-T3H Official Nokia N73 V3 Thread-, ~3.2 million pixels of wonder~
hellfire8888
Jul 5 2007, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(SoulReaver @ Jul 5 2007, 03:18 PM) Guys, How can i get A2DP for N73ME? and when i took a macro shot... the color like turns out a lil bluish.. wats happening? There is no A2DP firmware for N73ME..Unless you flash your phone to N73 plain vanilla firmware which is v4 now.
limchee
Jul 5 2007, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(tutiger @ Jul 5 2007, 03:02 PM) How do you add the '+' to internationalize the phone numbers from 60123456789 to +60123456789? press * twice
mstr583
Jul 5 2007, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(SoulReaver @ Jul 5 2007, 02:18 PM) Guys, How can i get A2DP for N73ME? and when i took a macro shot... the color like turns out a lil bluish.. wats happening? Only ways to do it is chg ur phone code to normal N73.... Then update ur firmware... Or u can just wait..
Dr@gon
Jul 5 2007, 06:43 PM
I am getting my N73 ME 2moro~ Any comments/suggestions/opisions/whatever/etc for me?
silrave
Jul 5 2007, 08:48 PM
what is A2DP?hehe.
Dr@gon
Jul 5 2007, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(silrave @ Jul 5 2007, 08:48 PM) Here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bluetooth_pro...file_.28A2DP.29It is for Bluetooh stereo headset.
half_lif3
Jul 5 2007, 11:52 PM
i move all my sms from my old miniSD card to my pc but when i use my new miniSD card i can't transfer the sms back to my phone any solution???
toch3
Jul 5 2007, 11:54 PM
getting bored with my n73me...dunno what to do...
kb2005
Jul 6 2007, 08:12 AM
zeone
Jul 6 2007, 08:57 AM
hellfire8888
Jul 6 2007, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(toch3 @ Jul 6 2007, 12:54 AM) getting bored with my n73me...dunno what to do... sell to me
hwchua
Jul 6 2007, 10:46 AM
How do you guys upgrade to ver.4 firmware? where is the link? mine is n73, thank
ROTiJOHN
Jul 6 2007, 01:09 PM
hi, wan to ask that your guys n73 will have a problem, which cannot call out problem?its like when you search a friend's name, and you press the call button, which green in color, and not functioning..i have this problem if my hp din restart for few days..anyone else have this problem?can teach me how to solve it?thank you
This post has been edited by ROTiJOHN: Jul 6 2007, 01:15 PM
hellfire8888
Jul 6 2007, 02:33 PM
Another issue with V4 firmware..my friend contact have chinese name. So when you are doing a search with the contacts it is very slow...mine contacts no chinses name..i can search much more faster.
Evangalon
Jul 6 2007, 03:45 PM

hwchua
Jul 6 2007, 03:46 PM
Evangalon
Jul 6 2007, 03:55 PM

erm... its got smth to do with the product code too, rite? when i changed the product code to that of the N73ME's apac1, NSU juz stated that "your phone is up-to-date. Update not required". it doesnt give me the option to re-install.
when i try Euro1, Euro2 of the normal N73's product code, it can re-install, but prob is, i dunno which product code can display chinese?
thanks again..
This post has been edited by Evangalon: Jul 6 2007, 03:57 PM
hwchua
Jul 6 2007, 04:33 PM
Nemesis Service Suite, can someone who had it send to me coz i can't find it to download at www.b-phreaks.co.uk so can send to my email wgq3689@yahoo.com. Thanks
gstoh
Jul 6 2007, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(hwchua @ Jul 6 2007, 04:33 PM) Nemesis Service Suite, can someone who had it send to me coz i can't find it to download at www.b-phreaks.co.uk so can send to my email wgq3689@yahoo.com. Thanks the website cannot download? try here http://en.soft4gsm.com/Main+Software/Nokia...0.38.3.zip.htmlThis post has been edited by gstoh: Jul 6 2007, 04:41 PM
hwchua
Jul 6 2007, 05:02 PM
thank gstoh now wanna do upgarde firmware with chinese version, will the chinese charater reinstall back to the phone and also english version, any ideal. Thanks Added on July 6, 2007, 5:10 pmQUOTE(gstoh @ Jul 6 2007, 04:40 PM) Need to pay for download leh, thank anyway. This post has been edited by hwchua: Jul 6 2007, 05:10 PM