450 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Samsung Pay Unofficial Discussion Thread V2

Xaser_3
post May 4 2018, 07:37 PM

Because I Fly, I envy no man on earth...
10,536 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ May 4 2018, 05:29 PM)
Stupid question here:

Can the wireless charger charge Gear/Sport?
LOLZ, no question is a stupid question, only if you didn't ask it. I am glad you did, as the answer enlightens others as well.

Btw, you received your wireless charger from the rewards redemption?
SUSDavid83
post May 4 2018, 07:42 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ May 4 2018, 07:37 PM)
LOLZ, no question is a stupid question, only if you didn't ask it. I am glad you did, as the answer enlightens others as well.

Btw, you received your wireless charger from the rewards redemption?
I don't think so.
netnetpop
post May 4 2018, 11:13 PM

80 posts

just now went to buy yes 4g prepaid card

staff ask me pay by cash ? i ask can credit card?
he say ok after that request my card but i show my note8

he say cannot must insert cc , i say give me a try i show u how
then cc terminal approve , he Woah!!!!!!!!!

everything is done but he suddenly request my cc number and expire date....hahaha
i tell him i didnt bring out......he say cannot must key in to system

then i surrender loh
refund to CC and pay by cash
SUSDavid83
post May 4 2018, 11:16 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(netnetpop @ May 4 2018, 11:13 PM)

then cc  terminal approve , he Woah!!!!!!!!!

everything is done but he suddenly request my cc number and expire date....hahaha

then i surrender loh
It's not your fault.
The cashier software requires those info.
hebe87
post May 5 2018, 12:50 AM

935 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ May 4 2018, 11:16 PM)
It's not your fault.
The cashier software requires those info.
ya... and if the cashier software equipped with magnetic swipe, then you may MST at the cashier software in order for them to capture your(digital) card number
Xaser_3
post May 5 2018, 08:52 AM

10,536 posts

then i surrender loh
I am glad that at least you were persistent and tried using your Samsung Pay even when the cashier initial denied you. 👏👏👍👍✌
hightechgadgets8
post May 5 2018, 11:07 PM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

some1 received level u on fb. our gifts are coming soon
SonnyCooL
post May 5 2018, 11:38 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

then i surrender loh
some time i a bit noti, i told them no card, no cash and ask HOW ar ? they ask me my card number, i told them i can't even remember my phone number how leh .....
Xaser_3
post May 6 2018, 07:58 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 5 2018, 11:38 PM)
some time i a bit noti, i told them no card, no cash and ask HOW ar ? they ask me my card number, i told them i can't even remember my phone number how leh .....
And I thought I was being naughty and brave. Salute 👏👐
SUSDavid83
post May 6 2018, 09:22 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ May 5 2018, 11:07 PM)
some1 received level u on fb. our gifts are coming soon
They won't notify/contact you via email right for low valued items?
They just send out?
Xaser_3
post May 6 2018, 09:31 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ May 6 2018, 09:22 AM)
They just send out?
Seems like it Bro. Didn't hear of anyone that received e-mail when their item being shipped.
TSTheoutspokenguy
post May 6 2018, 11:04 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ May 6 2018, 09:22 AM)
They just send out?
my vacuum cleaner only the delivery guy called me whether i am home or not. There no letter or email about my delivery too

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ May 6 2018, 09:31 AM)
Seems like it Bro. Didn't hear of anyone that received e-mail when their item being shipped.
bro like how you reply all your posts haha its like you reply for no result but the intention of reply to show your presence. thumbup.gif my skill havent reach yours yet.

This post has been edited by Theoutspokenguy: May 6 2018, 01:50 PM
Xaser_3
post May 6 2018, 03:06 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ May 6 2018, 11:04 AM)
my vacuum cleaner only the delivery guy called me whether i am home or not. There no letter or email about my delivery too
bro like how you reply all your posts haha its like you reply for no result but the intention of reply to show your presence. thumbup.gif my skill havent reach yours yet.
LOLz......I hope my reply didn't offend you. I just share what I know from the FB group, which some members posted pics of their items received and nobody mentioned anything about receiving an e-mail before their items shipped.
TongCN
post May 7 2018, 10:14 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,635 posts

Means our items is shipping soon? But i'm going travelling next week >.<
TSTheoutspokenguy
post May 7 2018, 10:59 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ May 7 2018, 10:14 AM)
Means our items is shipping soon? But i'm going travelling next week >.<
You wont know until the delivery man calls u.
TSTheoutspokenguy
post May 7 2018, 11:00 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

Guys anyone know where can reload touch ans go using Samsung pay?
ejump82
post May 7 2018, 11:01 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ May 7 2018, 11:00 AM)
KL Sentral/Bank Negara
Xaser_3
post May 7 2018, 11:02 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ May 7 2018, 11:00 AM)
Done it many times at Cold Storage, Watsons pharmacy and MyNews occasionally.
SUSDavid83
post May 7 2018, 11:10 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ May 7 2018, 11:02 AM)
Done it many times at Cold Storage, Watsons pharmacy and MyNews occasionally.
You sure that those allow Touch & Go reload with SPay?
From TnG reload dedicated thread, they're (Watson & Cold Storage) usually accept CASH only!

Can you name some of the branches you went?
I'm very curious to know.

This post has been edited by David83: May 7 2018, 11:15 AM
SUSDavid83
post May 7 2018, 11:11 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(ejump82 @ May 7 2018, 11:01 AM)
KL Sentral/Bank Negara
BNM? Near to Sogo?

450 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top