Eco Grandeur (VERSION 3A), Norton Garden,the enchanting garden inEG

aaron1717
post Feb 20 2023, 10:19 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(Cktan87 @ Feb 19 2023, 10:23 PM)
Hi guys , anyone know the traffic condition (7-8am) from EG to ara damansara and subang Jaya ?

I just went to EG sales gallery last week , Co Home has fully sold out … currently they are selling Norton garden ,Garden Home and wellington garden 18x65 terrace home, EG sales like quite good , all phases sold out before completion
dependent on the routes you chose... easily 40 mins travelling time during those timing due to the increasing population moving into this area...
Ichighost
post Feb 22 2023, 10:08 AM

358 posts

i thought eco granduer will also have a mall right?

seems like elmina beat eco in who will build it first..as they have started the earthwork.
aaron1717
post Feb 22 2023, 10:36 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 22 2023, 10:08 AM)
i thought eco granduer will also have a mall right?

seems like elmina beat eco in who will build it first..as they have started the earthwork.
considering how much earlier elmina started their township development... consider very slow already... eco consider late comer to this area... lol
Ichighost
post Feb 22 2023, 10:58 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Feb 22 2023, 11:36 AM)
considering how much earlier elmina started their township development... consider very slow already... eco consider late comer to this area... lol
faster build lah biggrin.gif

or need to wait for all residential up first?
aaron1717
post Feb 22 2023, 11:00 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 22 2023, 10:58 AM)
faster build lah biggrin.gif

or need to wait for all residential up first?
wait the commercial fully filled up first maybe... not rush le... their mall at tpg also semi dying like that... no point build so fast now...
overmars
post Mar 7 2023, 11:00 AM

216 posts

hey guys, finally given house key by lawyer after more than 7 months of paperwork.

So i'm now one of you guys' neighbours at Avenham Garden. smile.gif

This post has been edited by overmars: Mar 13 2023, 02:57 PM
mar_soff
post Mar 27 2023, 09:08 AM

53 posts

I went to sales gallery last week and visited single storey courtyard home. Price after rebate around 750k for Type A/B with size 43 x 60. 3R, 2 BR. Is this a good buy? Thanks
Ckmwpy0370
post Mar 27 2023, 09:35 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(mar_soff @ Mar 27 2023, 09:08 AM)
I went to sales gallery last week and visited single storey courtyard home. Price after rebate around 750k for Type A/B with size 43 x 60. 3R, 2 BR. Is this a good buy? Thanks
if not mistaken Type A sold out provided there is a rejected unit
mar_soff
post Mar 27 2023, 01:16 PM

53 posts

Yes, Type A fully booked. Just want opinion from forumers is this good buy as i also eyeing on this unit type B
MehMoMan P
post Mar 27 2023, 02:14 PM

Probation
13 posts

QUOTE(mar_soff @ Mar 27 2023, 01:16 PM)
Yes, Type A fully booked. Just want opinion from forumers is this good buy as i also eyeing on this unit type B
+1, wanter to know is this worth to buy?
Ckmwpy0370
post Mar 28 2023, 08:51 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(MehMoMan @ Mar 27 2023, 02:14 PM)
+1, wanter to know is this worth to buy?
in my opinion, this design is quite unique. Garden in the middle; living, dining , and others room can view the garden, release pressures, with some fresh air biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
if you prefer the location, is good choice with this kind landed properties.
torres09
post Apr 25 2023, 10:17 AM

577 posts

Want to get opinion on single storey courtyard home too. I've always preferred larger plot size single storey compared to standard 20-22' double storey. This is almost non existent in new developments around KV. U shape design is unique as well and provide good natural sunlight and ventilation.
Only concern is the location as I work in KL. And whether there is any SJKC and SMK nearby?
Thanks!
N2585
post Apr 25 2023, 11:39 AM

96 posts

Personally think is a good unit if you prefer single storey and ok with the location. To me the layout is nice especially with the garden in the middle which also allows natural sunlight to penetrate into the interior. However you'll need to be patience in order for the surrounding amenities to take place.

Aaron212
post Apr 25 2023, 12:14 PM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(torres09 @ Apr 25 2023, 06:17 AM)
Want to get opinion on single storey courtyard home too. I've always preferred larger plot size single storey compared to standard 20-22' double storey. This is almost non existent in new developments around KV. U shape design is unique as well and provide good natural sunlight and ventilation.
Only concern is the location as I work in KL. And whether there is any SJKC and SMK nearby?
Thanks!
Got photo or brochure to share? Curious to see
torres09
post Apr 25 2023, 02:11 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Apr 25 2023, 12:14 PM)
Got photo or brochure to share? Curious to see
Got details and floor plan on their website.
Ckmwpy0370
post Apr 25 2023, 02:56 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(torres09 @ Apr 25 2023, 10:17 AM)
Thanks!
it is good if work at near by area
If work in KL, a bit far distance even via highway
cantona7
post May 28 2023, 11:02 AM

255 posts

Now I think the new price is RM900K+..

This post has been edited by cantona7: May 28 2023, 11:03 AM
Randy2552
post May 28 2023, 12:50 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(cantona7 @ May 28 2023, 12:02 PM)
Now I think the new price is RM900K+..
But size is big.. The price still okay.
Mr.Swee
post Jun 16 2023, 11:10 AM

302 posts

I am interesting on Wellington phase. any SA or agent can pm me ?
Pinkmochi P
post Jun 24 2023, 09:09 AM

Probation

QUOTE(Mr.Swee @ Jun 16 2023, 11:10 AM)
I am interesting on Wellington phase. any SA or agent can pm me ?
Just contact EcoWorld directly and talk to the SA there. Google for phone number.

88 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:21 AM