post Jun 26 2018, 04:11 PM

101 posts

rebound sex la
DS_Legacy
post Jun 26 2018, 04:12 PM

Photography is Love
1,526 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 25 2018, 10:56 PM)
thats hurts....  different than my case. but i can feel that  sad.gif
Wow gor gor so fast reply. Now laugh.gif already got huihui jie jie ma laugh.gif wub.gif
veiven

126 posts

QUOTE(Johanna777 @ Jun 25 2018, 10:53 PM)
8 years + relationship just gone. He fell in love with his colleague. Heart broken.

Details:

he claims that he was working OT whole weekdays and even weekends sometimes, i was not by his side when he need my support because he was stress and tired. I admit this is our problem. we were long distance love. driving distance 2 hours per round trip. so we only meet every weekends.

But he can't just go for the other girl, right? I mean not cheating on me, he should talk to me properly. I will choose to leave if he really into that girl. he shouldn't started the relationship with his colleague when he is still with me. He even msg with that girl in front of me and avoiding to let me see the hp screen saying that he was in a group chat, tell me not to suspect him.
My heart is torn when I see him msg her " I miss u, all I want is you" those geli msg while I was with him!!! wtf
Mine was years of relationship .same situation just that mine wasnt long distance and we meet frequently and it was with a classmate.

Been there and I know how you feel.

Mine dragged kinda long though.
vhs1

2,829 posts

QUOTE(zororo @ Jun 26 2018, 04:02 PM)
Saliva is just as good
Cooking oil.
SUSKenaMute
post Jun 26 2018, 04:13 PM

Buang masa 8 taun..ksian..
Overlord118
post Jun 26 2018, 04:15 PM

45 posts

Walao 8 years ah that guy really nid kena slap for not breaking up properly.
kiasunkiasi
post Jun 26 2018, 04:18 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(BannedButtBaboon @ Jun 26 2018, 04:13 PM)
Bullshit!! Baboon 13yer relantionship before marriage. Ohh wait that was just ur opinions.

icon_rolleyes.gif
fuu... how dare baboon bettered my 11 years?
ThisWorldisWeird
post Jun 26 2018, 04:21 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(KLboy92 @ Jun 26 2018, 03:56 PM)
Some of us do have some empathy in such situation, or at least some common fucking decency

Sorry you don't
U triggered apasal doh.gif
thesoothsayer
post Jun 26 2018, 04:22 PM

954 posts

Send your details. Here a lot of leng chai can comfort you. doh.gif

Reminds me my friend. Together 17 years also divorced after husband cheated. Luckily, no kids.
aku46
post Jun 26 2018, 04:29 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Jun 26 2018, 10:52 AM)
wtf so many serious replies... is this /k? Where are all the post drillz replies? :confused:
ieatchickens
post Jun 26 2018, 04:30 PM

111 posts

"if 5 ppl in china ate strictly meat and 5 ate vegetables, then most definitely 9 of them be fuckin"

-Chun Zoo

Kravo
post Jun 26 2018, 04:30 PM

1,230 posts

Show ur photo 1st, then I may talk to u
cofin
post Jun 26 2018, 04:31 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

now i know why girl like tht liao .....

always want come over then reject no give come because come liao i watch movie keep ask this and that or play game lagi kik .... then suddenly come house spot check

Messaging when go out then say group chat she no belip nge nge want see phone and angry ...then i say let exchange i see yours you see mine but she no give ....only want see mine and i give liao angry because the group chat all hamsaplou post lenglui sexy instagram picture keep say what tiap up tiap down many water ....masuk bilik tak mau keluar 5 hari

then complain why all guys so hamsup ....knn

sometime like that also stress leh wei ......
Randomization
post Jun 26 2018, 04:33 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(thesoothsayer @ Jun 26 2018, 04:22 PM)
Send your details. Here a lot of leng chai can comfort you. doh.gif

Reminds me my friend. Together 17 years also divorced after husband cheated. Luckily, no kids.
17 years also no kids, no wonder divorce.
holyghost
post Jun 26 2018, 04:34 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Jun 26 2018, 04:31 PM)
now i know why girl like tht liao .....

always want come over then reject no give come because come liao i watch movie keep ask this and that or play game lagi kik  .... then suddenly come house spot check

Messaging when go out then say group chat she no belip nge nge want see phone and angry ...then i say let exchange i see yours you see mine but she no give ....only want see mine and i give liao angry because the group chat all hamsaplou post lenglui sexy instagram picture keep say what tiap up tiap down many water ....masuk bilik tak mau keluar 5 hari

then complain why all guys so hamsup ....knn

sometime like that also stress leh wei ......
lol biggrin.gif
ShinHaruhi
post Jun 26 2018, 04:34 PM

36 posts

go out with friend or family
if lazy to got out, build pc and play game and streaming brows.gif brows.gif

miyakochan89
post Jun 26 2018, 04:41 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

8 years + relationship just gone. He fell in love with his colleague. Heart broken.

Details:

he claims that he was working OT whole weekdays and even weekends sometimes, i was not by his side when he need my support because he was stress and tired. I admit this is our problem. we were long distance love. driving distance 2 hours per round trip. so we only meet every weekends.

But he can't just go for the other girl, right? I mean not cheating on me, he should talk to me properly. I will choose to leave if he really into that girl. he shouldn't started the relationship with his colleague when he is still with me. He even msg with that girl in front of me and avoiding to let me see the hp screen saying that he was in a group chat, tell me not to suspect him.
My heart is torn when I see him msg her " I miss u, all I want is you" those geli msg while I was with him!!! wtf
I am sorry about your situation.

But I would like to tell you that DO NOT, DO NOT blame yourself.

You two could have discussed and communicated about it. Two is at fault whenever there's something wrong with the relationship. However, the moment he started cheating, all the blame is on him. No matter what sorry excuses he gives you later, or other forumers tell you that it's your fault, IT IS NOT YOUR FAULT ANYMORE, because he made the wrong decision when he should have communicated his needs to you. He didn't, he cheated. And there's no excuse for that. He chose that route.

aspartame
post Jun 26 2018, 04:49 PM

3,165 posts

Details:

Are you still hanging on to him? Are you all still in talking terms? Does he apologise for his actions? Do you intend to win him back? You must take the correct strategy if you think he can repent and be a good husband. If not, move on.

SUSKLboy92
post Jun 26 2018, 05:23 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(BannedButtBaboon @ Jun 26 2018, 04:24 PM)
Erk brother, u mean to say move on? Couse he edy dump ts.
Way I see it, TS is making the dump decision
MX510
post Jun 26 2018, 05:23 PM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

Install tinder :-)

Be happy

13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0207sec    0.82    5 queries    GZIP Disabled