174 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Bottom

Official TM Unifi Mobile Fans Club & Enquiries V7, I am #Bebas

Ngto
post Jul 11 2018, 11:56 AM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(totally_skint @ Jul 11 2018, 11:02 AM)
Has the weekly RM20 unlimited data being extended?
It's supposed to end in July
End of July.
watekeke
post Jul 11 2018, 07:19 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(UncleShid @ Jul 9 2018, 12:11 AM)
I tried in Kangar,and got 4g and sometime 3G but when i go lepak at Kurong Tengar Trek,3g onli and when approching the Kuala Sungai Baru,the line go krazy,somehow 4g,sometime 3g,i think the most stable in Perlis state are Celcom because i'm using the celcom line as 2nd line,all place got 4g even in kampung-kampung place.
Just got it n test. My home is at Taman Aman. 4g speed when download using tubemate around 1mbps average and 3g speed is 3mbps. Well damn.

just test with umobile also. 3g speed 14mbps. not bad. my home area maxis >celcom>umobile (for now)> others
Taman Aman, Kangar, Perlis

This post has been edited by watekeke: Jul 11 2018, 07:27 PM
CyberSundayz
post Jul 11 2018, 07:59 PM

★★★★★★★★★
1,850 posts

Kuala Terengganu, early morning get 5-6mbps after that 0.8-1.5mbps 🤦🏻‍♂️
CocaCola2020
post Jul 12 2018, 04:18 AM

34 posts

i've order 5 sim card during CNY but havent collect it yet, i want to know is all the 5 sim card will go active together if i go collect them or only the one in use will go active?
fat16
post Jul 12 2018, 06:36 AM

4,582 posts

QUOTE(CocaCola2020 @ Jul 12 2018, 04:18 AM)
i've order 5 sim card during CNY but havent collect it yet, i want to know is all the 5 sim card will go active together if i go collect them or only the one in use will go active?
once collect consider active wink.gif doesnt matter use or not.
tympg
post Jul 12 2018, 06:45 AM

3,104 posts

QUOTE(CocaCola2020 @ Jul 12 2018, 04:18 AM)
i've order 5 sim card during CNY but havent collect it yet
If you haven't collected since CNY till now, I think these SIMs are no longer valid.
MakNok
post Jul 12 2018, 08:16 AM

5,713 posts

Unifi is good at my place..

have been using BEBAS weekly rm20..
getting 10Mbps most of the time.

use it for ACEstream currently for WorldCup...
play on 540p TS is clear crispy although slight buffering

much better than MyKlik...where i try to see worldcup at TV1 or TV2

RT Streaming at 720HP clear and crispy with initial buffering a little..after that..gooding
ChannelNewsSingapore News Streaming also good.

This post has been edited by MakNok: Jul 12 2018, 08:20 AM
sirlair
post Jul 12 2018, 08:42 AM

yep good until this month's end.
I don't know any good alternative for unlimited prepaid plan like this...
Ngto
post Jul 12 2018, 09:01 AM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(sirlair @ Jul 12 2018, 08:42 AM)
yep good until this month's end.
I don't know any good alternative for unlimited prepaid plan like this...
They might continue with the plan because the other Telco's already reduce costs for similar offerings.
fat16
post Jul 12 2018, 09:04 AM

4,582 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Jul 12 2018, 06:45 AM)
If you haven't collected since CNY till now, I think these SIMs are no longer valid.
can check order status via bebas app.
tympg
post Jul 12 2018, 09:31 AM

3,104 posts

QUOTE(fat16 @ Jul 12 2018, 09:04 AM)
can check order status via bebas app.
You have to collect the SIMs no later than 30 days after the order. It says so in the email sent by Unifi.
!@#$%^
post Jul 12 2018, 10:14 AM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Jul 12 2018, 09:31 AM)
You have to collect the SIMs no later than 30 days after the order.  It says so in the email sent by Unifi.
the latest ones says ask me to collect within a week
!@#$%^
post Jul 12 2018, 02:57 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

still waiting for their rm99 unlimited plan
Adrian_Alastair
post Jul 12 2018, 03:10 PM

372 posts

Just gotten my unifi mobile sim hours ago. Already SMS my order DMP # to 63001 to confirm and activate my sim (Switching from other Telco) but I get no replies. Is this normal?
kaiserreich
post Jul 12 2018, 04:06 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

New unlimited plan comes with 10GB hotspot.
Means it is only unlimited if you don't tether

That means prepaid unlimited will be no more after July bye.gif
!@#$%^
post Jul 12 2018, 04:17 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Jul 12 2018, 04:06 PM)
That means prepaid unlimited will be no more after July  bye.gif
sos?
stranger88
post Jul 12 2018, 04:19 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Jul 12 2018, 04:06 PM)
That means prepaid unlimited will be no more after July  bye.gif
that's postpaid plan, which I think is the old webe plan. Diff case with this prepaid stuff.
kaiserreich
post Jul 12 2018, 04:22 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(stranger88 @ Jul 12 2018, 04:19 PM)
that's postpaid plan, which I think is the old webe plan. Diff case with this prepaid stuff.
I hope you are right.

Unifi Mobile provides the best service in my area.

My alternatives are shitmix 4mbps or digi (in)finite 150. Both are lousy.
stranger88
post Jul 12 2018, 04:31 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Jul 12 2018, 04:22 PM)
I hope you are right.

Unifi Mobile provides the best service in my area.

My alternatives are shitmix 4mbps or digi (in)finite 150. Both are lousy.
ur case are exactly same like mine. I only can use this unifi mobile at my house, still paying 4mbps streamyx but not using it. Cannot cut yet coz still got contract, with the penalty, it is almost same like paying full until contract end (end of this year).

So happy that I can get more than 30mbps before they capped to 10mbps. Now still happy enough with 10mbps, hopefully this can last long.
LeonTan
post Jul 12 2018, 04:56 PM

**SHINE**
2,161 posts

QUOTE(Adrian_Alastair @ Jul 12 2018, 03:10 PM)
Just gotten my unifi mobile sim hours ago. Already SMS my order DMP # to 63001 to confirm and activate my sim (Switching from other Telco) but I get no replies. Is this normal?
yup, it may took up to 24/48 hours but mine 24 hours then can use already

174 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:09 PM