236 posts

Where's TS? i think her inbox exploded

This post has been edited by yohomies: Jun 26 2018, 06:23 PM
bengang14
post Jun 26 2018, 06:22 PM

209 posts

office romance is more common than what others choose to ignore.

lil_flank
post Jun 26 2018, 06:23 PM

472 posts

I thought i was in cupid corner coz suddenly /k tards become gentlemen and give decent advice instead of trolling, lol..

This post has been edited by lil_flank: Jun 26 2018, 06:24 PM
takadanicklagi
post Jun 26 2018, 06:28 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(izart @ Jun 26 2018, 06:14 PM)
Men are trash! Lol. It'll take time before you can move on. Maybe months, maybe years. But do enjoy this heartbroken stage. When I was in the same situation with yours, I watched a lot of romance film. You'll not just watch the film, you'll feel it. And oh listen to songs too. You'll able to relate to almost every sad song. Yes it'll be sad but trust me when you've moved on you'll think back about all of these time and smile.
Need 2 to tango. Why blame the guys only.
From my experience usually it's the girl that initiate it.

This post has been edited by takadanicklagi: Jun 26 2018, 06:44 PM
1000armoured
post Jun 26 2018, 06:44 PM

89 posts

Where drillz?!
OrangCacat
post Jun 26 2018, 07:06 PM

447 posts

ts better post on cupid corner than /k
SUSmssv19
post Jun 26 2018, 07:09 PM

3,511 posts

QUOTE(Johanna777 @ Jun 25 2018, 10:53 PM)
8 years + relationship just gone. He fell in love with his colleague. Heart broken.

Details:

he claims that he was working OT whole weekdays and even weekends sometimes, i was not by his side when he need my support because he was stress and tired. I admit this is our problem. we were long distance love. driving distance 2 hours per round trip. so we only meet every weekends.

But he can't just go for the other girl, right? I mean not cheating on me, he should talk to me properly. I will choose to leave if he really into that girl. he shouldn't started the relationship with his colleague when he is still with me. He even msg with that girl in front of me and avoiding to let me see the hp screen saying that he was in a group chat, tell me not to suspect him.
My heart is torn when I see him msg her " I miss u, all I want is you" those geli msg while I was with him!!! wtf
I see so many long distance break up....80% to 90% those cases happen.

So, to anybody long distance, what I can say good luck....

The temptation to piap somebody nearer is too high and easy being seduced....

Emimarson
post Jun 26 2018, 07:12 PM

632 posts

Let's go for a drink or chill
Neo8663
post Jun 26 2018, 07:31 PM

1,244 posts

Let it go~ Let it go~
zororo
post Jun 26 2018, 07:38 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ Jun 26 2018, 04:12 PM)
Cooking oil.
Sometimes in the heat of the moment no time to go and find oil in the kitchen
DS_Legacy
post Jun 26 2018, 07:41 PM

Photography is Love
1,526 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 26 2018, 06:18 PM)
not good to laugh when ts is sad.. cz i once was in that situation as well..
Just need to move on la. This kinda peepo not worth the time to be sad. And I didn't laugh. I'm happy because u got huihui jiejie brows.gif
SUSLampazhi
post Jun 26 2018, 07:43 PM

221 posts

Diamlah pinot! Eh, wait.... dupe peram sape ni?
funnybone
post Jun 26 2018, 07:59 PM

1,040 posts

QUOTE(Elgore @ Jun 26 2018, 03:05 PM)
funnybone

oi

still single??
Yea......where got girls? I'm still single brows.gif
JerryTeh
post Jun 26 2018, 08:07 PM

227 posts

I am in 11 years relationship. (gf now wife)

1) 3rd year : love somebody else for a while
2)4th year : love another girl for a while
3) 6th year : ons with 2 different girls
4)8th year : ons with another 2? Forgot
5) recent 1-2 years, i slept with quite a lot of different girls.

Those girls know i happily married. And most of them kacau me first. Ya i am tall successful and good looking.

My wife might know too i play around, i go home with different perfume smell sometime.

She once told me referring to another couple, quarrelling and expecting we guys to be 100% loyal is stupid, wife should make sure guy feel good at home.

I am so bahagia.

***to ts, if you are in LDR because of career, obviously he is not your life #1 priority. If he is not, why should you be his #1?

This post has been edited by JerryTeh: Jun 26 2018, 08:09 PM
yoyu
post Jun 26 2018, 08:08 PM

527 posts

i tot tun m only repair malaysia lama to malaysia baru....
demm... he also repair /k
mrg220t
post Jun 26 2018, 08:10 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(JerryTeh @ Jun 26 2018, 06:07 AM)
I am in 11 years relationship. (gf now wife)

1) 3rd year : love somebody else for a while
2)4th year : love another girl for a while
3) 6th year : ons with 2 different girls
4)8th year : ons with another 2? Forgot
5) recent 1-2 years, i slept with quite a lot of different girls.

Those girls know i happily married. And most of them kacau me first. Ya i am tall successful and good looking.

My wife might know too i play around, i go home with different perfume smell sometime.

She once told me referring to another couple, quarrelling and expecting we guys to be 100% loyal is stupid, wife should make sure guy feel good at home.

I am so bahagia.

***to ts, if you are in LDR because of career, obviously he is not your life #1 priority. If he is not, why should you be his #1?
Are you ok if your wife does the same? ONS and affairs? If yes then good, you found a way for your relationship to work. If no then you just hypocrite. lol
VanishS
post Jun 26 2018, 08:10 PM

234 posts

I dont know about you but, nowadays both men and women cannot afford to be complacent.

Reminds me of someone, got gf but she slowly tighten the noose around him while relaxing herself, he sensed it so he got another first before dumping her laugh.gif
damonlbs
post Jun 26 2018, 08:18 PM

487 posts

this is in kopitiam

so cannot take it seriously right
SUSKLboy92
post Jun 26 2018, 09:47 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(Johanna777 @ Jun 26 2018, 05:48 PM)
Yes. I chose to leave. Cuz even back together. I won't trust him anymore. No point to be together if there's no trust. Suffer more
Good, well done
edifgrto
post Jun 26 2018, 09:52 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

First time i see /k so caring. TS must be genuine member then. Hoho.

Be happy. You deserve a better one.

13 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0217sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:16 AM