fruitie
post Nov 1 2020, 01:57 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(??!! @ Nov 1 2020, 01:53 AM)
Tried Boost top up.. Merchant code listed as BOOST APP 3D-EC.
Should be ok for CB ?
Should be OK if with "3D".
fruitie
post Nov 2 2020, 12:15 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 2 2020, 12:13 PM)
So can keep on trying until u get a sms with 3D, only then proceed with payment?
I don't get OTP SMS for Boost transactions sometimes, straight reloaded. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Nov 2 2020, 12:33 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 2 2020, 12:22 PM)
I think for rm100+ should get OTP SMS. So far i have been getting the 3D OTP SMS. Try 200+190+180 with boost n 2xTnGxrm15.
I reloaded RM 535 every month for the past few months and rarely got OTP.
fruitie
post Nov 2 2020, 01:11 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 2 2020, 12:40 PM)
Just reloaded with rm200+ got the 3D OTP page, then the 3D OTP SMS.
I checked back my SMS record on Sept and Oct 1st, no OTP.
fruitie
post Nov 12 2020, 11:37 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Nov 12 2020, 11:18 AM)
lol, this time around, dont need 3D on the boost topup can get cash back. i did mine rm 100x6 got full cb.

last month email them to credit the balance they dont want, but this month happily give me the cb
Oh, they already gave out cash back for Oct? I haven't received yet, maybe later and mine also without "3D" for Boost.
fruitie
post Nov 12 2020, 11:59 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 12 2020, 11:39 AM)
yeah, yolo cashback for Oct is out
Yeah, got it as well. RM 30. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(voonmingloo @ Nov 12 2020, 11:43 AM)
You top up all RM600 into boost and all trx with 3d?
Nope, I split into 5 merchants. Biggest portion was for Boost - RM 535.
Anyway, please multi-quote your post and not replying the posts separately.

That said, I will probably start using Boost again in January after other users confirming it is OK for Nov cash back that will be given next month.

fruitie
post Dec 1 2020, 12:42 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

As for me, no issue with saved UOB card. smile.gif
fruitie
post Dec 2 2020, 11:19 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(paogeh @ Dec 2 2020, 01:29 AM)
i hv difficuties adding YOLO to boost .
after trying 5 or 6 times .

in the end , i topup RM500 into grabpay instead of boost
i still do X5 transaction .

this consider online, right ?
*no OTP  from grabpay  as this is old card
GrabPay should be OK. smile.gif
fruitie
post Dec 3 2020, 05:50 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(revolution @ Dec 3 2020, 05:40 PM)
hi experts,

What am i missing to achieve the full RM30 cashback? only receiving 26.28 for cashback. All are online transaction, plz advise thankks.

25-Oct-20 CLOSING BALANCE 600
1-Oct-20 AMWAY (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD PETALING JAYAMY 119.5
1-Oct-20 AMWAY (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD PETALING JAYAMY 74.5
1-Oct-20 Lazada Topup KUALA LUMPUR MY 66
1-Oct-20 ShopeePay Top Up KUALA LUMPUR MY 100
1-Oct-20 GRABPAY-EC PETALING JAYAMY 20
1-Oct-20 TNG-EWALLET ECOM 2-EC KUALA LUMPUR MY 200
1-Oct-20 BOOST APP-EC KUALA LUMPUR MY 20
9-Oct-20 CAMPAIGN CASH CREDIT -27.65

12 Nov 2020 CAMPAIGN CASH CREDIT -26.28 MYR
Cannot be same merchant in one day.
fruitie
post Dec 4 2020, 10:56 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 4 2020, 08:11 AM)
surprisingly easy to get sst cashback after calling CS to submit for management review

Yes, it is. biggrin.gif I have not been paying SST to UOB since its introduction.
fruitie
post Dec 4 2020, 06:57 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(John00 @ Dec 4 2020, 04:41 PM)
Last year they didn't want to entertain me even though I used UOB One for petrol  doh.gif .  This year they approved the rebate.
No idea about One Card as I don't have it, mine is YOLO and always granted with not much of hassle.

QUOTE(markchan @ Dec 4 2020, 05:53 PM)
My rebate have to wait 70 days 🤦🏽‍♂️🤦🏽‍♂️🤦🏽‍♂️
Usually UOB is quite fast, didn't expect for 70 days... sweat.gif
fruitie
post Dec 10 2020, 03:05 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

Got RM 30 cash back with no hassle, didn’t spend on Boost.
fruitie
post Jan 3 2021, 03:21 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(Vincentccw @ Jan 3 2021, 02:18 AM)
Just got my UOB yolo card last month, may I know when will I be able to get my cashback for the previous month?
Is it automatically credited to my card or I need to apply it in another place?
Usually around following month’s mid onward. Automatically credited but by batches, can be early or later.
fruitie
post Jan 8 2021, 02:18 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(leanman @ Jan 8 2021, 02:12 PM)
Dec's YOLO CB is in, just to share, transaction dd 9/12 already exhausted... Only got back RM29.17 for RM583.40 (transaction dd 1/12)
Thanks got mine to, completed by 2nd of the month. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Jan 11 2021, 02:31 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jan 11 2021, 12:35 AM)
if the pool of rebate for YOLO exhaust so fast, im gonna cancel it liao... jus received last month..

and the 5 transactions is total combination of spendings for dining / contactless / online right?
Just do online transactions on 1st and 2nd of the month, then can keep the card in drawer. Been doing it for years. smile.gif
fruitie
post Feb 9 2021, 11:31 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 9 2021, 10:48 AM)
rm30 yolo in
Yeah, this month so fast. Got mine too. rclxms.gif
fruitie
post Feb 9 2021, 05:38 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(markchan @ Feb 9 2021, 05:37 PM)
Ya correct right?
Oh wait the cash back I got today was from
Last month?
Yes. It was for January. Today only 9th Feb, account hasn't closed yet.. sweat.gif
fruitie
post Feb 27 2021, 03:15 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

Actually what’s the matter if it’s not reflecting instantly? unsure.gif So long payment is made then should be OK? Am I missing anything here? unsure.gif
fruitie
post Mar 12 2021, 10:51 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

I guess you guys haven't experienced cash back is not in until following month's last day. I had to write to UOB and made complaint to BNM as well. laugh.gif Those were the days of VOX and YOLO. So, 11th is considered perfectly normal and early.
fruitie
post Mar 15 2021, 12:10 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

RM0 UOB Credit Card:You are selected to join the UOB Mastercard campaign.RM100 cashback could be yours by spending min RM1k.15Mar21-10Apr21.Info@ UOB.my/1k

41 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0425sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:42 PM