-T3H Official Nokia N73 V3 Thread-, ~3.2 million pixels of wonder~
silrave
May 8 2007, 11:58 PM
me thinking wanna buy N73,but i heard my mom say his fren buy ap set jz buy and keep hang and restart..TOT i scare i buy it also like that.is N73 like that?or N73ME more safe?
silrave
May 9 2007, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ May 9 2007, 12:01 AM) tell your friend not to lie to you.  that's rubbish. come on! i have friends whose N73 are still on the first firmware (V2.xxx) and they have yet to encounter this problem after almost half a year of ownership.  anyway, as long as you're on the new firmware, you'll be safe.  o get the newest version a.okay.i get N73ME coz look cool and music edition.hehe. but i heard somebody say when N73 or N95 take picture out is purple colour what problem is that?ap and ori no different like(like ori more good a or ap more good)?
silrave
May 12 2007, 10:51 PM
o,O wanna ask u all use GPS a got charge money?
silrave
May 13 2007, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(SoulReaver @ May 13 2007, 12:49 AM) Where can i buy that Bluetooth-enabled GPS Receiver?  Added on May 13, 2007, 1:01 amNemesis Service Suit.. where can i find this? hmm can no need buy?
silrave
May 17 2007, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(luv4life @ May 17 2007, 07:32 AM) coz... i need to flash it to IE, but IE firmware only till v3.06. tried to flash it using NSU but it stated that my phone firmware already updated got IE version?Malaysia not no sell N73 IE?and ME can flash became IE meh?
silrave
May 17 2007, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(schizophrenic @ May 17 2007, 06:04 PM) not sure about IE's version don't keep track of it  sry i talk about that thing but i jz need to ask 1 more thing only. i hear my fren say IE version got wifi.it is true?
silrave
May 17 2007, 09:34 PM
o.O i already check N73IE no podcasting and wifi. but i see they say got msn.hmm...then N73ME can install the msn?
silrave
May 17 2007, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(JustMyLuck @ May 17 2007, 09:46 PM) What's the diff of N73IE compared to normal or ME then? Got changelog? Just buy R35 and download blueplayer for N73 at their site then can support stereo sound d. If you dont install the software, it will be mono sound on both earphones, i've tested. Anyone?  i wanna ask R35 is what ?hmm and if N73ME also same if no install the software will be mono sound? Added on May 17, 2007, 9:50 pmQUOTE(mstr583 @ May 17 2007, 09:38 PM) Can...Just software install.. o,O need to on gprs? This post has been edited by silrave: May 17 2007, 09:50 PM
silrave
May 17 2007, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(JustMyLuck @ May 17 2007, 10:01 PM) I-tech R35 = Bluetooth headset Because N73 doesn't support A2DP profile, that's why it cant be used perfectly with most bluetooth headset, it would only give out mono sound on both earphones. It'll only give out stereo sound if you use Nokia BT headset or I-tech R35 coz they made a software specially for N73. o,O then haiz...may be i will buy.the headset with handphone It will be the same. Im using N73ME also. Of course need lor, if im not mistaken charges are applied per msg you sent out using Mobile Msn Messenger. o,O then haiz...may be i will buy.the headset with handphone wah....so expensive de a ...i think jz charge gprs money.... =. = '' hmm i ask ppl zitron N73ME jz RM1380 got so cheap?
silrave
May 17 2007, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(KTCY @ May 17 2007, 10:13 PM) N73ME RM 1,380 should be AP set price. As ME set for N73, the price I know is around RM 1,700++ ya...but he tell me zitron set warranty 15 month..
silrave
May 17 2007, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ May 17 2007, 10:19 PM) Zitron only gives 12months warranty. That guy must be lying omg...i still thinking buying o.... hmmm if he lie me how?
silrave
May 17 2007, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(jmunchar @ May 17 2007, 10:20 PM) I don think Ori set can be soo cheap. U better check properly i ask him.hmm may be double check ask the price and but confirm is he tell me is zitron set woh.... may be he say wrong is 12 month warranty.... he tell me got give 2gb mmc and other stuff
silrave
May 17 2007, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(JustMyLuck @ May 17 2007, 10:26 PM) RM1380 definitely AP set lor..all the seller in Trade Zone also selling around RM1350-1390. I think no GPRS charges, only charge per msg you sent, not really sure thought. Anyone use blueplayer? Need some help.. hmm if the hp behind got a sticker is zitron means the hp is ori right?
silrave
May 17 2007, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ May 17 2007, 10:36 PM) Not really. It can even be a fake one. Just look for the warranty card as well. Zitron sticker - shiny silver (or white - pasted on accesories such as Mini SD, Headset, etc) Warranty card - green colour.... (must have dealer stamp) o,O got picture it is more easier than say. but if no picture nvm means the warranty card is in green colour and will have a dealer stamp . zitron sticker behind the phone and mmc and headset also got zitron sticker correct?
silrave
May 17 2007, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ May 17 2007, 10:36 PM) Not really. It can even be a fake one. Just look for the warranty card as well. Zitron sticker - shiny silver (or white - pasted on accesories such as Mini SD, Headset, etc) Warranty card - green colour.... (must have dealer stamp) hmm u go to read http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/381956 in Post #15 he also sell rm 1380 something dunno is same or not leh...
silrave
May 19 2007, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(gstoh @ May 18 2007, 09:26 PM) the messenger service is free but you still have to pay for using internet service just like you pay tmnet for streamyx service so, charge is depend on your service provider GPRS charge rate for maxis 1kb/cent when on auto charge money or when receive msg charge money? for digi how it charge ?
silrave
May 20 2007, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ May 20 2007, 01:14 AM) CSL is a 1st tier AP company. N73 or N93i depends on your taste lar... If you want a small phone, then N73 is much smaller than N93i. If you don't want joystick phone, N93i is better. BTW, N93i got optical zoom + video recording 30fps (N73 don't have - only got digital zoom + video recording 15fps) means CSL is ap ? hmm...hiaz....i think that is ori.hiaz. tommorow if got go the shop must ask him properly coz i heard him say zitron.lolx
silrave
Jul 2 2007, 08:36 PM
hmmm N73ME ori and ap full set now how much?can anyone tell me the price?
silrave
Jul 3 2007, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(zeone @ Jul 3 2007, 01:08 PM) UPDATE : Yippee! Me decided to go for broke! Oledi updated to latest V4.0726.2.0.1 firmware...successfully!  Now testing...most noticeable are the menu items grouping...got special Internet group now...  Not2worry...ME type Music Player is STILL there!! Haha!  woo..then ur hp is N73 or N73ME?
silrave
Jul 4 2007, 04:02 PM
N73 update the newest firmware will get the function of N73ME and N73 internet version? if like that i buy N73 suan le coz more cheap.haha