Official TM Unifi Mobile Fans Club & Enquiries V7, I am #Bebas

MakNok
post Apr 8 2018, 07:14 PM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(iddbbi @ Apr 8 2018, 09:19 AM)
same here. i'm using webe. all have been capped. from youtube, telegram, direct download & now even playstore, speed has been capped to 300@400 kbps.
Hahaha
Inilah webe..

Have you try VPN?
Can bypass to get faster speed?
MakNok
post Apr 8 2018, 11:37 PM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(luqman98x @ Apr 8 2018, 09:33 PM)
Tried with hotspot elite vpn, seems like helping a bit... didn't get full speed but it does help.

but i don't think i gonna use vpn, scared kena ban...
So webe play dirty with capped speed..
Very very dirty...
If use VPN can increase speed mean all user get screwed..

Well..as long user happy getting screwed by webe for so call unlimited speed....aka turtle speed....then enjoy lo.

MakNok
post Apr 9 2018, 07:30 AM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(Emimarson @ Apr 9 2018, 02:21 AM)
Fuck TM, I have 3 lines, planning to port out after so many issues.

First they capped Youtube, now everything capped, max 3Mbps for shit?

Can we sue them for this shit? Change everything suka hati, motherfucker still the same shit company, lapsap!
Look like TM screwing user sesuka hati.
Not sure...complaint to MCMC will help.
Try lo..

Lucky i jump out from webe rm79 long long time and never regret.
Or maybe i should have continue use VPN to bypass.
Lol
MakNok
post Apr 9 2018, 04:36 PM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(Emimarson @ Apr 9 2018, 02:35 PM)
Later they ask surat sumpah if use VPN, what kind of rubbish company

Which telco u jump into?
yalor..
VPN is our right mah..

i jump from webe to xox and now digi go postpaid

MakNok
post Apr 12 2018, 10:01 AM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(sirlair @ Apr 12 2018, 09:58 AM)
confirmed true? if so, then we should change to bebas plan,
because current webe unlimited still capped & their CS kept denying it ever happen although many users reported it
webe need to use VPN..
webe really deepthroat your connection.

if you want happy..VPN lo....
i know VPN could get your ban but then why complaint when it is unlimited data and of course at capped speed.

webe never claim to be unlimited speed but unlimited data.
webe CS say is correct unlimited data...

haha
MakNok
post Apr 12 2018, 01:02 PM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(Gregar Forte @ Apr 12 2018, 10:19 AM)
Please be informed, that we do not capped the data speed as we comply with the standards and guidelines given by SKMM. You may want to refer to our frequently ask question regarding data speed capping at https://community.unifi.com.my/t5/Mobile/Is.../m-p/4155#M4948.
In addition, data speed delivered varies depending on the location and the best bit rate that network can offer to you at the delivery time, depending on the current traffic load.

We greatly appreciate your patience and understanding as there is no instant solution but we are in the midst of expending our 4G coverage.

Thank you"
They insist and specifically state that they do not cap the speed and may dependant on device/area bla2. This is coming from a couple of staff that was assigned on SKMM complaint.
Then challenge them to come to your location and do speedtest together
If not keep complining to SKMM.
And now show them ....why VPN can get higher speed.

But then ..you risk getting ban but then so what...to prove to them..asshole...capping is real.

MakNok
post Apr 18 2018, 08:59 AM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Apr 18 2018, 08:33 AM)
The rm20 unlimited maybe just temporary.
I using it on iPad but not able to tethering.
However I can tethering from my iPhone or using it on a 4g modem router and share out.
how the speed if tether out from 4G modem router?
i tried on B618-22...got 4G but cannot jalan.

MakNok
post Apr 18 2018, 10:32 AM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Apr 18 2018, 10:04 AM)
Its just temporary when alot ppp abuse they will cap .

Can tether 2 days i use close to 70gb tethering to my computer

[attachmentid=9739826]

But i wont terminate my line just because of this.  Enjoy while it last.
for 28days RM80 UNlimited data and Unlimited speed is very cheap..

MakNok
post May 2 2018, 01:57 PM

5,673 posts

Help guys/ladies

i can't even register online for one Unifi Sim which i got recently
it keep saying not in the system.
Vavi

This post has been edited by MakNok: May 2 2018, 01:57 PM
MakNok
post May 2 2018, 02:57 PM

5,673 posts

[quote=adraxx,May 2 2018, 02:21 PM]
[quote=MakNok,May 2 2018, 01:57 PM]
Help guys/ladies

i can't even register online for one Unifi Sim which i got recently
it keep saying not in the system.
Vavi

[/quote

U mean u cannot register for second sim from unifi?

[/quote]

i mean i cannot register the sim so that i can topup or check status

MakNok
post May 21 2018, 09:17 AM

5,673 posts

So no more BEBAS Unlimited speed..
but at least it is 10Mbps with unlimited Data..

not like UMobile...speed still 1.5Mbps speed cap

MakNok
post May 22 2018, 09:03 AM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(kelvinjohn @ May 21 2018, 02:39 PM)
" My concern however is Unifi Mobile don’t appear to be transparent on the speed limit and I’m afraid they may throttle to a slower, say 3Mbps, at their own discretion. Note, the Telco offered free 20GB LTE data in January 2018, and then reduced it to 10GB free data at the end of February 2018."

https://www.malaysiainternet.my/mwforum/top...peed-to-10mbps/
Bloody UMobile have been throttle to 1.5Mbps for so long..
Lodge a complaint...Asshole MCMC keep quiet..
UMobile CS say 1.5Mbps is good enough...
Vavi UMobile....cheating...
MakNok
post May 23 2018, 07:37 AM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(dannydanny @ May 22 2018, 10:39 PM)
just test, uncapped in my area
Sure bor?

Test on free 10GB or Bebas Unlimited ?
MakNok
post Jun 23 2018, 05:45 PM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(zhlo @ Jun 23 2018, 02:37 PM)
Still have fast speed after free data 20gb finished..
Won't conceed any payment right?
kurakura speed after finish Free 20GB data
MakNok
post Jul 12 2018, 08:16 AM

5,673 posts

Unifi is good at my place..

have been using BEBAS weekly rm20..
getting 10Mbps most of the time.

use it for ACEstream currently for WorldCup...
play on 540p TS is clear crispy although slight buffering

much better than MyKlik...where i try to see worldcup at TV1 or TV2

RT Streaming at 720HP clear and crispy with initial buffering a little..after that..gooding
ChannelNewsSingapore News Streaming also good.

This post has been edited by MakNok: Jul 12 2018, 08:20 AM
MakNok
post Jul 30 2018, 12:22 PM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(aizamev @ Jul 29 2018, 10:46 AM)
new campaign run by unifi mobile, suppose end in september but they decided to stop it.

previously i had mention that bebas unlimited plan will continue until september because person inside unifi told me the plan will continue until latest campaign finish.

but now, since the campaign already stopped, i'm not sure bebas unlimited end by july or september. person inside unifi also not saying anything why the campaign had to stop.

the said every month can win car. there is 3 honda jazz, 3 myvi but now only 1 will be given. must be they face something bad.

i really hope bebas unlimited will continue forever......
no wonder i topup RM30...no more daily prize.
Bebas is quite good at my area...i cucuk into the USB Modem..
Voila...Bebas 10Mbps always

Was planning to get the TM B618-65d set but i guess no more Bebas monthly soon.
better not

i guess tomorrow is the last
shocking.gif

This post has been edited by MakNok: Jul 30 2018, 12:23 PM
MakNok
post Jul 30 2018, 02:32 PM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(aizamev @ Jul 30 2018, 02:26 PM)
yeah. for sure. i think many people using it because of bebas unlimited plan. if they end it, sure bye bye.
same. cause my house not have unifi/streamyx coverage. so, me and my wife only using bebas unlimited weekly as our main internet source. monthly around 150gb data have been used. sad if they stop it
i use more lo..
daily 10GB estd.....that will be 300GB for one month
Use it to stream LIVE ChannelAsia...RT....etc...daily without fail
tongue.gif

MakNok
post Jul 31 2018, 11:05 AM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(LeonTan @ Jun 19 2018, 11:18 AM)
Tried to get 1 sim form unifi mobile apps from morning till now but verification email code very slow delivered, cant verify bangwall.gif

kek sei me  mad.gif
no need kek sim lah.
i am still trying to get my 2nd Unifi Mobile Sim since few days back......Always timeout due to email verification code.
i got so much "kek sai" because of that.

Seriously Unifi need to do something about email verification code delivery...
vmad.gif
MakNok
post Jul 31 2018, 11:38 AM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(MRaef @ Jul 31 2018, 11:33 AM)
Seems like the app is not responsive now, keep getting 'this is awkward' message popped out. Anyone else having the same problem?
yup...now app jamming session.... bangwall.gif
OMG...the end is near!!

HolyCOW!

This post has been edited by MakNok: Jul 31 2018, 11:43 AM
MakNok
post Jul 31 2018, 01:37 PM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(MRaef @ Jul 31 2018, 01:28 PM)
Meh, the app still not responsive until now, I do hope they don't pull out the Bebas Unlimited plan early than it should, my subs are expiring in a few hours.
Oh Unifi...Give me strength to see BEBAS thru.
Give me Bebas and i will worship Unifi Bebas forever!!!

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:41 AM