Hotlink Postpaid, Now with Appreciation Bonus Up to 140GB

donhue
post Sep 11 2018, 01:20 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(jusbella @ Sep 11 2018, 01:19 PM)
012 number can't port in, such different server allocation.
I'm on 012 number and I just ported in from Celcom last week.
donhue
post Dec 7 2018, 08:55 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Dec 7 2018, 05:48 PM)
Now got new changes of plans?
Got the following sms today:
Great news! Your Hotlink Flex’s 3GB@ RM10 auto-renewal pass will be upgraded to 4GB in your next quota refresh. This upgrade is automatic, permanent & free of charge. Check your renewal date & quota on the Hotlink Flex App @ http://hotlink.com.my/m. Have a nice day
donhue
post Feb 19 2019, 08:29 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(IceLeo @ Feb 19 2019, 07:36 AM)
Anyhow know how to pay the bill without using the apps?
Haven't tried manual payment before as I set up direct debit, but should be able to pay through Maxis Pay
donhue
post Feb 19 2019, 10:00 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(IceLeo @ Feb 19 2019, 09:24 AM)
how to setup direct debit? need to go maxis center?
You can either set up through the app, or through Maxis Pay website.. After creating an account and logging in, there's a Direct Debit option on the right..
donhue
post May 9 2019, 09:28 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(yoong_y89 @ May 8 2019, 10:09 PM)
anyone subscribe the 5GB RM40 package? Why it shows 1GB + 4GB monthly pass? Any difference?
QUOTE(propusers @ May 9 2019, 09:16 AM)
may i know where do you see 1GB + 4GB?

from here, i see 5GB.
https://www.hotlink.com.my/en/plan/hotlink-postpaid-flex/

Choose your postpaid plan
5GB - FLEX with more data
RM40/month
Unlimited Calls
Unlimited SMS
No difference.. You still get 5GB of data..

They originally launched Hotlink Postpaid Flex as an RM 30 plan with 1GB data, and add-on RM 10 for additional 3GB data..

They recently repackage it as a RM 40 plan instead of the RM 10 as an add-on, but maybe the backend tracking didn't change.

This post has been edited by donhue: May 9 2019, 09:28 AM
donhue
post May 12 2019, 07:48 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(lonelymac @ May 11 2019, 10:52 PM)
Hi sifus.. new port into flex 40... Anyone having this issue? My flex app show I got only 1.5gb left.. but my phone shows still got 2.5gb.. 1gb missing...  sad.gif
I did reset my phone data usage setting after port in..
Hotlink flex data is split into 2 pools.. 1 GB (balance shown on the circle in the app) + 4 GB (balance shown as text).. it will consume the 4GB first then only the 1 GB..
donhue
post Jul 29 2019, 08:43 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jul 26 2019, 04:13 PM)
Sorry i dont use ebanking, i use old school way
I auto-debit to my credit card for convenience & cash back.

0.0529sec    1.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:43 AM