QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Jul 8 2007, 02:05 PM)
Chinese and English. Thx, found it.What about Anti-virus. besides the F anti virus provided at Nokia's website..
This post has been edited by SoulReaver: Jul 8 2007, 05:39 PM
-T3H Official Nokia N73 V3 Thread-, ~3.2 million pixels of wonder~
Jul 8 2007, 05:34 PM
513 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur |
Jul 8 2007, 07:22 PM
784 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Rice Bowl of Msia |
QUOTE(gstoh @ Jul 8 2007, 04:43 PM) dead pixel? mine is not dead dead pixel.. just 3 parts of my screen at bottom is not bright enough.. so it look dim If not wrong, those (shadowy parts) are the gaps between the backlighting sources (LEDs) for the screen... i thought dead pixel is a small total black dot on the screen right? |
Jul 8 2007, 07:32 PM
4,625 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
Huh, looks like it's time for V4 thread
Jul 8 2007, 07:55 PM
1,282 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: penang |
Jul 8 2007, 08:00 PM
1,507 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Earth of Milky Way |
@gstoh:
Its weirdd, both my N73 ME and my fren's N73 dun hav such gap. @Viravira: who gonna make it? Can i make one? Or let the current TS do it? Or u do it? |
Jul 8 2007, 08:19 PM
4,625 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
Jul 8 2007, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Jul 8 2007, 08:19 PM) Why not you do it? Prove that you are more creative than TS Cannot la, too much things to update like the firmware, the user list, the FAQ, the softwares, etc, I dun even know how to get those firmware change logs, lol~Make V4 more impressive & give credit to TS But if u wan me help design banners can la, haha. |
Jul 8 2007, 09:50 PM
937 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: malaka |
halo anyone help me!! T_T
hi, wan to ask that your guys n73 will have a problem, which cannot call out problem?its like when you search a friend's name, and you press the call button, which green in color, and not functioning..i have this problem if my hp din restart for few days..anyone else have this problem?can teach me how to solve it?thank you Added on July 6, 2007, 1:15 pmand can you guys teach me how to delete a installer which corrupted inside my memory card, and i cant remove it by pressing c button..teach me..the name of the installer were a0000bec.sis and a0000f4.sis.. |
Jul 8 2007, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Jul 8 2007, 09:50 PM) halo anyone help me!! T_T My N73 ME is serving me well, call function is working and no hang or auto restart so far. Did u try format ur phone or update the firmware?hi, wan to ask that your guys n73 will have a problem, which cannot call out problem?its like when you search a friend's name, and you press the call button, which green in color, and not functioning..i have this problem if my hp din restart for few days..anyone else have this problem?can teach me how to solve it?thank you Added on July 6, 2007, 1:15 pmand can you guys teach me how to delete a installer which corrupted inside my memory card, and i cant remove it by pressing c button..teach me..the name of the installer were a0000bec.sis and a0000f4.sis.. Can't delete with c button? Is the files in use? Added on July 8, 2007, 10:33 pmNBTD, lol~ Wanna post something here but dunno post wat, so post this: ![]() I'm seriously bored haha. This post has been edited by Dr@gon: Jul 8 2007, 10:33 PM |
Jul 9 2007, 12:09 AM
513 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur |
Hmm.. where do i save a dled game? The Jar file><"
Jul 9 2007, 12:09 AM
1,282 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: penang |
QUOTE(Dr@gon @ Jul 8 2007, 08:00 PM) @gstoh: to check it.. make sure whole screen is white. easy for you to notice..Its weirdd, both my N73 ME and my fren's N73 dun hav such gap. @Viravira: who gonna make it? Can i make one? Or let the current TS do it? Or u do it? at normal condition you will not see it.. i notice it quite obvious when i switch my phone on and see the "nokia" word, the surrounding white colour is not balance(some area seem to be yellowish/dim) especially the bottom part |
Jul 9 2007, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(gstoh @ Jul 9 2007, 12:09 AM) to check it.. make sure whole screen is white. easy for you to notice.. Tried to restart my phone to see, nope the white colour is balance on my phone. at normal condition you will not see it.. i notice it quite obvious when i switch my phone on and see the "nokia" word, the surrounding white colour is not balance(some area seem to be yellowish/dim) especially the bottom part But if it doesn't affect u much, y bother it? Btw, no one wanna start V4? Should i start it? |
Jul 9 2007, 09:49 AM
328 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
sorry, noob here, if i buy an AP set, can I still update firmware via my computer?
Jul 9 2007, 09:55 AM
Jul 9 2007, 09:57 AM
244 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Jul 9 2007, 10:08 AM
784 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Rice Bowl of Msia |
QUOTE(gstoh @ Jul 8 2007, 07:55 PM) so.. does your N73 has that "gaps" ? yup. Not really noticeable unless one examines the display closely. So not a prob. This post has been edited by zeone: Jul 9 2007, 10:10 AM |
Jul 9 2007, 12:25 PM
691 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
Will the ap phone company warranty the phone after failure off self upgrade firmware.... lready send to the shop and gave them a reason that the phone suddenly die off and can't on at all. Any ideal? thank
Jul 9 2007, 01:51 PM
328 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Jul 9 2007, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(hwchua @ Jul 9 2007, 12:25 PM) Will the ap phone company warranty the phone after failure off self upgrade firmware.... lready send to the shop and gave them a reason that the phone suddenly die off and can't on at all. Any ideal? thank I dun really know but i think it depends the kindness of the shop owner... QUOTE(eowwl @ Jul 9 2007, 01:51 PM) Thanks! I asked becoz for SE there might be some problem with accidental flash of wrong firmware if the phone is AP. Does it happen to Nokia phones or does the update program automatically recognize the phone regardless of the firmware? The software will automatic detect the phone, it wun install the wrong firmware. Just make sure ur phone battery wun run out during the process. U can even change ur product code to change ur phone to Music Edition or normal edition with some tricks. |
Jul 9 2007, 03:36 PM
6,410 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: MLK |
LOL time for V4 already.
| Change to: | 0.0307sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:20 AM |