500 Pages « < 495 496 497 498 499 > » Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V29 | #WorkingOnBetterHastag, #DailyFlashSale #NoMoarVouchers

BenYeeHua
post Apr 10 2019, 10:40 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(kc9988 @ Apr 10 2019, 08:02 PM)
Hi does anyone know what is  this "refunds" section for under lazada wallet? Seller made refund to me but the amount didnt fall under refund section, it went back to deposit instead.

If you paid using lzd wallet, it will back to lzd wallet.

That refund is for your online banking refund, so if you top up lzd wallet and using it to purchase something, then it will back to deposit after refund happen.

For easy one is credit card etc, it will back to your card for the refund.

So yup, if you top up lzd wallet and get refund, you can't withdraw it, that's how it works and being argue about, for few pages.
https://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/how-so...-refund-my.html

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 10 2019, 10:41 PM
SUSAmeiN
post Apr 10 2019, 11:32 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(kc9988 @ Apr 10 2019, 08:02 PM)
Hi does anyone know what is  this "refunds" section for under lazada wallet? Seller made refund to me but the amount didnt fall under refund section, it went back to deposit instead.

You paid using?
derick8860
post Apr 10 2019, 11:41 PM

137 posts

Hi, I’m returning an item which has been opened & used, not by me. (Got trace)

Already dropped the item at MBE, and I read through some posts saying the return & refund are very troublesome.

I use credit card instalment to pay, can I call up my bank to stop/void the payment?

calta_xs
post Apr 10 2019, 11:43 PM

63 posts

Hi everyone,

Is it common for pictures that you have uploaded when reviewing your purchased products to go missing? Or are there certain rules to what you can post for your review?
megadisc
post Apr 11 2019, 12:24 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(derick8860 @ Apr 10 2019, 11:41 PM)
Hi, I’m returning an item which has been opened & used, not by me. (Got trace)

Already dropped the item at MBE, and I read through some posts saying the return & refund are very troublesome.

I use credit card instalment to pay, can I call up my bank to stop/void the payment?

no need to stop payment
once they verified , they will just refund to their lazada wallet.
derick8860
post Apr 11 2019, 12:34 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Apr 11 2019, 12:24 AM)
no need to stop payment
once they verified , they will just refund to their lazada wallet.
Ok thanks, for cc instalment is refund back to lazada wallet?
megadisc
post Apr 11 2019, 12:38 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(derick8860 @ Apr 11 2019, 12:34 AM)
Ok thanks, for cc instalment is refund back to lazada wallet?
yup...lzd prefer to keep the money with them 1st ....can get interest on it ...
derick8860
post Apr 11 2019, 12:47 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Apr 11 2019, 12:38 AM)
yup...lzd prefer to keep the money with them 1st ....can get interest on it ...
I see, abit weird.

Will see how it goes, thanks.
nikewee
post Apr 11 2019, 10:05 AM

670 posts

QUOTE(nikewee @ Apr 10 2019, 09:05 PM)
shud be under refund from my experience.
better live chat lazada else u need to spend that money in LZD only.. doh.gif
QUOTE(megadisc @ Apr 10 2019, 09:42 PM)
all refunds will go to lazada walllet
- easier for them to refund and keep your money just like grab payment..
QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 10 2019, 10:40 PM)
If you paid using lzd wallet, it will back to lzd wallet.

That refund is for your online banking refund, so if you top up lzd wallet and using it to purchase something, then it will back to deposit after refund happen.

For easy one is credit card etc, it will back to your card for the refund.

So yup, if you top up lzd wallet and get refund, you can't withdraw it, that's how it works and being argue about, for few pages.
https://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/how-so...-refund-my.html
^^^the above 2 are correct answers

last time i bought many *ehem* lower than market item during bday and all kena cancelled brows.gif
lzd wont feel "sorry" anymore brows.gif brows.gif
hurtedheart
post Apr 11 2019, 10:09 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(nikewee @ Apr 11 2019, 10:05 AM)
^^^the above 2 are correct answers

last time i bought many *ehem* lower than market item during bday and all kena cancelled  brows.gif
lzd wont feel "sorry" anymore  brows.gif  brows.gif
Your 'above 2' you mentioned refers to the quoted items from the top or bottom? rclxub.gif

By the way, if return to wallet cannot refund, anybody can share the procedure to close Lazada account? I wanted to close my Lazada account in order to get the refunded money in my wallet returned to me... cry.gif

This post has been edited by hurtedheart: Apr 11 2019, 10:13 AM
megadisc
post Apr 11 2019, 10:27 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(hurtedheart @ Apr 11 2019, 10:09 AM)
Your 'above 2' you mentioned refers to the quoted items from the top or bottom?  rclxub.gif
By the way, if return to wallet cannot refund, anybody can share the procedure to close Lazada account? I wanted to close my Lazada account in order to get the refunded money in my wallet returned to me...  cry.gif
Lazada wallet can be refunded

There is an extra step to this which is not clear

Need to activate the wallet by register .

Then only the refund button will appear
fulltimekiller86
post Apr 11 2019, 10:39 AM

42 posts

New [ Lazada WEB ] Discount Code:
https://www.lalalaxx.com/

* TEF10MEMASAK : 10% OFF, Max$30, MinBuy$250 (( Tefal ) 10% Max 30 Min 250 / From: Tefal | Lazada Malaysia)

Enjoy!
BenYeeHua
post Apr 11 2019, 12:13 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Apr 11 2019, 10:27 AM)

So new feature which allow you to refund/withdraw your "deposits" on your wallet back to your bank account? hmm.gif

If yes, then it is a big news, as most people is being crazy on after you top up the wallet, and used it, but it refund back to "deposits", so you can't withdraw/refund it back to your bank account. thumbup.gif

If you means just the "refunds" not the "deposits", then it is useless for this case, which still the case, close the account. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 11 2019, 12:14 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 11 2019, 01:22 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

Where u get the news from?

All deposits/topup money into wallet is not allowed to withdraw, atleast not without closing account.
If u topup wallet buy things and get refund money goes back into wallet.

If u paid CASH/7-11/ATM Transfer/Online Banking and get refund, it will go into wallet then only u need to activate (if not done yet) to withdraw.
rayken
post Apr 11 2019, 02:38 PM

165 posts

You work from Lazada ? can teach ah ?
#Victor
post Apr 11 2019, 06:29 PM

4,672 posts

Anyone know whether do we need to register another account to use Lazada Philippines if already have a Lazada Malaysia account? The purpose is to purchase some item to ship directly to there and collect upon arriving there without have to carry from Malaysia.

Added on
also, is there separate Lazada app for Lazada Philippines? if it is the same app, how do we switch to that?

This post has been edited by #Victor: Apr 11 2019, 06:30 PM
ClarenceT
post Apr 11 2019, 10:04 PM

14,910 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Apr 11 2019, 06:29 PM)
Anyone know whether do we need to register another account to use Lazada Philippines if already have a Lazada Malaysia account? The purpose is to purchase some item to ship directly to there and collect upon arriving there without have to carry from Malaysia.

Added on
also, is there separate Lazada app for Lazada Philippines? if it is the same app, how do we switch to that?
Same App. Sign out from Laz MY account. Go to Settings, select the country and language you want and sign up for a Laz PH/ID/SG account.
SUSGibeDeMuny
post Apr 12 2019, 06:07 AM

92 posts

Don't buy from EIT / EITSTORE

No response, no progress on order

SUSGibeDeMuny
post Apr 12 2019, 06:12 AM

92 posts

Search for "eit" or "eitstore" here on kopitiam subforum.
Or include "lowyat" together with keyword above in google engine
So many cases already.

Check up on lelong userrating review here: http://www.lelong.com.my/auc/feedback/user...=RatingsByBuyer

Or just pick any item on Shopee and read the reviews, especially cheaper/smaller items like keyboard, mice and RAM

They just don't fucking care. No initiative taken to process your order.
This isn't courier problem.

MGM
post Apr 12 2019, 07:00 AM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(GibeDeMuny @ Apr 12 2019, 06:12 AM)
Search for "eit" or "eitstore" here on kopitiam subforum.
Or include "lowyat" together with keyword above in google engine
So many cases already.

Check up on lelong userrating review here: http://www.lelong.com.my/auc/feedback/user...=RatingsByBuyer

Or just pick any item on Shopee and read the reviews, especially cheaper/smaller items like keyboard, mice and RAM

They just don't fucking care. No initiative taken to process your order.
This isn't courier problem.
Didnt know they are getting that bad, used to buy from them when THERE were lots of discount.

500 Pages « < 495 496 497 498 499 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0213sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:14 PM