86 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

LYN Official FIA F1 World Championship Thread V2, USA GP Live on RTM

bysquashy
post Jun 10 2007, 11:49 AM

Wireless Bliss [3GPP R14]
2,884 posts

I wonder what's Ferarri's strategy this time..................
edison92133
post Jun 10 2007, 01:35 PM

Myvi SE - It's a passion
3,097 posts

QUOTE(bysquashy @ Jun 10 2007, 11:49 AM)
I wonder what's Ferarri's strategy this time..................
since they dun have the speed, try to be heavy fuel, make some good stint before the 1st pit stop window, try to go as far as possible and hopefully the traffic wont be a disaster for them...

there is still a chance to finish 3-4

icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 10 2007, 02:21 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

I think you guys listened to the commentators comments with Ted in the garage.
They thought Ferrari's holding something special.
Actually no.
Ferrari said that McLaren has more downforce.
Especially before braking to the final chicane....Ferrari lost a lot of time there.
That's where Alonso lost it too for pole.

Last year Ferrari not promising in Canada as well.
Just my 2 cents.
Hope they can repeat last year's turn around...in Indianapolis, USA.

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Jun 10 2007, 08:35 AM)
i told ya the overrated rookie has delivered the goods icon_idea.gif
lets hope he can nudge alonso 2 the grass at the start like in spain gp cool2.gif
We'll see.
Either that or Alonso covering Lewis.
They did (covering the leader) it in Monaco.

Another interesting thing to watch.
Remember last Monaco so called 'team orders' thingy?
Will Alonso slow down to let Lewis win?
brows.gif

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jun 10 2007, 10:04 AM)
We are going to see a lot of grass and maybe
"The Wall" in tomorrow morning's race.
brows.gif
I miss the Safety Car laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jun 10 2007, 02:30 PM
BurgaFlippinMan
post Jun 10 2007, 02:41 PM

Wachaaa!
6,486 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jun 10 2007, 02:21 PM)
I miss the Safety Car  laugh.gif
Then you should be watching American racing. wink.gif
Suk
post Jun 10 2007, 02:56 PM

2,330 posts

tonight what time ?

SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 10 2007, 02:59 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(BurgaFlippinMan @ Jun 10 2007, 02:41 PM)
Then you should be watching American racing. wink.gif
I mean the SC in F1 tongue.gif

QUOTE(Suk @ Jun 10 2007, 02:56 PM)
tonight what time ?
1.00am.
Better be in front of the tv at 12.55am.
TOYO
post Jun 10 2007, 03:15 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jun 10 2007, 02:21 PM)

Either that or Alonso covering Lewis.
They did (covering the leader) it in Monaco.

Another interesting thing to watch.
Remember last Monaco so called 'team orders' thingy?
Will Alonso slow down to let Lewis win?
brows.gif
who covering who?when?crap man...
in monaco both is order to slow down,not only hamilton laaa
blah1134
post Jun 10 2007, 04:23 PM

563 posts

yeah ... hamilton is just slow during the opening stint of monaco. not purposely delaying massa.

and the 1st corner at monaco ? it's too risky to overtake. what do u do next ? defend the line. good for you and your teammate. that's what hamilton is doing.
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 10 2007, 04:39 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Anyways, let see what's gonna happen.

Added on June 10, 2007, 4:42 pm
QUOTE(blah1134 @ Jun 10 2007, 04:23 PM)
yeah ... hamilton is just slow during the opening stint of monaco. not purposely delaying massa.

and the 1st corner at monaco ? it's too risky to overtake. what do u do next ? defend the line. good for you and your teammate. that's what hamilton is doing.
hmm.gif
Anyways, let see what's gonna happen.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jun 10 2007, 04:43 PM
TOYO
post Jun 10 2007, 04:58 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(blah1134 @ Jun 10 2007, 04:23 PM)

ayaaa...he got heavy fuel load laa bro...he suppose to do one stop strategy if SC is deployed...and what you expect hamilton to do in the first corner?

adrian0229
post Jun 10 2007, 05:28 PM

3,913 posts

i sure this time ferrari will face difficulty wif heidfeil blocking both of them...hahaha...i love to c heidfeld block ferrari although i lik kimi...hmmm wth i m talking ya? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 10 2007, 05:56 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jun 10 2007, 05:28 PM)
i sure this time ferrari will face difficulty wif heidfeil blocking both of them...hahaha...i love to c heidfeld block ferrari although i lik kimi...hmmm wth i m talking ya? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Just woke up after a few bottles of JD? laugh.gif
BurgaFlippinMan
post Jun 10 2007, 11:43 PM

Wachaaa!
6,486 posts

is RTM's aspect ratio still screwed up as it was in Sepang? btw what time is the race proper? I needa get some sleep first...
Hornet
post Jun 10 2007, 11:46 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(BurgaFlippinMan @ Jun 10 2007, 11:43 PM)
is RTM's aspect ratio still screwed up as it was in Sepang? btw what time is the race proper? I needa get some sleep first...
it was fine yesterday.

Race will start at 1am
edwin3210
post Jun 11 2007, 12:41 AM

lll
808 posts

QUOTE(edison92133 @ Jun 10 2007, 01:35 PM)
since they dun have the speed, try to be heavy fuel, make some good stint before the 1st pit stop window, try to go as far as possible and hopefully the traffic wont be a disaster for them...

there is still a chance to finish 3-4

icon_rolleyes.gif
dun think so, there is BMW to stop them from getting top 3 or 4 thumbup.gif

anyway, wat time is the F1 on RTM 2?
viNcee
post Jun 11 2007, 12:49 AM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 10 2007, 02:27 AM)
Nobody is watching Astro when RTM is live. Serves you right for watching them XD

watching astro and listening to that retarded commentator makes me feel intelligent and thankful laugh.gif so i'm still going to stick with astro for the race... which is in 13 minutes time at time of posting! drool.gif
young_soul
post Jun 11 2007, 01:02 AM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

I hear the Canadian crowd cheering for Hamilton as he pass by during the warm up lap biggrin.gif
PowerSlide
post Jun 11 2007, 01:25 AM

----------
6,035 posts

oh man

not another boring race yawn.gif

alonso make mistake again..hmm..hamilton gona win this race for sure if he dun do any mistake
karhoe
post Jun 11 2007, 01:25 AM

6,238 posts

I MISSED THE BEGINNING, HOW COME RAIKONNEN IN P6 ? WHAT HAPPENED ?
seydee
post Jun 11 2007, 01:36 AM

685 posts

Safety car is out and pity hamilton. Back to square once again.

86 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0244sec    1.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:24 PM