24 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

> New Unifi Package, 30mbps RM 139

infinityv
post Nov 28 2017, 04:22 PM

dear all....if any1 plan 2 fix M....s broadband please do contact me....
we can together enjoy rebates for monthly bills by introducing a new subscriber.........
just need ur name, contact number and email......
i m not a dealer, seller or what so ever.....
just wanna get the rebate......referrer and referee will get rebate
can check the info by searching "M...s MGM programme"......
also same package pricing with free calls summore
tq.....

kurtkob78
post Nov 28 2017, 04:24 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

mozilla quantum can play youtube 4k onot ?
SUSLordDenning
post Nov 28 2017, 04:26 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

and here i am paying 149 for 100mbps lull
miromiro
post Nov 28 2017, 04:27 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(LordDenning @ Nov 28 2017, 04:26 PM)
TM?
ch_leong
post Dec 1 2017, 11:06 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(mivec_blast @ Nov 26 2017, 08:37 PM)
Go to tm point cyber few days ago to terminate 179 and subscribe new 139 package, they said offer just for new registration. I said after terminate I will be the new registration, so what is the problem? They said for new fresh registration. I said ok, if you refused to register me for that package then I'll be the new registration for maxis lah!! Then the give me a form to fill up for changebplan but depend on management aproval. Anyone facing the same story before? Do they really change it or just to drag you from terminate at that time?
No need. U ask their supervisor out and lament about customer loyalty. These counter staff has no authority at all. their supervisor can change.
What is the rationale of treating loyal customer like that? Ask the supervisor, if TM management give bonus to new staff and give nothing to old loyal staff, how do he/she felt?

If still cannot, start to complain and yell. In the end, they will allow.

This post has been edited by ch_leong: Dec 1 2017, 11:06 PM
GrynnRyder
post Dec 3 2017, 03:35 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Nov 28 2017, 11:01 AM)
guys, I was confused with the unifi lite plan offer I just subscribed...
It said included hyppTV everywhere in their package RM129/month...
but my billing now shows I must pay RM170 (not including 2 one time stamp duty charges, don't even know why there were 2 of them :/)... 130 for internet and 40 for hyppTV...
Did I understand the package wrongly? Someone who knew the unifi package well please enlighten me...
first month like that. see next bill it should turn to normal. btw, 129 without gst. and of coz tm charge gst too.
same for me and everyone else.

This post has been edited by GrynnRyder: Dec 3 2017, 03:36 PM
SonnyCooL
post Dec 3 2017, 03:38 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(mivec_blast @ Nov 26 2017, 08:37 PM)
Go to tm point cyber few days ago to terminate 179 and subscribe new 139 package, they said offer just for new registration. I said after terminate I will be the new registration, so what is the problem? They said for new fresh registration. I said ok, if you refused to register me for that package then I'll be the new registration for maxis lah!! Then the give me a form to fill up for changebplan but depend on management aproval. Anyone facing the same story before? Do they really change it or just to drag you from terminate at that time?
me from 50 mbps rm209 (which never reach 30mbps) and they refuse to do it ...... so what i did is change to maxis ...
SonnyCooL
post Dec 3 2017, 03:40 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(LordDenning @ Nov 28 2017, 04:26 PM)
if time coverage like UNIFI, UNIFI is long gone ....
El-LoboSolitario
post Dec 4 2017, 01:05 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(GrynnRyder @ Dec 3 2017, 03:35 PM)
first month like that. see next bill it should turn to normal. btw, 129 without gst. and of coz tm charge gst too.
same for me and everyone else.
Thank you for clarifying thumbup.gif And I also learned in details later on, they pro rated the days before billing date then added up 1-month which is RM 129 w/o gst, i knew they mentioned pro rated but didn't expect it went as far to next billing period... basically paid in advance for half month of the following month from when I registered... it wasn't shown how they came up with the amount clearly, not to mention the amount added up included part of payment in next billing period yet the payment due date is of first billing period rclxub.gif what a syiok biggrin.gif
danielSinclair
post Dec 8 2017, 08:36 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(galkelly @ Nov 28 2017, 02:38 PM)
i jus did mine... no problem at all ...now im on Rm139/30mbps
can unifi lite 129 under contract upgraded to 139?🤔🤔
homicidal85
post Dec 8 2017, 08:40 AM

295 posts

im still a bit confused. i saw some ppl saying they got charged for hypp tv after changing to the rm139/30mbps package so total become rm170. is there no way to only pay rm139/30mbps without hypp tv?

im on rm149/10mbps package now and it comes with hypp tv which i very rarely use. if i can get 30mbps for 139 w/o hypp tv, that would be an improvement.

This post has been edited by homicidal85: Dec 8 2017, 08:41 AM
danielSinclair
post Dec 8 2017, 09:40 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Dec 8 2017, 08:40 AM)
im still a bit confused. i saw some ppl saying they got charged for hypp tv after changing to the rm139/30mbps package so total become rm170. is there no way to only pay rm139/30mbps without hypp tv?

im on rm149/10mbps package now and it comes with hypp tv which i very rarely use. if i can get 30mbps for 139 w/o hypp tv, that would be an improvement.
i'm on unifi Lite 129 with Hypptv Stb. WTFish if upgrade to rm139 no Hypptv 😢😢😢
homicidal85
post Dec 8 2017, 10:41 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(danielSinclair @ Dec 8 2017, 09:40 AM)
i'm on unifi Lite 129 with Hypptv Stb. WTFish if upgrade to rm139 no Hypptv 😢😢😢
so you are paying rm129/month for 10mbps and still getting hypp tv for free?
nuke13
post Dec 8 2017, 11:17 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Dec 8 2017, 10:41 AM)
so you are paying rm129/month for 10mbps and still getting hypp tv for free?
Unifi lite rm129 only get hypptv anywhere right? not stb
Jv8888
post Dec 8 2017, 11:26 AM

82 posts

I'm using 50mb with RM179/month, which upgraded from 30mb. I just called in to TM and asked them if i can remove the hypptv charge (RM30/month)which already included in the RM179, and they said cant, as the hypptv already included in the package. There is no such thing as standalone internet on UNIFI, all MUST come in a package with hypptv. So actually when i looked at the bill, the internet fee is RM149 and RM30 is the hypptv. I asked if i can cancel the hypptv as i'm not using it, and to remove the additional RM30, and they said cant, as it already included in a package. So i'm paying RM30 monthly for the service that im not using for years.
Ryan19
post Dec 8 2017, 11:26 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(nuke13 @ Dec 8 2017, 11:17 AM)
Unifi lite rm129 only get hypptv anywhere right? not stb
So u paying for rm129 +GST. That's all right? Meaning hypptv anywhere can be ignored without any charges?
Jv8888
post Dec 8 2017, 11:56 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Ryan19 @ Dec 8 2017, 11:26 AM)
So u paying for rm129 +GST. That's all right? Meaning hypptv anywhere can be ignored without any charges?
All unifi package come with hypptv in it. RM129+GST package already included with hypptv (RM99 for internet + RM30 for hypptv). U can't remove hypptv from the package.
nuke13
post Dec 8 2017, 02:48 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(Ryan19 @ Dec 8 2017, 11:26 AM)
Yes rm129+gst. In my bill unifi 10mbps rm99 + hypptv pack rm30
herojack41
post Dec 8 2017, 02:51 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(Jv8888 @ Dec 8 2017, 11:26 AM)
I'm using 50mb with RM179/month, which upgraded from 30mb. I just called in to TM and asked them if i can remove the hypptv charge (RM30/month)which already included in the RM179, and they said cant, as the hypptv already included in the package. There is no such thing as standalone internet on UNIFI, all MUST come in a package with hypptv. So actually when i looked at the bill, the internet fee is RM149 and RM30 is the hypptv. I asked if i can cancel the hypptv as i'm not using it, and to remove the additional RM30, and they said cant, as it already included in a package. So i'm paying RM30 monthly for the service that im not using for years.
since the inception of unifi there is already hypptv. Nobody able to remove this stupid bundle.

The only way is to opt for the cheaper package which is the unifi lite that does not come with hypptv
Jv8888
post Dec 8 2017, 02:57 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Dec 8 2017, 02:51 PM)
since the inception of unifi there is already hypptv. Nobody able to remove this stupid bundle.

The only way is to opt for the cheaper package which is the unifi lite that does not come with hypptv
Unifi lite is the 10mb? RM129 for 10mb and RM139 for 30mb with hypptv. The actual cost for 30mb line is RM109 as hypptv will charge as RM30. So, RM129 for 10mb is not logic.

This post has been edited by Jv8888: Dec 8 2017, 02:58 PM

24 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » 

0.0229sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:50 AM