6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> buyer made spoilt still can claim.. not fair, no warranty item no claim = rule

exkay
post May 13 2007, 03:00 PM

Hired Gunman
3,657 posts

well, elisachin, you should read what mindkiller6610 wrote, he did think for both sides.

no one is saying all newbies are CONNIES.. but well, it's just that most of the time when dispute happens it started with newbies as most of them didn't read the rules and regulation and such. I myself was dealing with Webcams last time and my webcams are packed with box, + bubble wrap + waterproof envelopt. These are things / cost that i bear and shared partially from buyer. Why through all the hassle? just to make sure no complains coming back afterthat.

nobody want things to happen like that, You admitted that u dunno how to pack nicely, then be responsible and at least bear half of the price to repair the phone.

U must be thinking why everyone is at the buyer's side rite? Simple, you get the money he get a faulty item ( from the look of the pictures ), who's at the losing end? You. Who to blame? Blame yourself for not being honest and posting all the pictures of the phone, If you have posted all the pictures of the phone, things might not be at this situation for you by now.

well, just take it as a lesson, earn lesser lor what to do , at least fix the phone and then u'll at least look better than being framed as a conwoman.

Added on May 13, 2007, 3:07 pmI posted the last post before reading Page 4 but after reading page 4, i think ElisaChin choose the right Avatar to use, Intel inside, Idiot outside, Born with a brain , but dunno how to use it. Sigh.

This post has been edited by exkay: May 13 2007, 03:07 PM
SUSElisaChin
post May 13 2007, 06:23 PM

ok.. I will repair it and we share the cost. Just send me back the phone. I don't believe in you already. Send it back to me if want me pay for half else don't bother me.. I'm giving you choice now..
kcgboyz
post May 13 2007, 06:46 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(ElisaChin @ May 13 2007, 06:23 PM)
ok.. I will repair it and we share the cost. Just send me back the phone. I don't believe in you already. Send it back to me if want me pay for half else don't bother me.. I'm giving you choice now..
oh,if i give back to you..later u lari with my money....and the phone...so, u think i can believe u anymore? shakehead.gif

i have show the proof....all the details...and u can see it! velson know bout it, so contact him la! shakehead.gif

u only talk-talk and talk KOSONG saja!

ok like this if u want me to send back the phone, fine! i will give you my bank acount through PM and you bank in the money...and i post the phone...but u shoud SMS or CALL me after u had bank in the money...sms me yr ADDREESS and NAMES...

later u fix it and give u another rm 35 if the coz about that price...and then i bank in the money back and u send me the item...

This post has been edited by kcgboyz: May 13 2007, 06:54 PM
mindkiller6610
post May 13 2007, 07:13 PM

IT-Motion : Your Digital Solutions
2,477 posts

wow..After a great sleep of mine..this thread has gone so bombastic..

okayyyyyy..again..few points here...

first..for the Miss ElisaChin.

1st point : I say you are not an ethical,honest and transparent seller because :

a)you didn't show the photos of the severe scratches,so u like to ask people to use their brain,why dun you use yours ?? Those scratches are so serious,definitely you have to tell the seller,not just putting "Normal Wear and Tear". I know what is in your mind, you don't what to show the bad side of the phone,you choose to let the buyer find out, if they ask, then show them loh, if they didnt ask..phew..i am luckily..and here i send the package, i got your money, the phone is non of my business already since i stated NO PERSONAL WARRANTY~~~~~

That's why, for this matter,
I will say you are not an ethical,honest and transparent.
And one thing, YOU ARE NOT WRONG,YOU ARE JUST UNETHICAL, NOT HONEST AND TRANSPARENT ENOUGH.

b)you have sense in packing. you it fits it well, wont shake, so it can be sent safely. you have no idea how poslaju handle package. Everyday they have hundred to thousand packages. You cant expect them put special attention to your one package. Put "FRAGILE" wont help much. The most importance is how you package it to avoid shock, shock and shock. And wrap it with waterproof paper as outer layer.

For this matter, I will say you are new to packaging stuff.
YOU ARE WRONG THIS TIME, LEARN IT AND USE IT.

ok...until here, please take note that I didn't ever mention about the faulty phone. Because no one knows who and what spoils the phone. But from what we can see, the packaging and hiding photos really have a problem there, no matter the phone is spoilt or whatever.I hope u can get my drift.

Last thing about the "newbie" tag here, having a newbie tag below your avatar doesn't you can use it as excuse "C'mon, I am newbie, dun be like that lah...I dunno how to pack lah..dun bully me lah.."

Do you know that you are doing business ??
U expect people to accept your fault because you are new to this forum ??

I saw alot of forumers with "newbie" tag there..they can provide good service. So it is not because the tag people will point out your faults.
It is the facts and things you did.

And finally, dun keep asking people to use their brain, instead, please use yours and find out why this thing can happen, how to prevent them in the future, and please..USE SOME COMMON SENSE, if you have, when packaging a FRAGILE stuff.

Thanks for reading.

P.S. = Forget about the chocolate thing, you seems cant get my point, guess you have to think it for few times..think it every night before you sleep, well that is if you want to..

This post has been edited by mindkiller6610: May 13 2007, 07:38 PM
mindkiller6610
post May 13 2007, 07:36 PM

2,477 posts

QUOTE(kcgboyz @ May 13 2007, 06:46 PM)
oh,if i give back to you..later u lari with my money....and the phone...so, u think i can believe u anymore? shakehead.gif

i have show the proof....all the details...and u can see it! velson know bout it, so contact him la! shakehead.gif

u only talk-talk and talk KOSONG saja!

ok like this if u want me to send back the phone, fine! i will give you my bank acount through PM and you bank in the money...and i post the phone...but u shoud SMS or CALL me after u had bank in the money...sms me yr ADDREESS and NAMES...
later u fix it  and give u another rm 35 if the coz about that price...and then i bank in the money back and u send me the item...
that is not neccessary, the seller, ElisaChin, just have to bank in to RM35 into your account, and that's it. Case solved. Then the buyer, you can do whatever you want to you phone, it is out of the seller's business already.

The case is solved, if and only if the seller, ElisaChin willing to bank in the amount of compensation the buyer had claimed, that is, RM35. CASE SOLVED.

Please dun ship the phone again and again as it will might just create more troubles and troubles.

Added on May 13, 2007, 7:38 pmoh ya, some suggest to the buyer, if you feel the phone looks ulgy, you can always "skin" it. I am sure you know what is that right..

Hope you got a nice and working phone at the end, oh well..literally.

This post has been edited by mindkiller6610: May 13 2007, 08:20 PM
kalakatu
post May 13 2007, 08:06 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(mindkiller6610 @ May 13 2007, 07:36 PM)
that is not neccessary, the seller, ElisaChin, just have to bank in to RM35 into your account, and that's it. Case solved. Then the buyer, you can do whatever you want to you phone, it is out of the seller's business already.

The case is solved, if and only if the seller, ElisaChin willing to bank in the amount of compensation the buyer had claimed, that is, RM35. CASE SOLVED.

Please dun ship it phones again and again as it will might just create more troubles and troubles.
i second this smile.gif
elisachin, just bank in the amount needed to buyer and case solved.
if go thru postage again, i wonder what kind of dispute will begin after this.. sweat.gif

LazoGirL
post May 13 2007, 08:19 PM

Validating

no fair to seller also.. doh.gif
hope u dun bully her! if u dun trust then come penang find her. at perak road!
i read this and u all really just know how to force her! u think u all god? u said wan claim even no personal warranty 1.. now she agreed to repair already giv u a way now still tok like this! u think u all god? u said rm35 mean rm35? anything u not happy just come penang perak road find her lisa!

This post has been edited by LazoGirL: May 13 2007, 08:27 PM
yrh0413
post May 13 2007, 08:25 PM

12,214 posts

QUOTE(LazoGirL @ May 13 2007, 08:19 PM)
now im giving u chance to post back now u talk so much and everything i must listen to u..? already give u many ways.. everything listen to u ist? ok.. if scare i run then u fix it urself? why must me pay rm35? u know its cost rm70? u talk like a god.. everything u talk, i must listen ist? u talk like u r bigboss now.. u said this and that everything i must listen? now i owe u ar? u not happy come find me la cb.. im not going to help u or anything.. wan repair for u tok cock with me.. go home la *** nia ma

u wan find me easy nia.. come penang perak road! my name is lisa! i dont want waste to explain all to u.. u all give order and i must listen ist? ask me share repair cost, then now ask u send back, said dun wan! then ask me pay rm35! u think u r god ar? pay rm35? u know it will cost rm70 ar? if u so pro u go help him la.. i cannot stand with u all.. just know how to force ppl! next time if u sell item and this case happen to u then u know la! cb! no warranty still wan claim! now already giv u a way and wanna repair but tok so much and bullshit!
multiple accounts? Geez! What's with the foul words? Frankly, you're not only unethical but also a damn rude girl. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
vC_cRe@tioN
post May 13 2007, 08:27 PM

244 posts

wat kind of attitude? elisachin=lazogirl?
wat a rude girl shakehead.gif

lazogirl/elisachin : kindly mind ur words....dun act like gangster here...here is Lowyat.Net...since u are here, u should follow the Lowyat.Net R&R...u should use appropriate words instead of using those foul words.... notworthy.gif

Thanks notworthy.gif ...kindly change ur attitude...just my advise to u if u still wanna stay in LYN...thanks notworthy.gif

Try to solve the problem instead of Flamming here

This post has been edited by vC_cRe@tioN: May 13 2007, 08:38 PM
LazoGirL
post May 13 2007, 08:28 PM

Validating

QUOTE(yrh0413 @ May 13 2007, 08:25 PM)
multiple accounts? Geez! What's with the foul words? Frankly, you're not only unethical but also a damn rude girl.  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
ya.. so wat..? lisa is my bestfriend so wat u wan? im not like u all! she's my reallife fren! this item is belong to me actually! i sold her last time and it dont have problem! now buyer made spoilt ask for claim! u think wat?

Added on May 13, 2007, 8:29 pmu come perak road find me or her also can! lisa or me wendy! u all talk like a pro! u think wat?

Added on May 13, 2007, 8:35 pm
QUOTE(vC_cRe@tioN @ May 13 2007, 08:27 PM)
wat kind of attitude? elisachin=lazogirl?
wat a rude girl shakehead.gif
ya.. u r the most polite! we both are most rude! u let ppl teased like this see u happy or not! not ur problem and ask u pay the repair cost! u dun even think another part of seller! just care buyer! i wish u next time sell item to ppl and the item is spoilt and i hope u will pay the repair cost for everything u sold! even its no personal warranty!

this just small amount of money so u dun think far. next time u make business and sell 2nd item with no warranty for thousand dollar and ur buyer said its spoilt after use and ask u pay for the repair cost! he said RM10k then u should pay rm10k? this item rm 163.80 = pay rm35 ! u sold RM 164k pay RM35k ya!

This post has been edited by LazoGirL: May 13 2007, 08:40 PM
kalakatu
post May 13 2007, 08:37 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(LazoGirL @ May 13 2007, 08:28 PM)
ya.. so wat..? lisa is my bestfriend so wat u wan? im not like u all! she's my reallife fren! this item is belong to me actually! i sold her last time and it dont have problem! now buyer made spoilt ask for claim! u think wat?

Added on May 13, 2007, 8:29 pmu come perak road find me or her also can! lisa or me wendy! u all talk like a pro! u think wat?
multiple accounts detected doh.gif
my lady, this is elisachin's problem, not urs, so stay away..

dispute tag time cool2.gif
mindkiller6610
post May 13 2007, 08:38 PM

2,477 posts

Wow..that was pretty fast way of editing post.. shocking.gif

hope u dun bully her! if u dun trust then come penang find her. at perak road!
i read this and u all really just know how to force her! u think u all god? u said wan claim even no personal warranty 1.. now she agreed to repair already giv u a way now still tok like this! u think u all god? u said rm35 mean rm35? anything u not happy just come penang perak road find her lisa!
QUOTE(LazoGirL @ May 13 2007, 08:28 PM)

To seller,

Do you know WHY you have to be responsible although you already said "NO PERSONAL WARRANTY GIVEN FOR COURIER" and the buyer already accepted it.

That is because the way you pack the parcel. That is ONE of the possibilities that can contribute to the damage. Although we don't what is the real cause,but the possibilities are there..That's y it should be bear by both the seller and buyer.

We are not God, neither do you. We are not forcing you to follow. We are just to come up the most reasonable and possible solution.

You dun believe the buyer, so as the buyer cant believe in you. Get the point ??

Of course, you really can get away from this without paying a single cent, seriously you can do that, for the most u only got a dispute tag and what's the big deal ?? create another account after that.. this is nothing new to us..

and ya, since you mention God for couple of times..I am sure He is at above watching what we human make use of His name on earth..

This post has been edited by mindkiller6610: May 13 2007, 08:43 PM
yrh0413
post May 13 2007, 08:40 PM

12,214 posts

just curious, how old are you Lisa, or Wendy?

To kcgboyz: i don't think ElisaChin or LazoGirl will share your repair cost, from the way she speaks. Just fork out RM70 and get your phone repaired and move on.

And frankly speaking, ElisaChin you deserve a place in the list of blacklisted sellers. You sold your handset to someone, and started this thread to tell everyone you're innocent. When the buyer came and gave his explanations, you are stubborn to accept his reasons, yet accusing him for damaging the phone when it is your fault for not packing the parcel nicely. Yes, we understand you did not give any warranty to the buyer, but don't you think it is wiser if both of you share the repair cost? C'mmon RM35 is not a large amount anyway.
LazoGirL
post May 13 2007, 08:42 PM

Validating

QUOTE(yrh0413 @ May 13 2007, 08:40 PM)
just curious, how old are you Lisa, or Wendy?

To kcgboyz: i don't think ElisaChin or LazoGirl will share your repair cost, from the way she speaks. Just fork out RM70 and get your phone repaired and move on.

And frankly speaking, ElisaChin you deserve a place in the list of blacklisted sellers. You sold your handset to someone, and started this thread to tell everyone you're innocent. When the buyer came and gave his explanations, you are stubborn to accept his reasons, yet accusing him for damaging the phone when it is your fault for not packing the parcel nicely. Yes, we understand you did not give any warranty to the buyer, but don't you think it is wiser if both of you share the repair cost? C'mmon RM35 is not a large amount anyway.
this just small amount of money so u dun think far. next time u make business and sell 2nd item with no warranty for thousand dollar and ur buyer said its spoilt after use and ask u pay for the repair cost! he said RM10k then u should pay rm10k? this item rm 163.80 = pay rm35 ! u sold RM 164k pay RM35k ya!

ya not big amount but the phone is rm163.80 only! 164k = rm35k! do ur calculation before saying like this!
vC_cRe@tioN
post May 13 2007, 08:45 PM

244 posts

refer to the mindkiller6610 post...thanks...

This post has been edited by vC_cRe@tioN: May 13 2007, 08:45 PM
mindkiller6610
post May 13 2007, 08:47 PM

2,477 posts

QUOTE(LazoGirL @ May 13 2007, 08:42 PM)

ya not big amount but the phone is rm163.80 only! 164k = rm35k! do ur calculation before saying like this!
Brilliant calculation.

It is your fault not packing the thing well..you SHALL be responsible for that..

If next time u selling a RM164k thing, and you still using your current packaging skill,and make it a disputable cause for damaging the items,

yes, you would have to pay 35K. seriously, you have to. because it is your mistake.

This post has been edited by mindkiller6610: May 13 2007, 08:47 PM
LazoGirL
post May 13 2007, 08:47 PM

Validating

im not going to care u all.. sure i wont bear this cost coz its not belong to me but it working good! lisa using it also working good! just becoz the packing dun have bubble wrap then should bear the repair cost?! u go dream again la.. anyway im not going to pay 1 cent. i dont think she will pay u too! stop dreaming! make spoilt and ask for claim! if u got ball just call ur fren or u come to perak road penang find us and settle! u wanna ppl pay for ur repair coz for ur own damage? u wait longer la! u go kill ppl and ask other ppl go jail no different!
yrh0413
post May 13 2007, 08:48 PM

12,214 posts

QUOTE(LazoGirL @ May 13 2007, 08:42 PM)

you know, we adults do business the ethical way. If something does happen like what you said, i will listen to my buyer's explanations and evaluate the validity of his/her reasons. If he can prove that i'm responsible for the damage, for sure i'm going to compensate him regardless of full refund or share the repair cost.

As in your case, the buyer asked someone to diagnose the phone and found out that the faulty handset was due to mishandling. And moreover from the pics posted by the seller, it seems obvious that you did not pack the handset properly thus we all believe that this incident is due to your carelessness.
LazoGirL
post May 13 2007, 08:49 PM

Validating

QUOTE(mindkiller6610 @ May 13 2007, 08:47 PM)
Brilliant calculation.

It is your fault not packing the thing well..you SHALL be responsible for that..

If next time u selling a RM164k thing, and you still using your current packaging skill,and make it a disputable cause for damaging the items,

yes, you would have to pay 35K. seriously, you have to. because it is your mistake.
sure its a big mistake if the item is really broken! as u can see its still the same! even no bubble wrap inside but she got use cardboard attached to it! what make the phone physical spoilt? screen? absolutely no! so without physical u claim wat?
LazoGirL
post May 13 2007, 08:52 PM

Validating

QUOTE(LazoGirL @ May 13 2007, 08:49 PM)
sure its a big mistake if the item is really broken! as u can see its still the same! even no bubble wrap inside but she got use cardboard attached to it! what make the phone physical spoilt? screen? absolutely no! so without physical u claim wat?
u talk like a pro! byebye! ur problem! im not going to argue with u all here or wat.. im not so free to care u all that stand 1 side! u wan find her dun need care age.. go perak road there.. got restoran there.. u tell them u wan find lisa for claim hp.. thats all.. bye pro!

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0228sec    0.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:53 AM