- student of human nature -
26,515 posts

My wed transactions didnt get too
ckweng
post Mar 9 2018, 10:00 AM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 9 2018, 09:42 AM)
My wed transactions didnt get too
I suspect it's because that's pre-CNY week and a lot of shopping took place. sad.gif
lilsunflower
post Mar 9 2018, 10:48 AM

2,680 posts

My latest were on Tuesday 10am for RM500x2, so we know Tuesday is OK.
shop2crazy
post Mar 9 2018, 11:07 AM

Cash Back

Quantum Master-Dinning
SOUPER TANG-MELAKA MELAKA MYS- TANG SiFU restaurant

Quantum Visa-Entertainment
IPAY88*MBOCINEMA SELANGOR MY (App)

janson_kaniaz
post Mar 9 2018, 12:15 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Mar 9 2018, 09:40 AM)
I had performed 2x RM100++ transactions on Wednesday on Week 7 but didn't get cashback. Quota so fast finished? 

Can you all report the last day on which you all performed your transactions that earned you cashback? Thanks in advance.
Sorry did my all RM100x4 on Monday 12th Feb
Human Nature
post Mar 9 2018, 12:17 PM

26,515 posts

My card chip is having problem. If i get a replacement, will i get a new card number? CS said will be issued with a new 16 digits card number, can anyone here double confirm?

I might be having refunds made to my card, so will getting a new 16 digits affect the refund?

fly126
post Mar 9 2018, 01:07 PM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 9 2018, 12:17 PM)
My card chip is having problem. If i get a replacement, will i get a new card number? CS said will be issued with a new 16 digits card number, can anyone here double confirm?

I might be having refunds made to my card, so will getting a new 16 digits affect the refund?

U will get your old no. Back
Only Report on Lost Card baru dapat New no. for a Replacement.

confusedway
post Mar 9 2018, 03:45 PM

431 posts

Hi Sifus

just want to check with you guys now i have a quantum combo and just got my vs the due date for quantum and vs is on different date de ma???

As my latest statement only show my quantum outstanding no show of my vs...

Thanks in advance...
alvinfks78
post Mar 9 2018, 04:33 PM

1,127 posts

Reporting :

Quantum Master
No CB for BMS (Taipan), Juice Works (Da Men) & FAVEpay (lazy to email lah biggrin.gif )

BMS got serve makan

This post has been edited by alvinfks78: Mar 9 2018, 04:34 PM
Human Nature
post Mar 9 2018, 05:01 PM

26,515 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Mar 9 2018, 01:07 PM)
Hmm I have triple confirm that PBB will issue a new number even for faulty chip replacement.

Chip cannot be detected but paywave doesn't work too. No issue with online transaction.
joevo2
post Mar 9 2018, 05:30 PM

422 posts

Hi there it is shown in first page that Lazada app wont work with PB MC cashback but PayPal works fine. So if i were to use Lazada app but pay using paypal it will work? Anyone tried?
joevo2
post Mar 9 2018, 06:00 PM

422 posts

Double posted

This post has been edited by joevo2: Mar 9 2018, 06:01 PM
saitong09
post Mar 9 2018, 06:03 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(confusedway @ Mar 9 2018, 03:45 PM)
Hi Sifus

just want to check with you guys now i have a quantum combo and just got my vs the due date for quantum and vs is on different date de ma???

As my latest statement only show my quantum outstanding no show of my vs...

Thanks in advance...
Your quantum and VS should have the same statement date, wait for next statement
boonhan
post Mar 9 2018, 06:42 PM

Reader
1,934 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Mar 9 2018, 01:07 PM)
My vs chip faulty. Replacement card was new number.
eric.tangps
post Mar 9 2018, 10:52 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(DarReNz @ Feb 26 2018, 05:57 PM)
did you shop at the grocery section ?
Nope, clothing section.
sonotme
post Mar 9 2018, 11:27 PM

1,710 posts

QUOTE(siawyent @ Mar 6 2018, 09:57 AM)
Any Sifu registered for the AFT RM68 cash back campaign?  If I have 2 quantum cards, master and visa, just need to register 1 card for AFT to get the CB, right?

If register for this AFT campaign, can also register for the Cash Back 4 U campaign simultaneously?
Register for one card only. Just did it today.

QUOTE(siawyent @ Mar 8 2018, 02:13 PM)
Enjoy RM68 Cash Back when you sign up for Automatic Fund Transfer (AFT)
https://www.pbebank.com/Personal-Banking/Pr...r-Automati.aspx

I wish to participate the AFT to enjoy RM68 Cash Back, in the term & condition, Enrollment Step 3, I should transact at least RM100 after signing up for AFT. 

So there is no exclusion for the RM100 transaction?  Is Utility and Insurance payment eligible for this AFT Cash Back? 

Because some campaigns has exclusions, better clarify before I go to the crowded branch to sign up. icon_question.gif
Do you remember to sms before you did the transaction?
Its part of the requirement..

post Mar 9 2018, 11:48 PM

761 posts

Just found out about the cap at 38 for visa signature, and I thought I wasnt spending enough on online transactions, what a bummer.
siawyent
post Mar 10 2018, 10:15 AM

762 posts

QUOTE(sonotme @ Mar 9 2018, 11:27 PM)
Register for one card only. Just did it today.
Do you remember to sms before you did the transaction?
Its part of the requirement..
Yes, sms before the transaction. just wondering if there is any excluded transactions (the T&C didn't mention). My Motor Insurance payment should be qualify?

coz in this month I will only have one payment for motor insurance, which is RM700+, over the CB limit. I don't want to spend more with this card for the month coz won't get any CB.
thkhai
post Mar 10 2018, 05:37 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(000022 @ Mar 9 2018, 11:48 PM)
Just found out about the cap at 38 for visa signature, and I thought I wasnt spending enough on online transactions, what a bummer.
Yes, same problem here. I also get the Rm38 rebate for this month. Anyone else? T&C changed?

Just checked with the banker, PBB revised the max 6% cash rebate Capped from Rm50 to Rm38. bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by thkhai: Mar 10 2018, 05:45 PM
janson_kaniaz
post Mar 10 2018, 05:59 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(thkhai @ Mar 10 2018, 05:37 PM)
Yes, same problem here. I also get the Rm38 rebate for this month. Anyone else? T&C changed?

Just checked with the banker, PBB revised the max 6% cash rebate Capped from Rm50 to Rm38.  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
already updated on first page.

197 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:15 PM