500 Pages « < 493 494 495 496 497 > » Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V29 | #WorkingOnBetterHastag, #DailyFlashSale #NoMoarVouchers

!@#$%^
post Apr 7 2019, 06:54 PM

Safe Trader
17,497 posts

QUOTE(life27 @ Apr 7 2019, 06:50 PM)
Majority look good , make me so confuse. 

But how to ensure the device is original ? If not original just return back to Lazada ?
Official store will be not the best price we want.
yup, buy from other resellers means there are some risks involved. and if any issues then headache to settle.
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Apr 7 2019, 07:05 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(life27 @ Apr 7 2019, 06:50 PM)
Majority look good , make me so confuse. 

But how to ensure the device is original ? If not original just return back to Lazada ?
Official store will be not the best price we want.
Reputable seller wont sell not original item, their reputation more valueble than the phone.

if the phone not ori, you just return lazada.

and you let us know which seller, we can give you answer now.
voncrane
post Apr 7 2019, 07:23 PM

Noir et fier!
7,118 posts

QUOTE(marcus_bread @ Apr 7 2019, 11:54 AM)
hi guys, need some help here.
it was the first time i use lazada wallet for payment of a phone purchased yesterday. at first i wanted to use Credit card direct payment but then system glitch so i use lazada wallet.
at the payment page since my lazada wallet was zero balance (first time user), so i click top up through credit card and made the payment d... so my credit card was charge for the same amount.

Now i wanted to cancel the order and understand from cs that the refund will go back to my lazada wallet (under deposit section) and i CANNOT withdraw it out. cause withdrawal only applicable for money in "refund" section. then CS said i only can use the refund money for purchase in Lazada only.

Is there not fair to us... then i have to fork out another sum of money to pay credit card and my money still sit in Lazada wallet....

anyone manage to do the withdrawal. pls help.
This is the new normal.. So really at this point and especially since you could locate this thread and not read it earlier? This issue has been beaten to death and we tell all.. Do NOT deposit money into the Lazada or any e-wallet system that you aren't willing to use up or lose. Don't matter if they promise withdrawals or not. You just don't if they change their T&Cs to restrict that. So yes, you must pay your card bill and either use up the cash by purchasing other things on their platform or continue to fight em until they refund to you. The latter will not be easy and surely not before your card bill is due.

QUOTE(Axell @ Apr 7 2019, 03:36 PM)
Bought 2 Samsung Galaxy A30 from G Store, they sent me the phones with broken seal and they said that it is normal.

Checked with the distributor and the seal shouldn't broken. Initiated return process and Lazada customer service didn't help much since they are only a middle platform for buyer and seller. Damn frustrated!

If you bought from a legit seller and it's ori with SME warranty? Yes, it's normal that they break the seal.. It's for warranty registration purposes.. Shouldn't be so, but it's so. Same happened with me and if not all who bought the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 during the pre-order stages. Both watch and phone had seals broken and warranty registered. Till date no issue. If your seller did the same, you should have gotten an sms directly from Samsung's warranty system about it being registered and covered. If so? Check the IMEI..confirm a it matches and don't sweat it.

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 7 2019, 03:53 PM)
Some mentioned will unbox for checking or warranty purpose. Don't know true or not
Yes. I didn't like it. But it's what it is. Sellers say it is a measure imposed by Samsung Malaysia. Normal users like we can't simply register our devices any longer.
soonwai
post Apr 7 2019, 07:34 PM

11,455 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Apr 7 2019, 07:23 PM)
If you bought from a legit seller and it's ori with SME warranty? Yes, it's normal that they break the seal.. It's for warranty registration purposes.. Shouldn't be so, but it's so. Same happened with me and if not all who bought the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 during the pre-order stages. Both watch and phone had seals broken and warranty registered. Till date no issue. If your seller did the same, you should have gotten an sms directly from Samsung's warranty system about it being registered and covered. If so? Check the IMEI..confirm a it matches and don't sweat it.
Yes. I didn't like it. But it's what it is. Sellers say it is a measure imposed by Samsung Malaysia. Normal users like we can't simply register our devices any longer.
Any idea what's needed inside the box to register warranty? Serial number?
Rhetoric
post Apr 7 2019, 08:39 PM

553 posts

Sellers say it is a measure imposed by Samsung Malaysia. Normal users like we can't simply register our devices any longer.
not according to Samsung Malaysia.

This post has been edited by Rhetoric: Apr 7 2019, 08:44 PM
Kelv
post Apr 7 2019, 10:22 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by Kelv: Apr 7 2019, 10:23 PM
voncrane
post Apr 7 2019, 11:02 PM

Noir et fier!
7,118 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Apr 7 2019, 07:34 PM)
Any idea what's needed inside the box to register warranty? Serial number?
I have no idea.. I did ask last year but forgotten about it. Either way, got at a good price with freebies and all is SME warranty. No issues till date, so not bothered.

QUOTE(Rhetoric @ Apr 7 2019, 08:39 PM)

Not what they told me last year. You should ask that CS for how end users can register by themselves. Last I checked, we couldn't.
life27
post Apr 7 2019, 11:25 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Apr 7 2019, 06:54 PM)
yup, buy from other resellers means there are some risks involved. and if any issues then headache to settle.
QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Apr 7 2019, 07:05 PM)
Reputable seller wont sell not original item, their reputation more valueble than the phone.

if the phone not ori, you just return lazada.

and you let us know which seller, we can give you answer now.
Sorry for the late reply , just reach home .

The seller I referring is action-online

Here is the link divert to the seller https://s.lazada.com.my/s.sTtw

Reputation seem perfect , 100% response time and 100% shipping on time .

So is that mean is gurantee genuine product and no worry buying from this seller ? His offer is cheaper than another seller seriously

SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Apr 8 2019, 06:01 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(life27 @ Apr 7 2019, 11:25 PM)
Sorry for the late reply , just reach home .

The seller I referring is action-online

Here is the link divert to the seller https://s.lazada.com.my/s.sTtw

Reputation seem perfect , 100% response time and 100% shipping on time .

So is that mean is gurantee genuine product and no worry buying from this seller ? His offer is cheaper than another seller seriously
This is legit seller, no problem
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Apr 8 2019, 06:03 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

https://www.facebook.com/actiononlinestore/

their facebook and address
Domomo
post Apr 8 2019, 08:38 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(Ronin_Amin @ Apr 5 2019, 04:58 PM)
lowest price that can still last some time.
which ones? i've considering the piston but i don't know their quality
try kz brand
fulltimekiller86
post Apr 8 2019, 11:32 AM

42 posts

New [ Lazada WEB ] Promo Code:
https://www.lalalaxx.com/

* CITINC25 : $100-$25 OFF (( Citibank ) $25 Off With Min $100 Spend On 's App On Mondays Pay With Citibank Debit Or CCs For New Cust / Valid For First 660 Redem Every Monday From 12 A.M.)
* CITIEC28 : $220-$28 OFF (( Citibank ) $28 Off With Min $220 Spend On 's App On Mondays Pay With Citibank Debit Or CCs / Valid For First 590 Redem Every Monday From 12 A.M.)
* - : $19-$18 OFF (( Hisense ) 19-18 / From: Hisense Certified Store)
* - : 15% OFF, Max$20, MinBuy$70 (( Colgate ) 15% Max 20 Min 70 / From: Colgate)

Happy Shopping!
prominen
post Apr 8 2019, 12:43 PM

290 posts

Hi guys,

What happen if one of my 2 order didn't deliver yet for almost week now? Order 2 item in 1 order but only deliver 1 item only. The other one is in progress state until now.

Already chat with Lazada agent twice now.

First chat, they give new time frame for delivery and if after that time frame also not delivered, they will escalate to diff department to handle this issue.

Second chat, the extended time frame exceeded, so make another chat...now they give another time frame which is longer than the first one...asked them why not escalate just as they told before....they just said to wait again....asked them whether I can cancel the order and refund, but they said cannot cancel at this moment...only can cancel after the second time frame exceeded also...

I simply cannot message directly to the seller, and you know what, the item I bought also is listed sold out.

Anyone facing same situation as this or not? any other way I can handle this problem? Hate to wait another week for the delivery...

Oh forgot to mention the item...it just a baby pampers which is sold in box...bought it during Lazada 27/3/2019 sales...
Axell
post Apr 8 2019, 01:07 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Apr 7 2019, 03:50 PM)
Can't be too careful nowadays. What can they do? Swap out ori charger, headphones, cable with RM1 OEM versions? Anything else?

Also the hassle of returning them. I think many ppl will just accept it due to this.
Maybe, swap ori with fake. And true, returning the items is quite hassle. Seller said return it to Lazada, but Lazada system need 5 days for Seller response and they didn't really help much.

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 7 2019, 03:53 PM)
Some mentioned will unbox for checking or warranty purpose. Don't know true or not
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Apr 7 2019, 04:25 PM)
yup, best to buy from samsung store. some can even fake the seal.
QUOTE(Rhetoric @ Apr 7 2019, 08:39 PM)

Seller mentioned to me they broke the seal for warranty registration, but I'm afraid they swap something. Upon checking with Samsung Malaysia Electronics (SME) Sdn. Bhd., distributor said the seal shouldn't be broken. Check the phone IMEI it is a original phone by Samsung Malaysia.

Is it because the warranty book with sticker inside the box?
annoymous1234
post Apr 8 2019, 01:29 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(Axell @ Apr 8 2019, 01:07 PM)
Maybe, swap ori with fake. And true, returning the items is quite hassle. Seller said return it to Lazada, but Lazada system need 5 days for Seller response and they didn't really help much.
Seller mentioned to me they broke the seal for warranty registration, but I'm afraid they swap something. Upon checking with Samsung Malaysia Electronics (SME) Sdn. Bhd., distributor said the seal shouldn't be broken. Check the phone IMEI it is a original phone by Samsung Malaysia.

Is it because the warranty book with sticker inside the box?
I think u will never know if they do really swap it. Unless if u bring it to samsung store and ask the staff to check. Provided if they are helpful
annoymous1234
post Apr 8 2019, 01:38 PM

7,614 posts

I don't know how samsung warranty registration works. But I bought xiaomi and Huawei from lazada before, and the seal is never broken.
mhhee
post Apr 8 2019, 01:46 PM

1,310 posts

Seller wanna help u register just becoz they can gain incentive on this. Samsung Malaysia pays them for this, else do you think seller so free 1 by 1 open box & register meh?
Axell
post Apr 8 2019, 02:15 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 8 2019, 01:38 PM)
I don't know how samsung warranty registration works. But I bought xiaomi and Huawei from lazada before, and the seal is never broken.
Thanks for the info.
kembayang
post Apr 8 2019, 03:11 PM

1,441 posts

Citibank codes so fast finished. Seriously just first day.
StevenL
post Apr 8 2019, 05:34 PM

732 posts

Wanna ask..

wanna return an item bought, received the RA Code RN and also tracking number too, i chose MBE to drop the item.

does that mean i just go MBE, tell them the RA Code RN and then they'll gladly received the item and deliver back to Lzd while i do not need to pay for those charges?

How? TIA

500 Pages « < 493 494 495 496 497 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0249sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:11 AM