riezzien
post Feb 3 2017, 10:41 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(Dickong @ Jan 25 2017, 07:10 PM)
Hi guys, wonder if its the right price for E200 w212 year 2012 for 125k.tq
quite cheap..
second hand c class is sold at that price.
buying from shop or individual seller?
check if it's not an accident car

This post has been edited by riezzien: Feb 3 2017, 10:43 AM
Human Nature
post Feb 4 2017, 11:55 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

Anyone here is the market for A class too?

If yes, did your SA indicate when will be the shipment for the 2017 units and when is the cut off date to place the booking?

I was told mid April and shipment before Raya, so just to double confirm. I was given the impression that, when we place the booking then only the car will be ordered for shipment? or they actually shipped more than the orders to stock up?
Dcwh94
post Feb 28 2017, 06:30 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Jun 9 2016, 03:08 PM)
Mine is ckd 2013 bought at rm280k.  Most insurance companies  practice 5years agreed value sum insured of ori purchase price! After which you can negotiate with the underwriter on the sum insured!
I got a question. I bought a new cla45 year 2015 model from hss with 60k discount meaning that I paid 340k for the car. But my sum insured is 400k. Totaled the car in a month. Meaning that the insurance will pay me the full 400k as I have an agreed value plan aka endorsement 87.
19 Degree South
post Feb 28 2017, 06:42 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(Dcwh94 @ Feb 28 2017, 06:30 PM)
I got a question. I bought a new cla45 year 2015 model from hss with 60k discount meaning that I paid 340k for the car. But my sum insured is 400k. Totaled the car in a month. Meaning that the insurance will pay me the full 400k as I have an agreed value plan aka endorsement 87.
Yes! Coz u paid for the premium f sum insured 400k! It was virtually agreed on by both parties when you paid the premium and the policy was issued to u with the said endt.! Hope this help! Btw, you got a powderful car there rclxms.gif
cyjh
post Mar 27 2017, 05:35 PM

115 posts

update 100km mileage

1st service [10345km] - RM911.43
2nd service [18961km] - RM1,497.93
3rd service [31226km] - RM884.22
Brake pad package [37973km] - RM2,066.12
4th service (incl air cond service) [42551km] - RM2,680.96
5th service (incl automatic transmission oil change) [55313km] - RM2,740.59
Brake pad change OEM (not with C&C) - RM830.00
6th service [67628km] - RM2,387.04
7th service [78025km] - RM2,566.20
8th service [87482km] - RM595.45 (normal service not with C&C)
Replace shock B8 (incl front end link & bushing) [95039km] - RM4185.20
100000km service (incl engine n gearbox mounting, cabin filter, ATF, axle oil, air cond service) - RM4139.30

after 100k km service, car as good as new rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by cyjh: Mar 27 2017, 05:37 PM
myteam94
post Mar 27 2017, 11:34 PM

438 posts

Does anyone knows where to find
Some decent condition/quality original steering wheel for W124 series?
Budget around 200-300?
ongss
post Mar 31 2017, 05:15 PM

426 posts

Hi, anyone bought a pre-owned car from HSS?

I got a quote from them, besides the car price, they added RM500 for registration, another year of road tax, RM265 for handling (tow truck, petrol, admin, etc). Is it normal?

Thanks in advance
Revamperz
post Apr 1 2017, 12:26 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

anyone know ongoing disco for w213? all variant. tw!
powerbarr
post Apr 2 2017, 12:19 AM

49 posts

hi. i have a w204 2008. just this week it happened, one of the rear door when auto lock make and additional noise. like a motor to lock the door still running for bout 2 second. instead of just normal auto lock.

how to describe. it's like brrrrrrrrrrr sound when door lock. wierd part it only happen when auto lock when driving. if use remote won't repeat the same symptom.

anyone have any experienced on how to solve this?
htkaki
post Apr 5 2017, 10:35 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

QUOTE(cs_war3 @ Jan 10 2017, 11:21 PM)
Hi All,

I'm now selling Mercedes parts for new and old cars. If you guys are looking for MB parts let me know. More than 30 years exp in MB cars auto parts.

Just provide your car chassis no. and the parts you looking for, I can give you a quote within 1 working day and you may compare with other suppliers. No harm getting another quote before you buy purchase the parts right?

thanks.
ar188
ar188
post Apr 5 2017, 10:37 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Apr 5 2017, 10:35 PM)
ar188
need one day to check wor. i terus go computer and check siap with diagram and alternative brands also.
19 Degree South
post Apr 12 2017, 04:59 PM

1,680 posts

Any W213 owner here? cool2.gif
enermax
post Apr 28 2017, 09:28 AM

45 posts

Hi Guys,

Plan to get used Benz B200 2013 model this coming week, mileage around 50k km.... any guys here keeping the same model at the moment??? wanna ask some advise.... biggrin.gif smile.gif

loki_loki
post May 7 2017, 06:34 PM

Hey all sifus, is there any GLA club in Malaysia? So far i've been seeing A class C class, but there itsn't GLA.

Some of you guys mentioned about buying from HSS. I bought my GLA200 from them. It's basically a pre-reg (still under HSS name). I got a GLA200 2015 model at around RM202k OTR. So far its good except there was some shit in the beginning but its all fixed now.

Planning to wrap my car tho, I've seen dreamsfactory doing all these super cars for wrapping. But I abit shy la mine only GLA200. haha.
Kiddzx
post Jun 24 2017, 06:58 PM

24 posts

any recommended workshop for merc service after warrany ?
abyone
post Jun 25 2017, 11:48 AM

158 posts

Anyone knows any mercedez benz sales for showroom unit, model gla200? At KL. Thanks.
Ricky300
post Jun 27 2017, 12:20 AM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(Kiddzx @ Jun 24 2017, 06:58 PM)
any recommended workshop for merc service after warrany ?
Try Auto Marques Express....they import Germany Engine Oil at a very affordable rate....no worries on the quality as it is MB Approval 229.3
drbone
post Jul 6 2017, 11:45 PM

1,757 posts

Any W204 C200 whatsapp group I could join?
udin901
post Jul 7 2017, 12:57 PM

743 posts

Hi guys,

My car C200K W204 2009 recently just started to failed locking my driver's side door, it doesnt come down. No noises of failed motor or mechanical sound, it just doesnt come down, sometimes it worked, sometimes it doesnt. Other doors is okey.

Anyone have experience on this problem? Might be wiring or mechanical parts? i saw in youtube most ppl fix the spring, i believe mine is not the spring "yet" . hmm.gif

Any roughly cost just to check the problem from a accessories car shop? I believe it just open circuit on my wiring door.

QUOTE(drbone @ Jul 6 2017, 11:45 PM)
Any W204 C200 whatsapp group I could join?
Check PM bro cool2.gif

This post has been edited by udin901: Jul 7 2017, 12:57 PM
ktek
post Jul 7 2017, 01:47 PM

小喇叭
13,197 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Jul 7 2017, 12:57 PM)
Hi guys,

My car C200K W204 2009 recently just started to failed locking my driver's side door, it doesnt come down. No noises of failed motor or mechanical sound, it just doesnt come down, sometimes it worked, sometimes it doesnt. Other doors is okey.

Anyone have experience on this problem? Might be wiring or mechanical parts? i saw in youtube most ppl fix the spring, i believe mine is not the spring "yet" .  hmm.gif

Any roughly cost just to check the problem from a accessories car shop? I believe it just open circuit on my wiring door.
Check PM bro  cool2.gif
i have older benz w209. has similar problem at passenger door.
foreman say better fix as soon becos after it jam u unable to open door to repair.

need to pry the car body.

93 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:21 AM