LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V10, Zoom-Zoom w/ Kodo

Rexoz
post Sep 18 2025, 09:12 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(Smackers @ Sep 17 2025, 02:05 PM)
On paper it seems to be everything the same like the 2.0 high plus. But not sure about the suspension and braking system.
True! Thanks man
kobanpro
post Sep 19 2025, 12:13 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Rexoz @ Sep 17 2025, 01:22 AM)
Hey guys, would the experience be different if I were to test drive the current Mazda 3 2.0 as I am interested in the new Mazda 1.5. Because I would not want to wait for it to be here as if I like it then i might just proceed to place a booking.

Kinda been eyeing for this model for few years now haha.
now booking need wait for at least 6 month already, near 2k in waiting list now yo
kobanpro
post Sep 19 2025, 12:13 AM

87 posts

duplicated reply

This post has been edited by kobanpro: Sep 19 2025, 12:14 AM
Ckmwpy0370
post Sep 19 2025, 07:51 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(kobanpro @ Sep 19 2025, 12:13 AM)
now booking need wait for at least 6 month already, near 2k in waiting list now yo
oh, almost the same as in year 2021, 2022 for 2cc
Rovers9
post Sep 19 2025, 10:13 AM

145 posts

Any of you guy’s leather had started to show sign of dryness or creases? Ignite edition here and only a year plus..
Rexoz
post Sep 19 2025, 11:28 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(kobanpro @ Sep 19 2025, 12:13 AM)
Thats crazy, that long wow
Smackers
post Sep 19 2025, 11:56 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(Rovers9 @ Sep 19 2025, 10:13 AM)
Any of you guy’s leather had started to show sign of dryness or creases? Ignite edition here and only a year plus..
To my knowledge, leather seats needs leather conditioner to be applied on it twice a year? depends on whether you park always under hot sun or shaded.
Rovers9
post Sep 20 2025, 01:23 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(Smackers @ Sep 19 2025, 11:56 PM)
To my knowledge, leather seats needs leather conditioner to be applied on it twice a year? depends on whether you park always under hot sun or shaded.
Most of the time is shaded but could also be due to the environment is hot and definitely had conditioned it myself more than twice a year.

Is yours still good as new and what product are you using?
Smackers
post Sep 20 2025, 04:33 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(Rovers9 @ Sep 20 2025, 01:23 PM)
Most of the time is shaded but could also be due to the environment is hot and definitely had conditioned it myself more than twice a year.

Is yours still good as new and what product are you using?
Yes, most of the time parked in shade. Mine is only 4months old so still looks new. I will stick with 3M products. One is a cleaner and another is a protector.
ayamxxx
post Sep 21 2025, 10:55 AM

4,044 posts

QUOTE(Smackers @ Sep 20 2025, 04:33 PM)
Yes, most of the time parked in shade. Mine is only 4months old so still looks new. I will stick with 3M products. One is a cleaner and another is a protector.
Best to put leather conditioner to the leather seat, be it spray or liquid form. Tried many brand, but the best bang for ringgit for me is always the Turtle Wax brand. Especially their leather conditioner spray
Rovers9
post Sep 21 2025, 11:09 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Sep 21 2025, 10:55 AM)
Best to put leather conditioner to the leather seat, be it spray or liquid form. Tried many brand, but the best bang for ringgit for me is always the Turtle Wax brand. Especially their leather conditioner spray
Manage to get Meguiar’s on a discounted price and hoping it’ll rectify the condition 🤞
Leo the Lion
post Oct 4 2025, 10:34 AM

6,358 posts

What is the best battery replacement for mazda 3? My car already show i-Stop signal
Smackers
post Oct 4 2025, 05:26 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Oct 4 2025, 10:34 AM)
What is the best battery replacement for mazda 3? My car already show i-Stop signal
Varta with EFB. Seems it's needed for i-stop. Do you use i-stop function?
EpsilonStar
post Oct 4 2025, 11:19 PM

1,245 posts

Hi guys, any of u guys did sound proofing on your m3? or changing to adjustable coilover?
SFX
post Oct 5 2025, 01:34 AM

236 posts

Check your owner's manual. EFB battery, Q85.
Pugbunny
post Oct 7 2025, 05:01 AM

717 posts

Maybe can try out century excel Q85 - but i yet to try out any of this brand.

VARTA Q85 Specifications:
CCA 660
Capacity 70 Ah

Century excel Q85 Specifications:
CCA :750
Capacity 75 Ah

Energizer Q85(115D23L)
CCA 660
Capacity 70 Ah
squareballs
post Oct 16 2025, 05:26 PM

4,331 posts

Thie 1.5 is trolling the ignite to the max lol
squareballs
post Oct 16 2025, 05:26 PM

4,331 posts

kobanpro
post Oct 16 2025, 05:31 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Oct 16 2025, 05:26 PM)

ignite = 2.0 + sunroof + bose 💩

This post has been edited by kobanpro: Oct 16 2025, 05:31 PM
ZeneticX
post Oct 16 2025, 05:31 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Oct 16 2025, 05:26 PM)

wait what? all M3 now come with burgundy interior?

this is hatch or sedan?

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Oct 16 2025, 05:32 PM

492 Pages « < 486 487 488 489 490 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:07 AM