Hi guys, how to check the dividend? means how much i get ? i cant find any icon in the system
EPF SELF-CONTRIBUTION
Mar 17 2021, 10:56 PM
2,361 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Hi guys, how to check the dividend? means how much i get ? i cant find any icon in the system
Mar 21 2021, 01:08 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
800 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
This post has been edited by sweetpea123: Mar 21 2021, 03:18 AM |
Mar 21 2021, 01:08 AM
QUOTE(sweetpea123 @ Feb 26 2021, 03:30 PM) Got this today via email Got this back in the mail. 3 sen interest ??? KWSP CARUMAN MELEBIHI KADAR Perkara di atas adalah dirujuk. Untuk makluman, caruman maksimum setahun bagi Pencarum Pilihan Sendiri adalah RM60,000.00 (mohon semak penyata ahli terkini) Semakan rekod KWSP menunjukkan jumlah semasa Caruman Pilihan Sendiri RM60,000.00. Sehubungan itu, amaun lebihan caruman seperti di bawah akan dikembalikan. Bulan Caruman Amaun (RM) 01/2021 RM 5.00 Bagi tujuan pengembalian (refund) sila kemukakan maklumat-maklumat di bawah ke KWSP melalui alamat emel amjalia@epf.gov.my atau ozubir@epf.gov.my atau hadir di mana-mana kaunter KWSP berdekatan. a. Alamat terkini (surat menyurat) b. Nombor akaun bank yang masih aktif (individu akaun) c. Nama Bank (bagi no.akaun bank tersebut) d. Jenis Akaun Bank(Convensional/Islamic) e. No Telefon Bagi pertanyaan lain, boleh menghubungi Pusat Pengurusan Perhubungan KWSP di talian 03-8922 6000, melayari laman web rasmi KWSP http://www.kwsp.gov.my/, mendapatkan maklumbalas online melalui http://enquiry.kwsp.gov.my atau mengunjungi Pejabat KWSP berhampiran. Sekiranya tiada maklumbalas segera, tindakan pengembalian caruman akan di selesaikan menggunakan Cek Jurubank ke alamat yang berdaftar di KWSP. Sekian terima kasih Seksyen Caruman / Kewangan KWSP Cawangan Kuala Lumpur This post has been edited by sweetpea123: Mar 21 2021, 03:20 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Mar 30 2021, 01:04 PM
266 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
after acceding 1 mil in EPF account. do they allow you to make withdrawal few times a month ? or is there a limit of how many withdrawal within a month ?
Mar 30 2021, 01:26 PM
2,215 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(Mervin1234 @ Mar 30 2021, 02:04 PM) after acceding 1 mil in EPF account. do they allow you to make withdrawal few times a month ? or is there a limit of how many withdrawal within a month ? No limits.The only obstacle I foresee is if you are able to obtain an fast appt with the EPF office for the thumbprint thingy in the even of a withdrawal of >$30K |
Mar 30 2021, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(romuluz777 @ Mar 30 2021, 01:26 PM) No limits. ok, i understand that above 30k, i have to make appointment for biometric. if below 30k, can the application be made online and bank-in direct to the owners account ?The only obstacle I foresee is if you are able to obtain an fast appt with the EPF office for the thumbprint thingy in the even of a withdrawal of >$30K |
Mar 30 2021, 04:55 PM
186 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
It depends on whom is the Govt
If Malaysia has a Govt whom steals money ----yes EPF will not be spared I know of 1 country where the citizens are left with approx. 50% of the EPF as the Govt is corrupt and invested unwisely the citizens EPF That country is Papua New Guinea |
Mar 30 2021, 04:59 PM
i already got the answer on when you need to visit epf counter for withdrawal :
1. First time making withdrawal. 2. Withdrawal above 30k in a single day. 3. Change of Bank account number different from the previous withdrawal made. Other than that, you can make the withdrawal anytime online to your personal bank account. |
Mar 30 2021, 05:12 PM
2,215 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(Mervin1234 @ Mar 30 2021, 05:47 PM) ok, i understand that above 30k, i have to make appointment for biometric. if below 30k, can the application be made online and bank-in direct to the owners account ? For the maiden application for withdrawals of less than 30K, then you need to make a trip to the EPF office for the thumbprint. Any subsequent withdrawals you can do it online and payment goes direct to your savings acct. Unless w/d amount is more than 30K then the thumbprint thingy is needed every time for verification, even though the application submitted online. |
Jun 11 2021, 12:09 PM
771 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
QUOTE(sweetpea123 @ Feb 23 2021, 08:30 PM) already did 60k on normal self -contribution, then I did another rm5 into I-saraan for fun. No refund pun and balance in EPF didnt reflect RM5 extra Did u bank in the 60k on normal self -contribution through online or must go counter? New to kwsp.... so if need to go counter will be a hassle... their website is kinda useless.... n pointed what we need to prepare but did not state how do we bank in the 60K self contribution..... anyone can advise? |
Jun 11 2021, 12:21 PM
Sep 30 2021, 01:22 AM
[quote=Afterburner1.0,Jun 11 2021, 12:21 PM]
have u got ur answer besides the mr yazid thingi which is not helpful.....in short is need to go to epf office to ask n apply? can we apply it online? [/q sorry this thread isnt very active at this time of the year, hence the super late reply You DONT NEED to go counter , just add your EPF account in MBB and deposit 60k one shot in. Sure you have gotten your answer by now but putting the info here just for reference. IF it's CIMB , then it has to be 5k x 12 times cos you cannot do it oneshot. I dont know if there are any changes as we speak but this is my last known info. This post has been edited by sweetpea123: Sep 30 2021, 01:23 AM |
Sep 30 2021, 11:53 AM
[quote=sweetpea123,Sep 30 2021, 01:22 AM]
[quote=Afterburner1.0,Jun 11 2021, 12:21 PM] have u got ur answer besides the mr yazid thingi which is not helpful.....in short is need to go to epf office to ask n apply? can we apply it online? [/q sorry this thread isnt very active at this time of the year, hence the super late reply You DONT NEED to go counter , just add your EPF account in MBB and deposit 60k one shot in. Sure you have gotten your answer by now but putting the info here just for reference. IF it's CIMB , then it has to be 5k x 12 times cos you cannot do it oneshot. I dont know if there are any changes as we speak but this is my last known info. [/quote] ok got it...maybank i cant do one shot 60K need to split max 5k per shot |
Sep 30 2021, 12:12 PM
928 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
How to check whether contribution is reflected in EPF?. is it instant?. can we see the exact amount self contributed in statement?
Sep 30 2021, 02:28 PM
352 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Sep 30 2021, 10:24 PM
4,717 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
not instant...but macam within 2-3 working days? quite fast if i can recall... QUOTE(soul78 @ Sep 30 2021, 12:12 PM) soul78 liked this post
Sep 30 2021, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(Afterburner1.0 @ Sep 30 2021, 11:53 AM) can, I just did for my husband today. You have to use the NEW mbb weblink , not the old one new interface looks like this: https://www.maybank2u.com.my/home/m2u/commo...ionTimeout=true |
Jan 3 2022, 03:40 PM
912 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: Infinity & Beyond |
Happy New Year!
Not quite "Self" Contribution - but is it possible for a company to only pay EPF without salary? As in an employee which only gets paid in EPF Contribution, no salary/wage/allowances etc. Scenario:- Senior employee (above 60) to be retained (on a consultancy basis) with only monthly EPF contribution as remuneration. Say they were on a RM5K/mth salary, with EPF at 650(Employer 13%) & 550(Employee 11%) - but now we only agree on EPF at 650(Employer 13%) & 550(Employee 11%) WITHOUT the RM5K. In short they get 1,200/mth as their pay in EPF Contributions. How as HR, can we go about this situation? Can it work, or is it against EPF standards? |
Jan 4 2022, 09:32 AM
90 posts Joined: Dec 2019 |
Sifu,
How do I currently check on the current 2022 transaction? |
Jan 4 2022, 09:36 AM