited by Amedion: Aug 13 2007, 11:11 AM
Amedion
Aug 14 2007, 09:57 AM
Now I put food in one big cup.. They want eat have to climb in...
Amedion
Aug 20 2007, 11:14 AM
Went IKEA looked for the metal thingy that you guyz bought.. Only saw the bigger size.. RM 12.. Why no small 1?
Amedion
Aug 20 2007, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(babymoli @ Aug 20 2007, 11:37 AM) RM12 one already is the smallest. There is another bigger which is the RM15 one. The rack(RM12) only can be put inside a 2ft tank. If 1.5ft tank will be crowded. May be you can request hao for pic of his tank. Oh.. yesterday promotion.. The square type RM 12 only I think.. I want the half-square type like shown in this thread.. Cannot find it.. Only saw the display unit.. Want ask people there also can't.. Too crowded.. Very blur inside there..
Amedion
Aug 20 2007, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Aug 20 2007, 11:58 AM) lol how is ur gerbils? active eating ok? Not sure.. Everytime i put food.. Sure finish.. Don't know in their stomach or buried liao.. Still don't dare come to me.. Have to catch them on my own lor.. QUOTE(opy @ Aug 20 2007, 01:36 PM) dien u put ur gerbils in tanks aite..??large one izzit..??where u got em anyway... Any petshop also got sell those tank.. This post has been edited by Amedion: Aug 20 2007, 01:37 PM
Amedion
Aug 20 2007, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(puffy7 @ Aug 20 2007, 01:46 PM) Amedion, same with me. Everytime the food sure all gone. Dunno they eaten or under the bedding. *sigh* We share the same fate.. Next time dun put so much bedding liao..
Amedion
Aug 21 2007, 10:25 AM
Aiyoyo.. Last time no problem.. Don't know why now many ants.. Even my hamster cage also many ants liao.. Izzit becoz of prestige & habitrail food that attracts 'em? How to prevent them rather than killing one by one?
Amedion
Aug 21 2007, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Aug 21 2007, 10:32 AM) lol ok let me think think 1st.. see how much service u give taro.. get the ant eater ants powder...穿山甲 small pack silver color, ur house will be ants free... can get in chinese herb shop. canot find let me know  PM me ur address... Now i got one type.. It's chalk type.. I dunno where to apply.. IF that 1 cannot use then i will go herbal shop and ask..
Amedion
Aug 21 2007, 01:55 PM
Then where to put those? On the exterior of the tank or near the tank?
Amedion
Aug 22 2007, 12:33 PM
I want the powder also.. Will PM you my address.. If need payment then reply with banking details..
Amedion
Sep 13 2007, 03:21 PM
Aiyo.. Mine very picky ..
Moreover when put food for 'em .. They purposely bury all with beddings .. Headache ...
Amedion
Sep 24 2007, 03:52 PM
Once only I see my gerbil jump. OVer 2ft tank. First and the last time also. No more.
Amedion
Sep 24 2007, 06:38 PM
Sumo ... LOL ...
I love to watch them sumo ... Sometimes is like kangaroo boxing ...