i tot hotlink flex is postpaid, not prepaid?  rclxub.gif
Hotlink flex have both prepaid and postpaid plan
SUSjudehow
post Jul 26 2019, 03:54 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Jul 26 2019, 03:33 PM)
I mean is by pay bill method, hope holink flex can pay by reload coupon with out going to maxis counter and pay
nebula87
post Jul 26 2019, 03:58 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jul 26 2019, 03:54 PM)
I mean is by pay bill method, hope holink flex can pay by reload coupon with out going to maxis counter and pay
Now you can pay it using ebanking already. even it is prepaid right?
SUS2feidei
post Jul 26 2019, 03:58 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Jul 26 2019, 03:33 PM)
I tot hotlink is prepaid, hotlink flex is upgraded version of hotlink prepaid to postpaid, to entice prepaid user to postpaid, someone duwan expensive MOP plan, willing to sacrifice for lower data quota and less hassle of topup?

QUOTE(judehow @ Jul 26 2019, 03:54 PM)
This one i dunnolol, can u pay via online banking?
SUSjudehow
post Jul 26 2019, 04:13 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Jul 26 2019, 03:58 PM)
Now you can pay it using ebanking already. even it is prepaid right?
Sorry i dont use ebanking, i use old school way
nebula87
post Jul 26 2019, 04:14 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jul 26 2019, 04:13 PM)
Then i dont know then. sad.gif
donhue
post Jul 29 2019, 08:43 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jul 26 2019, 04:13 PM)
I auto-debit to my credit card for convenience & cash back.
SUSjudehow
post Jul 29 2019, 10:08 AM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(donhue @ Jul 29 2019, 08:43 AM)
I auto-debit to my credit card for convenience & cash back.
Noted i have debit card only
ykchow89
post Jul 29 2019, 01:42 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(SamD @ Mar 29 2019, 06:22 AM)
Instead of all this bs from the Maxis CS and SSTC/GTC/STC, you could have simply port out to Umobile which does not impose cooling off period then port in back into Maxis to subscribe the Hotlink Postpaid Flex plan. I've done this all within less than 5 days.  icon_rolleyes.gif
I am currently on MaxisGo plan. So if I were to port to Hotlink Postpaid Flex, I can follow the above method and get it done within a week?
MaxisGo -> Umobile P38 -> Hotlink Postpaid Flex
TSalexleow81
post Jul 29 2019, 02:54 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(ykchow89 @ Jul 29 2019, 01:42 PM)
I am currently on MaxisGo plan. So if I were to port to Hotlink Postpaid Flex, I can follow the above method and get it done within a week?
1 week? It depends on the cooling off period of U Mobile. Most telcos now implement a 30 days cooling off period before you can port out. Best is to go to U Mobile website and check out their T&C stated on their website.

fkinmeng
post Jul 29 2019, 03:49 PM

6,372 posts

recently feel that the line is getting poorer, but if this is bad, others should be worst right? sad.gif
TSalexleow81
post Jul 29 2019, 04:17 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Jul 29 2019, 03:49 PM)
recently feel that the line is getting poorer, but if this is bad, others should be worst right? sad.gif
For me the line is still OK. No downtime or slowness detected so far. Pretty satisfied with it as the moment!
SamD
post Jul 29 2019, 08:07 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(ykchow89 @ Jul 29 2019, 01:42 PM)
Yes, can be done because Umobile does not impose 30-day cooling off period. Good luck.
ykchow89
post Jul 29 2019, 09:27 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(alexleow81 @ Jul 29 2019, 02:54 PM)
1 week? It depends on the cooling off period of U Mobile. Most telcos now implement a 30 days cooling off period before you can port out. Best is to go to U Mobile website and check out their T&C stated on their website.
QUOTE(SamD @ Jul 29 2019, 08:07 PM)
Yes, can be done because Umobile does not impose 30-day cooling off period. Good luck.
thank you all sifu thumbup.gif
al_madd
post Jul 30 2019, 10:42 AM

1,382 posts

Howany years ya will be bond to hotlink if i register hotlink flex with device? 12 months or 24 months?
skyfusion
post Jul 31 2019, 10:10 AM

274 posts

Hi, im using Maxis postpaid with RM128 package and 1 share line (RM48) for my wife. May i know the difference between Maxis postpaid and Hotlink postpaid? How can I lower down my phone bill and at the same time I want the same quality Maxis is offering? Can I port to Hotlink postpaid 10gb flex plus so that my monthly commitment will be RM120 for me and my wife? Thanks
jusbella
post Jul 31 2019, 11:14 AM

3,030 posts

QUOTE(skyfusion @ Jul 31 2019, 10:10 AM)
Hi, im using Maxis postpaid with RM128 package and 1 share line (RM48) for my wife. May i know the difference between Maxis postpaid and Hotlink postpaid? How can I lower down my phone bill and at the same time I want the same quality Maxis is offering? Can I port to Hotlink postpaid 10gb flex plus so that my monthly commitment will be RM120 for me and my wife? Thanks
Different server allocation.

As far as I know maxis server is better in term speed and concurrent connection than hotlink server.
SamD
post Aug 1 2019, 06:11 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(jusbella @ Jul 31 2019, 11:14 AM)
Different server allocation.

As far as I know maxis server is better in term speed and concurrent connection than hotlink server.
According to internal source, no different server allocation. Connection speed depends on the signal strength which is affected by some of these factors:

- Proximity to the cellular tower.
- Tower load.
- Physical barriers (mountains, buildings, trains, etc.)
- Competing signals.
- Weather
- Signal going through a cellular repeater.

88 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:34 PM