AirAsia V5

jojolicia
post Nov 14 2016, 04:01 PM

1,923 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 14 2016, 03:56 PM)
i can give some review
1. there are cheap tix as advertised and shown by AA(price)
2. most of the cheap tix are all at Jan 2018 after 3rd of january
3. some ticket..in my case KK to KL...i saw many RM10 ticket throughout sunday on some dates
but was gone the moment they released for non-member on monday

BTW bought mine, and i still saw still got many cheap tix available(if u enter the date correctly)
alrite, will try again maybe weekdays better chance
MR_alien
post Nov 14 2016, 04:09 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Nov 14 2016, 04:01 PM)
alrite, will try again maybe weekdays better chance
actually the promo price are all at Jan 2018 where its not school holiday and calendar not set laugh.gif

my relative all aim oct to nov...and complain no cheap tix..of course lah

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Nov 14 2016, 04:09 PM
straw
post Nov 14 2016, 04:10 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 14 2016, 03:56 PM)
i can give some review
1. there are cheap tix as advertised and shown by AA(price)
2. most of the cheap tix are all at Jan 2018 after 3rd of january
3. some ticket..in my case KK to KL...i saw many RM10 ticket throughout sunday on some dates
but was gone the moment they released for non-member on monday

BTW bought mine, and i still saw still got many cheap tix available(if u enter the date correctly)
This time just log in AA website can book promo ticket.
It seem their promo ticket open to 5 seats only.

Suppose choose Nov 2nd week. After I ask my sibling 1 or 2 seats taken.

Any idea for AA ... why this time Taipei ticket can get below RM500. Cheap Airport tax?
My last trip on Sept to Taipei just less than rm400. This time rm427.

This post has been edited by straw: Nov 14 2016, 04:16 PM
MR_alien
post Nov 14 2016, 04:15 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(straw @ Nov 14 2016, 04:10 PM)
This time log in member can book promo ticket.

promo tix are always limited and 1st come 1st serve basis

sickx
post Nov 16 2016, 02:46 PM

:)
1,232 posts

guys, need help.

I dunno how I can have 2 bookings for 2 different date here. I think I've cancelled one of them while browsing before this but it still showing. how can I cancel the one that I don't want?

MR_alien
post Nov 16 2016, 03:08 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Nov 16 2016, 02:46 PM)
guys, need help.

I dunno how I can have 2 bookings for 2 different date here. I think I've cancelled one of them while browsing before this but it still showing. how can I cancel the one that I don't want?
did u paid for it???
if no and after u click modify ...it ask u to pay
thn u can ignore it...it will dissappear tomorrow
sickx
post Nov 16 2016, 03:56 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 16 2016, 03:08 PM)
did u paid for it???
if no and after u click modify ...it ask u to pay
thn u can ignore it...it will dissappear tomorrow
no i didn't. which is why it shows there need payment.
MR_alien
post Nov 16 2016, 03:57 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Nov 16 2016, 03:56 PM)
no i didn't. which is why it shows there need payment.
thn u can ignore it if u dnt want it
it will be remove within 24 hours if payment not made
sickx
post Nov 16 2016, 04:02 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 16 2016, 03:57 PM)
thn u can ignore it if u dnt want it
it will be remove within 24 hours if payment not made
ok then. thanks!
TSmunkeyflo
post Nov 16 2016, 04:52 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 14 2016, 04:09 PM)
actually the promo price are all at Jan 2018 where its not school holiday and calendar not set laugh.gif

my relative all aim oct to nov...and complain no cheap tix..of course lah
Got la, just not during peak seasons.
I bought my BKK return for RM270 or so for July 2017. KL-BKK was RM89 as advertised.
My Auckland 1 way also in July 2017, was RM549 per person. Advertised RM449 but had to fly during that time no choice la haha. Still very much cheap, even add in hot seat and extra luggage weight.

QUOTE(straw @ Nov 14 2016, 04:10 PM)
This time just log in AA website can book promo ticket.

Any idea for AA ... why this time Taipei ticket can get below RM500. Cheap Airport tax?
My last trip on Sept to Taipei just less than rm400. This time rm427.
You can see the break down of the price you paid in your itinerary.
e.g.
Flight
2x Guests 804.16 MYR
klia2 fee 6.00 MYR
Passenger Service Charge 64.00 MYR
Arrival Tax 110.00 MYR
BCL 110.00 MYR
GST 3.84 MYR
Subtotal 1098.00 MYR
Then you see where is less/more lor.

QUOTE(sickx @ Nov 16 2016, 02:46 PM)
guys, need help.

If no payment received on their side, it'll be cancelled automatically.
MR_alien
post Nov 16 2016, 04:58 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Nov 16 2016, 04:52 PM)
Got la, just not during peak seasons.
I bought my BKK return for RM270 or so for July 2017. KL-BKK was RM89 as advertised.
My Auckland 1 way also in July 2017, was RM549 per person. Advertised RM449 but had to fly during that time no choice la haha. Still very much cheap, even add in hot seat and extra luggage weight.
yes, as long not peak period
november and december sure none..i tried
and my relatives are aiming those period
auckland i searched, very few promo price
TSmunkeyflo
post Nov 16 2016, 05:10 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 16 2016, 04:58 PM)
yes, as long not peak period
november and december sure none..i tried
and my relatives are aiming those period
auckland i searched, very few promo price
Peak period confirm susah to find cheap tickets. Nov/Dec peak holiday seasons. Confirm don't have. laugh.gif
MR_alien
post Nov 16 2016, 08:45 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Nov 16 2016, 05:10 PM)
Peak period confirm susah to find cheap tickets. Nov/Dec peak holiday seasons. Confirm don't have. laugh.gif
i did get cheap tix on peak season before
but sadly non this time
going to japan this dec under promo tix, which is last year's promo
TSmunkeyflo
post Nov 16 2016, 08:57 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 16 2016, 08:45 PM)
i did get cheap tix on peak season before
but sadly non this time
going to japan this dec under promo tix, which is last year's promo
Book 1 year in advance. Susah to get lor. Very limited too.
MR_alien
post Nov 16 2016, 09:37 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Nov 16 2016, 08:57 PM)
Book 1 year in advance. Susah to get lor. Very limited too.
im lucky that time i guess
straw
post Nov 17 2016, 10:48 AM

266 posts

anyone here secure good price to hk?
MR_alien
post Nov 17 2016, 11:23 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(straw @ Nov 17 2016, 10:48 AM)
anyone here secure good price to hk?
whats the travelling period u aiming for?
Icona Pop
post Nov 17 2016, 01:30 PM

217 posts

Hi whats the normal cheap price for return kul to osaka?

and just wondering if 2 ppl both have different booking number can they be seated together without picking a seat?
straw
post Nov 17 2016, 02:01 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 17 2016, 11:23 AM)
whats the travelling period u aiming for?
any period fri - sun/mon

macam don't have leh if follow their promo price.
ken_zie
post Nov 17 2016, 06:14 PM

830 posts

Arggh.... so tempted to book the tickets. RM800 round trip for KL-Melbourne in May. To buy or no???

144 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.2078sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:17 AM