LYN Official FIA F1 World Championship Thread V2, USA GP Live on RTM

SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 18 2007, 12:47 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

If bored, lets go watch MotoGP tongue.gif
Great fight between Stoner and Rossi two(2) weeks ago.
This weekend gonna be interesting too.

Go Lewis...Go Lewis...Go Lewis biggrin.gif

QUOTE(faris21 @ Jun 18 2007, 08:10 AM)
doesnt matter,he still two time world champion and kimi the iceman is zero time world champion
His double world champion is debatable.
2005 - FIA wish to demolish Ferrari's domination.
2006 - He's just luck, as is in 2005 when Kimi had a lot of reliability issues. Also, Ferrari
blew it.

My dream of 2007.
Kimi winning the WDC (at the moment a bit doubtful) and Alonso falls a.k.a a new WDC
this season.
If he's dethrone...my mission to see him fall was accomplished tongue.gif
Good enough for me laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jun 18 2007, 01:20 PM
young_soul
post Jun 18 2007, 01:16 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

does anyone here think that Hamilton won't finish outside the podium this season? Unless there's a mechanical failure, engine failure etc? whistling.gif
edwin3210
post Jun 18 2007, 01:23 PM

lll
808 posts

actually, it was obvious that whoever got the pole (Mclaren drivers), whover will win the race.
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 18 2007, 01:39 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

At the moment.
Good for Hamilton thumbup.gif
TOYO
post Jun 18 2007, 02:44 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jun 18 2007, 12:47 PM)
If bored, lets go watch MotoGP  tongue.gif

Go Lewis...Go Lewis...Go Lewis  biggrin.gif
His double world champion is debatable.
2005 - FIA wish to demolish Ferrari's domination.
2006 - He's just luck, as is in 2005 when Kimi had a lot of reliability issues. Also, Ferrari blew it.
LUCK??? wtf man.... he rise togather with renault...and if kimi drive for renault in 2005 and 2006 are u sure kimi will get 2 wdc too? remember monza 2006 when alonso rs26 blew?it show that renault are not that reliabe as well if the driver always drive it to the limit...if kimi want wdc he has to work harder not just being fast...
FIA wanna demolish ferrari domination?how about this year when all team have to switch to bridgstone?which team is already use bridgestone for decade and already winning with it?

the luckiest man around is hamster,what if he join mclaren last season,will he be this successfull?tyre switch really hurt alonso,kimi and all mechilin runner a lot...

espidiyana
post Jun 18 2007, 02:46 PM

Ibrahimovic
669 posts

hamilton do ita again??very good prospect there from mc laren...
edwin3210
post Jun 18 2007, 02:51 PM

lll
808 posts

QUOTE(TOYO @ Jun 18 2007, 02:44 PM)
LUCK??? wtf man.... he rise togather with renault...and if kimi drive for renault in 2005 and 2006 are u sure kimi will get 2 wdc too? remember monza 2006 when alonso rs26 blew?it show that renault are not that reliabe as well if the driver always drive it to the limit...if kimi want wdc he has to work harder not just being fast...
FIA wanna demolish ferrari domination?how about this year when all team have to switch to bridgstone?which team is already use bridgestone for decade and already winning with it?

the luckiest man around is hamster,what if he join mclaren last season,will he be this successfull?tyre switch really hurt alonso,kimi and all mechilin runner a lot...
true, he didn accidentally won the 2 championship doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif . last year battle with schumacher is one of the best since Hakkinen vs Schumacher.

*btw, why so many anti-alonso here? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif he is a good driver, even schumacher said it in the media doh.gif .

from my opinion, he just unlucky a bit in the qualifying session, if he didn do mistake in the last sector in montreal, and didn do mistake in n-sector(forgot which sector), he already got 2 pole position liao, and possibly 2 race wins. Plus, the safety car during the time he badly needed fuel (in montreal) is a really - really bad luck doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif . wat if he came in earlier than lewis? then lewis will b the one who suffer from that unlucky.

all in all, the biggest and most dissapointed driver isnt alonso, it is actually Raikkonen doh.gif .

This post has been edited by edwin3210: Jun 18 2007, 02:54 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 18 2007, 03:31 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Just getting it out of my chest icon_rolleyes.gif
Gotta admit, everyone needs luck.
He's a good driver but luck also on his side sometimes.

Hamster?
Nickname for Hamilton?
Good one.
'the cry baby' is his team mate brows.gif

TOYO,
I've counted, that's the fifth time you cursed me sweat.gif
You were nicer last year before the season started.
What happened man? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jun 18 2007, 03:49 PM
Amanda85
post Jun 18 2007, 03:50 PM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jun 18 2007, 12:47 PM)
If bored, lets go watch MotoGP  tongue.gif
yes motorgp much more interesting....so many overtaking..

as for F1...it seems like qualifying determine d results....so juz watch qualifying is enuf lol... laugh.gif
TOYO
post Jun 18 2007, 03:52 PM

501 posts

hehe..sorry for that...don't mean to do that hehe
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 18 2007, 03:52 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(Amanda85 @ Jun 18 2007, 03:50 PM)
yes motorgp much more interesting....so many overtaking..

as for F1...it seems like qualifying determine d results....so juz watch qualifying is enuf lol... laugh.gif
If Lewis wins again in France...I'll stop watching F1 lah tongue.gif

Did you watch last MotoGP?
Great fight between Stoner and Rossi.

I only manage to watch the remaining 13 laps since it's raining in Ampang... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jun 18 2007, 03:55 PM
TOYO
post Jun 18 2007, 03:56 PM

501 posts

yaaa... motogp is more interesting with less GOSIP then f1 tongue.gif
Amanda85
post Jun 18 2007, 03:59 PM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jun 18 2007, 03:52 PM)
If Lewis wins again in France...I'll stop watching F1 lah  tongue.gif
Did you watch last MotoGP?
Great fight between Stoner and Rossi.

I only manage to watch the remaining 13 laps since it's raining in Ampang... sweat.gif
yeah...i oso only watch d last 10 laps..

while for F1 yesterday nite, i watch d first 10 laps...n then very convince that nothing would happen...then went to Zzzzz.....
TSlinkinstreet
post Jun 18 2007, 04:21 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

actually, teammate vs teammate is more exiting, Senna vs Prost anyone? But I do honestly believe that Ferrari will be faster in France. They always had a good result there. Let us see how much can they gain during the testing next week.
Amanda85
post Jun 18 2007, 04:22 PM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

same goes to d US gp....but d outcome is not wat v expected.
edwin3210
post Jun 18 2007, 04:23 PM

lll
808 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 18 2007, 04:21 PM)
actually, teammate vs teammate is more exiting, Senna vs Prost anyone? But I do honestly believe that Ferrari will be faster in France. They always had a good result there. Let us see how much can they gain during the testing next week.
ferrari dominates US grand prix in the past, but wat happened yesterday? hopefully they can bounce back. so that no more boring race liao doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
TSlinkinstreet
post Jun 18 2007, 04:27 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Liuzzi was being a pain in teh ass yesterday. I was happy he stopped
young_soul
post Jun 18 2007, 04:29 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 18 2007, 04:21 PM)
suddenly BAR Honda with their new suspension comes in front of the Ferrari rclxm9.gif jk' tongue.gif
Ferrari needs more development...its almost mid-season already. Even Michael couldn't fight back last year with their late developed car.
TSlinkinstreet
post Jun 18 2007, 04:40 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Actually he did. But he threw that away by roasting his engine during final qualy in Japan
bysquashy
post Jun 18 2007, 04:40 PM

Wireless Bliss [3GPP R14]
2,884 posts

QUOTE(Amanda85 @ Jun 18 2007, 04:22 PM)
same goes to d US gp....but d outcome is not wat v expected.
What did you expect?

86 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:35 AM