NVIDIA GeForce Community V19, RTX 5000 unveiled

kucuboy
post Mar 25 2025, 01:01 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Mar 24 2025, 06:17 PM)
total include import fee deposit only 3.85k this 5070ti card but no warranty..

Dont know why is 729 but when check out is only 607 probably they remove uk vat
I've bought expensive computer parts from Amazon before. Very good experience thus far with them. But yeah with the missing ROP cases, I don't dare order from other countries for now.
ben3003
post Mar 25 2025, 05:45 AM

10,859 posts

Ok la no order also lol. I see most price coming down near to their retailer official msrp at shopee with voucher so i assume it would be better priced if buy at shop. For ppl like me not wanting to build full pc have to wait abit more
terradrive
post Mar 25 2025, 02:49 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

dam first time i saw in pcimage got msrp 5080 (rm5190) and 5090 (rm10xxx), also go 5070ti at rm4199. Stocks are overflowing but all requires bundle.
ben3003
post Mar 25 2025, 03:31 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Mar 25 2025, 02:49 PM)
dam first time i saw in pcimage got msrp 5080 (rm5190) and 5090 (rm10xxx), also go 5070ti at rm4199. Stocks are overflowing but all requires bundle.
full pc bundle? or psu bundle only?
Skylinestar
post Mar 25 2025, 04:49 PM

Mega Duck
10,476 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Mar 25 2025, 02:49 PM)
pray for 24GB to be reality tongue.gif

https://www.techpowerup.com/334555/msi-typo...ant-of-rtx-5080

terradrive
post Mar 25 2025, 04:57 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Mar 25 2025, 04:49 PM)
yeah that would make the 5080 quite desirable
babylon52281
post Mar 25 2025, 05:40 PM

2,700 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Mar 25 2025, 04:49 PM)
pray for 24GB to be reality tongue.gif

Will not happen coz that VRAM space is reserved for AI. Maybe you will see a Quadro version of 5080 with 24GB but price will be higher than 4090 you want?
Haw92
post Mar 25 2025, 06:04 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Mar 25 2025, 03:31 PM)
full pc bundle? or psu bundle only?
PCImage need full pc
Just built mine from them. But I able to get some other stuff outside as they don’t have the model that I want for my built
ben3003
post Mar 25 2025, 06:05 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Haw92 @ Mar 25 2025, 06:04 PM)
PCImage need full pc
Just built mine from them. But I able to get some other stuff outside as they don’t have the model that I want for my built
If like tat still okay, dunno ok or not when my fren build pc with them i tumpang buy lol.
Himekaido
post Mar 26 2025, 02:15 AM

13 posts

Still can't find any 5090, all have to bundle lol
mois
post Mar 26 2025, 09:53 AM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

Done my aquarium build.

This post has been edited by mois: Mar 26 2025, 09:54 AM

babylon52281
post Mar 26 2025, 11:06 AM

2,700 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Mar 25 2025, 06:05 PM)
If like tat still okay, dunno ok or not when my fren build pc with them i tumpang buy lol.
I think can tumpang if they dunno but warranty claim will be under your fren.
lolzcalvin
post Mar 26 2025, 11:08 AM

shibe in predicament
1,591 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Mar 26 2025, 09:53 AM)
Done my aquarium build.
hyte y70 is gorgeous, will probably look at one during next pc reno
Haw92
post Mar 26 2025, 11:35 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(babylon52281 @ Mar 26 2025, 11:06 AM)
I think can tumpang if they dunno but warranty claim will be under your fren.
I think should be fine, the warranty claim will be under the name of pc.
But PCImage have membership so it should be easier as they can pull the record out.

this is what they told me. but they do requested to retain the original packaging though.
ben3003
post Mar 26 2025, 11:44 AM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Haw92 @ Mar 26 2025, 11:35 AM)
I think should be fine, the warranty claim will be under the name of pc.
But PCImage have membership so it should be easier as they can pull the record out.

this is what they told me. but they do requested to retain the original packaging though.
oh okok, i mean is like my fren wanna build pc take 5070ti, i take another 5070ti under his bundle lol. Warranty no prob cos my friend stay same town saja.

Not sure what model they take, my case only can take 5070ti sff version, hopefully got zotac solid core or gigabyte eagle.
Haw92
post Mar 26 2025, 11:51 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Mar 26 2025, 11:44 AM)
oh okok, i mean is like my fren wanna build pc take 5070ti, i take another 5070ti under his bundle lol. Warranty no prob cos my friend stay same town saja.

Not sure what model they take, my case only can take 5070ti sff version, hopefully got zotac solid core or gigabyte eagle.
Not sure if they allowed that, maybe can ask them and see
I got the MSI 5070Ti Ventus 3X, this is also sff version

ben3003
post Mar 26 2025, 11:55 AM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Haw92 @ Mar 26 2025, 11:51 AM)
Not sure if they allowed that, maybe can ask them and see
I got the MSI 5070Ti Ventus 3X, this is also sff version

Yeah gonna ask them, if not hopefully by then price down abit. How much is it? This ventus 3x version the temp macam not so good from techpowerup review. SFF no much choice
Haw92
post Mar 26 2025, 12:01 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Mar 26 2025, 11:55 AM)
Yeah gonna ask them, if not hopefully by then price down abit. How much is it? This ventus 3x version the temp macam not so good from techpowerup review. SFF no much choice
i got the ventus at 3999. cool2.gif
they have Asus available too but the price is RM4.7K

Yes, the SFF option not much available.
AJ97
post Mar 26 2025, 12:37 PM

Apparenty PALIT 5080 gpus are in much abundance that you can get one with MSRP price @5699 without bundle.

Can't stay the same for 5090, still requires bundle AND the stock is very limited 1 - 2 units available in each store

terradrive
post Mar 26 2025, 12:45 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(AJ97 @ Mar 26 2025, 12:37 PM)
Apparenty PALIT 5080 gpus are in much abundance that you can get one with MSRP price @5699 without bundle.

Can't stay the same for 5090, still requires bundle AND the stock is very limited 1 - 2 units available in each store
the one I saw yesterday in pcimage kota kinabalu, i think got 3-4 5090s, 5080 got like 8, 5070ti got like 10, the rest alot of 5070

made me feel soon will not require bundles anymore

1038 Pages « < 1002 1003 1004 1005 1006 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:15 PM