6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Shopee Deals, Codes & Discussion V1, Let's share anything interesting!

WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 16 2018, 12:45 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(paogeh @ Apr 16 2018, 09:50 AM)
want to ask ,

since shopee limit the same credit card can be used MAX 4 time within a day in shopee
is there MAX limit credit cards can use swipe in shopee ?
Eg , RM5K ?
thank you
shopee limit per transaction is RM9999.
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 16 2018, 11:22 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Apr 16 2018, 10:40 PM)
may i ask did shopee support EPP using CC.. like lazada can be purchase EPP 12 month with maybank CC
no
WaCKy-Angel
post May 4 2018, 08:57 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(ctrl_alt_del @ May 4 2018, 06:27 PM)
I'm wondering why some sellers set limit to the quantity we're allowed to purchase. Encountered a few times with PRC seller, so I believe it has nothing to do with poslaju subsidy?
Example: 1 item cost RM1.00 , free shipping for purchase above  RM 30. So I simply add 30 units of same item to the cart, and this happened.
yup. if the seller is not subsidies, the shipping price actually remains same price even if u buy 10 or 30 units.

eg. buy 1 pay RM5 shipping, buy 10 also RM5 shipping.
WaCKy-Angel
post May 7 2018, 10:29 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(cactuscch2 @ May 6 2018, 06:08 PM)
Anyone experiences this before?

I log in to sister account and made a purchase (>RM30, enjoy free shipping),

On the same phone, I log in to my account to buy toothbrush (>RM30) but this message came out "You have used your 1 free shipping checkouts for today" (definitely no purchase for today yet)

How come shopee behaves like this?
ur accounts will most likely be suspended soon.
shopee rules 1 account per HOUSE.
WaCKy-Angel
post May 7 2018, 10:29 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(paogeh @ May 7 2018, 07:24 PM)
last time , i call shopee customer service,

they said , can have more that 1 acc . No issue.
anyone really kena suspend becos >1 account ?
i',m having issue with the 6 free checkout per month .....
i used to buy milk powder, pampers .....

and the free shipping used up very fast .....
shipping fee add up ....
LOL u must be very lucky then.

The reason they say 1 house 1 account is because few reasons, one of them is bypassing the free checkout, another is abusing voucher code.

MANY ppl suspended because >1 account
WaCKy-Angel
post May 21 2018, 09:21 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ May 21 2018, 01:57 AM)
Yes it is from the same seller. Only difference is the e-commerce platform. Yours cheaper on shopee, just like mine is cheaper from shopee than Lazada. Look up the name and product images. It's the same seller.
https://shopee.com.my/sjk_electrical/667912153
Ordered blender from SJK Electrical before, waited awhile but it never come.
Googled their shop number and contacted them only to find out that said model is out of stock.
They offered me another higher end model and need topup abit money. I checked around other places price is slightly lower than what they offered to me so i proceed with cancellation.

WaCKy-Angel
post May 22 2018, 11:09 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ May 22 2018, 10:47 AM)
iinm, free shipping is not for all sellers.
anyone can apply for free shipping, and will get approved, however if later dont have enough sales might get revoked.
WaCKy-Angel
post May 27 2018, 10:29 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ May 26 2018, 05:49 PM)
Saw something that I want to buy in Shopee. Chat with seller regarding stock status. Seller replied the next day, confirming stock ready/available. Then the item product page doesnot exist anymore (shows "The product doesn't exist").

Why? Is seller scam or what?
QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ May 26 2018, 05:59 PM)
How is that scam? You know the definition of the word scam? That just means they forgot to update that the product is no longer available.
QUOTE(UnknownH @ May 27 2018, 05:05 AM)
I fail to see how that is a scam.
QUOTE(Skylinestar @ May 27 2018, 08:08 AM)
the product is available, as confirmed by the seller. then, the product page just got removed out of the sudden (after i chat with the seller).
this happens with a few products, not just one.
why want to remove the product page and when the stock is available?  hmm.gif
If the product is removed, it either means the product is deleted or seller is suspended, or possibly seller edited the product and its now under review by shopee have to wait them check something.
Best if you can share the item name, pricing, and seller name.

nowadays shopee really alot scammer. they go to extend ship out something but the address is not your address,
then system will auto complete after 24 hours if u dont check then bye bye to your money
WaCKy-Angel
post May 28 2018, 09:29 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ May 28 2018, 05:24 AM)
Why i did not get rm10 discount? Im using public bank code. It show rm 182.92 when i put the code (PPBRY10) but when to pay it show this price. Not shipping fee

TnC : must use preffered and mall shop to qualify the discount and yes mono digital are shoppe mall shops.
Payment thru Public Bank Credit Card
WaCKy-Angel
post May 30 2018, 11:42 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ May 30 2018, 11:40 AM)
Try buying from Qoo10 and grab the RM400 digital voucher.

https://www.qoo10.my/g/607762493

RM2999 - RM400 = do  the math.
RM400 voucher min spend 3000
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 1 2018, 10:36 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Helldana @ Jun 1 2018, 10:26 PM)
Hey guys, not sure if this is a glitch/mispricing but check this out.
Logitech Z333
sold out.. probably old stocks
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 4 2018, 03:50 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jun 4 2018, 03:28 PM)
tried before posting here... it is the same. all ads still show kl as default delivery address. any other ideas?
iinm it should be the same fees unless EM.
why are you so concerned?
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 4 2018, 04:37 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jun 4 2018, 04:34 PM)
I am from EM. So every ad the fee is incorrect, therefore every time i hv to change location in order to find out the exact fee. Some items could be for example costing rm200, but the shipping fee once i change and update it will be rm300...
Wait you are referring to Shopee or Lazada?
If for Lazada, my advise is clear cache.
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 4 2018, 09:36 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jun 4 2018, 04:41 PM)
Shopee...

Now using the app will point to EM by default but not pc.
So I restart pc, and now both will display EM as default.

THANKS
Err Shopee DOES NOT take delivery fees into product pricing, it will only be added to payable amount once you have added into cart and check-out and choose your address.
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 5 2018, 08:46 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(shangsuo @ Jun 5 2018, 05:48 PM)
I just registered at Shopee a few days ago, want share my experience.

Been lazada patron for quite some time. Then there is one item which have bad seller reputation/comment.
So I started looking else where and found it at Shopee.
I proceed register and paid, only to find there is a heavy voucher/discount option a minute later.  bangwall.gif
So I browse/click another item randomly, only to find the voucher apply to first time user/first purchase.  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
Also, the rm7 discount totally gone from notifications, actually is also meant for first purchase  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif

Nevermind, I just keep item at cart wait for suitable promo code. And I never found it.
All promo code either expires or fully redeemed.
I tried a code suppposedly give you rm8 off for rm60. (check out http://www.lalalaxx.com/SCode.aspx)
Code release at 5th June. I tried at 5th June 2am, already expired wth?
Is Shopee cheating people on this promo code thing?

I dont want to feel like sohai pay full price when in fact price can be reduce just by a few additional clicks.
You see if this promo code thing does not exist I would have paid and get this done long ago,
instead of hanging around trying to make use of this promo code mechanism

I see a lot of ppl keep asking shopee promo code.
Is everyone also have items on cart waiting for promo code all the time?
Shopee promo codes has many tricky T&C and its VERY LIMITED.
So yeah promo code can be fully redeemed within 10 minutes.
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 20 2018, 12:00 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(sgwc @ Jun 20 2018, 11:41 AM)
Shopee is wahat actually?  Like mudah or lazada where third party seller sell their wares?
Yup
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 22 2018, 11:29 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Jun 22 2018, 10:59 AM)
Damn, bought an item from Shopee and then found out that same seller in Lazada sells cheaper than Shopee, both have discount code. Lazada can use Shopback somemore but Shopee can't.
Lesson learned to always compare between different marketplace.
kinda weird coz usually Shopee should be slightly cheaper coz they dont charge commission on seller
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 22 2018, 12:10 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Jun 22 2018, 11:51 AM)
Ya, my assumption like this made me made wrong decision.

https://shopee.com.my/product/21511871/904286779/
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/organic-...s324885825.html

Both free shipping.
shopee got free sunflower seed laugh.gif laugh.gif

anyhow maybe they think round up to RM30 for buyer to save on shipping fee, and throw in the sunflower seed.

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Jun 22 2018, 12:11 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 22 2018, 02:51 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(RM700 @ Jun 22 2018, 02:35 PM)
Remember disable all adblock thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Shopee also can get cashback  brows.gif  brows.gif  But not in shopback.
which one?
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 22 2018, 11:10 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(michaelho @ Jun 22 2018, 07:10 PM)
As far as I know , NONE ! Rebatemango used to have but no more. Anyone care to share ? Wanna buy something urgently  smile.gif Thanks in advance
Thats why i was wondering...i checked shopback, milkadeal and rebatemango all 3 currently no shopee.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0994sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:26 PM