Shopee Deals, Codes & Discussion V1, Let's share anything interesting!
n8210
Jul 13 2018, 06:45 PM
My return and refund is now completed. I received both payments for product as well as return shipping cost. Why I made the return and refund, cos seller selling something that is not suitable. The product I bought is car accessories item.
But there is no place, no way for me to alert other potential buyers about this seller selling fake item and very bad business etiquette. Bcos in the end, seller still do not admit mistake, although accepted the return and refund bcos I provided indisputable proof. Seller only continues to make claim that it was an installation problem. But the item is like peal and stick, how complex is that? But yet, even under indisputable circumstance, verbally seller don't admit their fault. So seller continues to "get away" with such matters, and in other words, potential buyers continue to get conned since we cannot put rating nor feedback.
WaCKy-Angel
Jul 13 2018, 07:47 PM
QUOTE(n8210 @ Jul 13 2018, 06:45 PM) My return and refund is now completed. I received both payments for product as well as return shipping cost. Why I made the return and refund, cos seller selling something that is not suitable. The product I bought is car accessories item. But there is no place, no way for me to alert other potential buyers about this seller selling fake item and very bad business etiquette. Bcos in the end, seller still do not admit mistake, although accepted the return and refund bcos I provided indisputable proof. Seller only continues to make claim that it was an installation problem. But the item is like peal and stick, how complex is that? But yet, even under indisputable circumstance, verbally seller don't admit their fault. So seller continues to "get away" with such matters, and in other words, potential buyers continue to get conned since we cannot put rating nor feedback. give 1 star rating lor. u can change ur rating.
UnknownH
Jul 13 2018, 07:56 PM
QUOTE(n8210 @ Jul 13 2018, 06:45 PM) My return and refund is now completed. I received both payments for product as well as return shipping cost. Why I made the return and refund, cos seller selling something that is not suitable. The product I bought is car accessories item. But there is no place, no way for me to alert other potential buyers about this seller selling fake item and very bad business etiquette. Bcos in the end, seller still do not admit mistake, although accepted the return and refund bcos I provided indisputable proof. Seller only continues to make claim that it was an installation problem. But the item is like peal and stick, how complex is that? But yet, even under indisputable circumstance, verbally seller don't admit their fault. So seller continues to "get away" with such matters, and in other words, potential buyers continue to get conned since we cannot put rating nor feedback. What was it if you don't mind?
WaCKy-Angel
Jul 13 2018, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(UnknownH @ Jul 13 2018, 07:56 PM) What was it if you don't mind? samsung evo+ 32gb sdcard iinm
UnknownH
Jul 13 2018, 09:30 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 13 2018, 09:29 PM) samsung evo+ 32gb sdcard iinm How is that a car accessory?
WaCKy-Angel
Jul 13 2018, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(UnknownH @ Jul 13 2018, 09:30 PM) How is that a car accessory?  ehh that was another guy lol
n8210
Jul 13 2018, 11:23 PM
Cannot rate... no rate button appear on screen. Something to stick onto the car only. A simple product.
breekachu
Jul 14 2018, 03:52 AM
All overseas shipping will handle by poslaju as soon the parcel arrive in malaysia right? Because i want to put poslaju adress to self collect at ezibox.
iCare
Jul 14 2018, 07:30 AM

QUOTE(breekachu @ Jul 14 2018, 03:52 AM) All overseas shipping will handle by poslaju as soon the parcel arrive in malaysia right? Because i want to put poslaju adress to self collect at ezibox. From my experience so far, yes, pos laju will handle it. If your place has separate Pos Laju building office, then for small item Pos Laju will transfer it to main pos malaysia office, so that the biker postman will handle it instead of van pos laju.
breekachu
Jul 14 2018, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(iCare @ Jul 14 2018, 07:30 AM) From my experience so far, yes, pos laju will handle it. If your place has separate Pos Laju building office, then for small item Pos Laju will transfer it to main pos malaysia office, so that the biker postman will handle it instead of van pos laju. Thank you for the info. I ask the seller. Its chosen automaticlly by shopee. What if i put poslaju adress to self pickup, but abx handle my parcel. So weird. Lol This post has been edited by breekachu: Jul 14 2018, 11:36 AM Attached thumbnail(s)
enciksohai
Jul 14 2018, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jul 13 2018, 06:45 PM) My return and refund is now completed. I received both payments for product as well as return shipping cost. Why I made the return and refund, cos seller selling something that is not suitable. The product I bought is car accessories item. But there is no place, no way for me to alert other potential buyers about this seller selling fake item and very bad business etiquette. Bcos in the end, seller still do not admit mistake, although accepted the return and refund bcos I provided indisputable proof. Seller only continues to make claim that it was an installation problem. But the item is like peal and stick, how complex is that? But yet, even under indisputable circumstance, verbally seller don't admit their fault. So seller continues to "get away" with such matters, and in other words, potential buyers continue to get conned since we cannot put rating nor feedback. Contact shopee customer service and complain about this. If nothing happen that means shopee only protect seller
iCare
Jul 14 2018, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(breekachu @ Jul 14 2018, 11:29 AM) Thank you for the info. I ask the seller. Its chosen automaticlly by shopee. What if i put poslaju adress to self pickup, but abx handle my parcel. So weird. Lol If from China, got 1 seller use ABX courier before. It's very rare in Shopee and you will know it when you look at the check out page at the courier option. If ABX is chosen, then ABX Malaysia will handle it when your parcel arrives here.
kerolzarmyfanboy
Jul 14 2018, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(ahbsl @ Jul 13 2018, 10:27 AM) Hi! All, Is it necessary to get the selller give rating ?? Any benefit ? Thanks! not really.. there's no reward for giving lots of review.. but your feedback will be appreciated by the next interested buyer especially if that item never had any buyer, and you are its first buyer, next people would be confident to order it when they see you have received the item and rated it
iCare
Jul 14 2018, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(wo0ho0o @ Jul 14 2018, 11:59 AM) For those of you know my case where I order two item but one of them is damage shopee refunded me half of it. This is great cause if not I have to send the good one back also which is waste of time. If you have a similar case just call them. Shopee is the best love them!!! That's great. the refund amount of your item on your refund tab of Shopee app/website stated half the amount or full amount?
n8210
Jul 14 2018, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(enciksohai @ Jul 14 2018, 11:48 AM) Contact shopee customer service and complain about this. If nothing happen that means shopee only protect seller All there is to complaint I have done so with shopee, and surely they protect seller, cos they are selling platform. More sales more bz for shopee. If reviews, ratings are not good, or too honest, it would only make bz diffiult for them. And the downside to this is, it promotes many cheapskate tricks among sellers. I documented everything clearly. From purchase to receive, to dispute, win case, return and get refund. I want to go to 3rd party like KPDNKK or others more suitable, just not sure the angle which I present my case. No ideas yet. If I simply complaint like the way I did here, I don't think any 3rd party would accept my case.
breekachu
Jul 14 2018, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(iCare @ Jul 14 2018, 11:50 AM) If from China, got 1 seller use ABX courier before. It's very rare in Shopee and you will know it when you look at the check out page at the courier option. If ABX is chosen, then ABX Malaysia will handle it when your parcel arrives here. Mine show standard shipping  .
WaCKy-Angel
Jul 14 2018, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(n8210 @ Jul 14 2018, 12:41 PM) All there is to complaint I have done so with shopee, and surely they protect seller, cos they are selling platform. More sales more bz for shopee. If reviews, ratings are not good, or too honest, it would only make bz diffiult for them. And the downside to this is, it promotes many cheapskate tricks among sellers. I documented everything clearly. From purchase to receive, to dispute, win case, return and get refund. I want to go to 3rd party like KPDNKK or others more suitable, just not sure the angle which I present my case. No ideas yet. If I simply complaint like the way I did here, I don't think any 3rd party would accept my case. not really, all i can say is depend luck 50/50 i have a case already sent out item but poslambat status no change even after 2 weeks, buyer press refund and i pressed dispute but after 2 days shopee go and refund to buyer. now after 1 month the status is changing already going to deliver soon. i have to contact buyer to send back the item
zellleonhart
Jul 14 2018, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(sgpdsmss @ Jul 9 2018, 07:54 AM) just tried pay by VISA...but no show deduction of 15% with above rm100 purchased .. you try see can or not .. thanks .. This one no need code one? Only know if got discount after payment is it
sgpdsmss
Jul 14 2018, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jul 14 2018, 05:48 PM) This one no need code one? Only know if got discount after payment is it more discount with code ?
zellleonhart
Jul 14 2018, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(sgpdsmss @ Jul 14 2018, 06:05 PM) more discount with code ? I mean do I need to enter any code to use this visa discount?