127 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone X Discussion Thread | V3, Pick yours up now!

INGfusion
post Dec 14 2017, 05:20 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,510 posts

usb c to lightning arrive just in time biggrin.gif
dikae
post Dec 14 2017, 05:22 PM

an apple a day
9,193 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Dec 14 2017, 05:20 PM)

usb c to lightning arrive just in time  biggrin.gif
waaaa another one rclxms.gif
nas
post Dec 14 2017, 05:37 PM

Apple Convert
1,663 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 14 2017, 08:00 AM)
Nice. I checked their online site and seems sim free sets were very limited in availability previously, maybe better now. Also eager to see your comparison between Qualcomm and Intel modems smile.gif
Heard that even though it is Qualcomm modem, Apple sort of limit/cap the speed to match that of Intel’s modem so they perform the same.
legalaid
post Dec 14 2017, 05:42 PM

228 posts

My spigen rugged case. Got it during Lazada 12/12 sale. Ard 57

This post has been edited by legalaid: Dec 14 2017, 05:43 PM

BotakPrince
post Dec 14 2017, 06:16 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 14 2017, 04:54 PM)
I don't think any wireless charger auto cuts off per full charge.. best do some research, sometimes those staffs might not even know sweat.gif
I think it does. I clicked on the Apple store US and looked through the comments and review for the Belkin boost up wireless charger and this is what the others have to say.

dikae
post Dec 14 2017, 06:33 PM

an apple a day
9,193 posts

QUOTE(BotakPrince @ Dec 14 2017, 06:16 PM)
I think it does. I clicked on the Apple store US and looked through the comments and review for the Belkin boost up wireless charger and this is what the others have to say.
Hmmm try to get more reviews, if I didn’t remember wrongly there were a few here who mentioned when they wake up from sleep the phone is still heating and it’s warm..
BotakPrince
post Dec 14 2017, 06:40 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 14 2017, 06:33 PM)
Hmmm try to get more reviews, if I didn’t remember wrongly there were a few here who mentioned when they wake up from sleep the phone is still heating and it’s warm..
It shouldn't be...

https://www.apple.com/shop/question/answers...UFUFKFUK9JPYKXF

So basically our phone cuts if off automatically when full.

But, found another one that says it's apple's problem. Other brands are ok.

https://discussions.apple.com/thread/8103920

Cimo
post Dec 14 2017, 07:28 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(skycrew @ Dec 14 2017, 11:44 AM)
hmm good for homekit user
Reports are saying this iOS release resolves the autofocus issue as well for iP8 and iPX. I personally didn't face this issue. Source
idoblu
post Dec 14 2017, 08:16 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

where to buy this? wireless charging pad with watch

Attached image(s)
dikae
post Dec 14 2017, 08:31 PM

an apple a day
9,193 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Dec 14 2017, 08:16 PM)
where to buy this? wireless charging pad with watch
Wah this is good stuff can charge a few items at once...Watch airpod iPhone ... rclxms.gif
nas
post Dec 14 2017, 08:49 PM

Apple Convert
1,663 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 14 2017, 08:31 PM)
Wah this is good stuff can charge a few items at once...Watch airpod iPhone ... rclxms.gif
Not very elegant solution though. Trying to copy AirPower mat but the charger for the Apple Watch is like ruin the looks.
dikae
post Dec 14 2017, 09:01 PM

an apple a day
9,193 posts

QUOTE(nas @ Dec 14 2017, 08:49 PM)
Not very elegant solution though. Trying to copy AirPower mat but the charger for the Apple Watch is like ruin the looks.
True it does looks weird having that round thing at the corner..sweat.gif how much is airpower mat?

EDIT: just read it should be $199 usd when it launch sad.gif

This post has been edited by dikae: Dec 14 2017, 09:02 PM
Reventon
post Dec 14 2017, 09:35 PM

2,921 posts

I think the wireless charging will auto cut off when fully charged. Using nokia one and the phone doesnt feel warm at all when i woke up in the morning
Buyalotforgaming
post Dec 14 2017, 09:38 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Dec 14 2017, 09:35 PM)
I think the wireless charging will auto cut off when fully charged. Using nokia one and the phone doesnt feel warm at all when i woke up in the morning
Even with cable when fully charged it doesn't feel warm anyway right?
skycrew
post Dec 14 2017, 09:49 PM

-sKy-
928 posts

QUOTE(Cimo @ Dec 14 2017, 07:28 PM)
Reports are saying this iOS release resolves the autofocus issue as well for iP8 and iPX. I personally didn't face this issue. Source
hmm I didn’t noticed it too
mikhaC
post Dec 14 2017, 10:08 PM

169 posts

Sigh.. Found a tiny gap between the screen and the casing at the bottom.. when press at the screen got sound like "ngek ngek", the screen like floating.. Already contact Apple Service and send my phone for them to check tomorrow.. Just got my phone yesterday. Anyone else facing the issue?😭😭
attw
post Dec 14 2017, 10:10 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 14 2017, 09:01 PM)
True it does looks weird having that round thing at the corner..sweat.gif how much is airpower mat?

EDIT: just read it should be $199 usd when it launch  sad.gif
Could be RM999 here then, hahaha...
dikae
post Dec 14 2017, 10:12 PM

an apple a day
9,193 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 14 2017, 10:10 PM)
Could be RM999 here then, hahaha...
Yea man either way it's too pricey ..rather charge separately tongue.gif
PHI_1.618
post Dec 14 2017, 10:17 PM

Ada Baca Buku
761 posts

Hi there....for those that using Rhinoshield Mod case...do you all use it with the back plate or just use as bumper?

I found that the clear back plate is super scratchable....hahaha
attw
post Dec 14 2017, 10:35 PM

32,468 posts

And you thought the iPhone X was expensive...

https://www.lowyat.net/2017/150571/apple-im...laysia-rm20999/

127 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.1791sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:01 PM