Bf cheating. Need someone to talk to
TSJohanna777
Jun 25 2018, 10:53 PM, updated 8y ago
8 years + relationship just gone. He fell in love with his colleague. Heart broken.
Details:
he claims that he was working OT whole weekdays and even weekends sometimes, i was not by his side when he need my support because he was stress and tired. I admit this is our problem. we were long distance love. driving distance 2 hours per round trip. so we only meet every weekends.
But he can't just go for the other girl, right? I mean not cheating on me, he should talk to me properly. I will choose to leave if he really into that girl. he shouldn't started the relationship with his colleague when he is still with me. He even msg with that girl in front of me and avoiding to let me see the hp screen saying that he was in a group chat, tell me not to suspect him. My heart is torn when I see him msg her " I miss u, all I want is you" those geli msg while I was with him!!! wtf
This post has been edited by Johanna777: Jun 26 2018, 03:50 PM
pandera999
Jun 25 2018, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(Johanna777 @ Jun 25 2018, 10:53 PM) 8 years + relationship just gone. He fell in love with her colleagues. Heart broken. thats hurts.... different than my case. but i can feel that
l4nunm4l4y4
Jun 25 2018, 10:59 PM
Sorry to hear that.
1. Spend time with close friends and family. 2. Go for a holiday - change of scenery. 3. Take up a new activity/hobby.
VWXYZ
Jun 25 2018, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(l4nunm4l4y4 @ Jun 25 2018, 10:59 PM) Sorry to hear that. 1. Spend time with close friends and family. 2. Go for a holiday - change of scenery. 3. Take up a new activity/hobby. go gym / workout / outdoor
jishu
Jun 25 2018, 11:12 PM

We are here dear for you to talk to.
Pour it out to us if that could make you feel a bit relief.
We are here behind you
Rhetoric
Jun 25 2018, 11:12 PM
part of life experience.
wargreymon12
Jun 25 2018, 11:45 PM

He fell in love with her colleague? Wut..
Kitty_catts
Jun 26 2018, 12:11 AM

Are you guys in a long relationship previously? I went once through such experiences.
Kitty_catts
Jun 26 2018, 12:11 AM

Are you guys in a long relationship previously? I went once through such experiences.
firefoxian
Jun 26 2018, 12:16 AM
Let the broken heart just break. Be angry be sad feel whatever you want to feel right now. The shittiest and ineffective heart-break advice is people telling you to 'distract' yourself. Every heart break is similar to a fresh wound, it hurts. And if you don't acknowledge that it hurts, and it need time to heal and that time during healing will still hurt, then you will never heal.
spectrum17
Jun 26 2018, 01:37 AM

Forgo that, treat it as a new journey
koolspyda
Jun 26 2018, 02:53 AM

How does one mend? It’s never easy 😔
Distraction with other hobbies or go holiday? Maybe but it still Hurts like hell. And I will let it hurt 😔
People say times heals. For some of us it wont and it only a saying from them
A183RT0
Jun 26 2018, 06:25 AM

i know it hurts very bad and but you need something to ease your heartache.. try do something else like a hobby or do something new and let time heals you..
Pinkypromise
Jun 26 2018, 08:12 AM
Having almost similar situation here, just that my bf is not in a relationship with his colleague yet. But they talk to each other everyday like a couple. She will buy him food and if he is not well, she will buy the ‘healthy’ food for him. He fetches her to work and well, that looks like a couple to me. But they are not. Kindda complicated. But for u, i wish you all the love from people around you; especially your family. Heart changes easily, and it will heals too. It might take a while, but you just have to be strong. Gambateh 💪🏻
Benefon
Jun 26 2018, 08:14 AM
Good luck
This post has been edited by Benefon: Jun 26 2018, 08:30 AM
otai_g
Jun 26 2018, 08:16 AM
best woman win.
youngblood29us
Jun 26 2018, 08:26 AM
Best way to be loyal.. Maintain a professional distance with colleagues and you will be fine..
gugukrez
Jun 26 2018, 08:33 AM
QUOTE(otai_g @ Jun 26 2018, 08:16 AM)
jagged
Jun 26 2018, 08:40 AM
Barang yang lepas tak usah dikenang...
Joeyskullz
Jun 26 2018, 08:45 AM

QUOTE(Johanna777 @ Jun 25 2018, 11:53 PM) 8 years + relationship just gone. He fell in love with her colleagues. Heart broken. Sorry to hear that. 8 years is a long relationship. way too long, after all the trust that build up, end up he cheated on you with his colleague. Pretty sad to hear that. Hope you chin up. I know it hurts the most, look at the bright side. You found out that he is cheating behind you. Its a sign for you to realize before toooooo late.