98 posts

me too! no cashback yet on bp true visa, previuosly got
starry
post Nov 26 2018, 10:24 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Exceet @ Nov 26 2018, 03:05 PM)
Top up bigpay on 10 October and 4 November on True Visa, so far no cash back as well. Statement date on 3th. Anyone managed to get the cash back?
QUOTE(laymank @ Nov 26 2018, 03:43 PM)
I haven't got cashback in Nov (for October), yet.
QUOTE(tezukaryoma @ Nov 26 2018, 09:05 PM)
me too! no cashback yet on bp true visa, previuosly got
True Visa cashback for my Shopee transaction in Oct is not in yet.
Normally it's in by 19th-25th of the following month hmm.gif
rooneybeckham
post Nov 27 2018, 08:44 AM

392 posts

Received Ambank True cash back yesterday..
JuneResources
post Nov 27 2018, 09:21 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,179 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Nov 13 2018, 11:39 PM)
just talked to their complaint unit this morning, but nothing related to CCRIS la....
i hope not the same CS attend to both of you, else I pity the CS kena two complex cases a day.
Are you sure not related to the CCRIS?
The CS must be newbies one, impossible credit card is nothing related to the CCRIS.

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 13 2018, 11:42 PM)
Well, I didn't call today, will call tomorrow. She promised to call me back on 7th as 6th was a PH when I called and she can't check internally. A week has passed and nobody gives me any update.

I will give them one last chance tomorrow and will drop an email to BNM and CC AmBank.
If I'm not mistake, if drop email to BNM, I guess BNM won't be any respond. Am I right?
Unless you need to fill in the BNM complaint form (together attached) towards the particular bank, then BNM will take action towards the bank.
Correct me if I'm wrong.. Because I get info from one of the forumer in here also say it's not the same method like telco complaint unit (mcmc)..
fruitie
post Nov 27 2018, 09:23 AM

Rise and Shine
72,888 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Nov 27 2018, 09:21 AM)
If I'm not mistake, if drop email to BNM, I guess BNM won't be any respond. Am I right?
Unless you need to fill in the BNM complaint form (together attached) towards the particular bank, then BNM will take action towards the bank.
Correct me if I'm wrong.. Because I get info from one of the forumer in here also say it's not the same method like telco complaint unit (mcmc)..
There's no form to fill in for BNM. No, they will reply via email. Tried many times and all solved well.
lamode
post Nov 27 2018, 10:34 AM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Nov 27 2018, 09:21 AM)
Are you sure not related to the CCRIS?
The CS must be newbies one, impossible credit card is nothing related to the CCRIS.
cuz it is not even related to CC tongue.gif

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 27 2018, 09:23 AM)
There's no form to fill in for BNM. No, they will reply via email. Tried many times and all solved well.
suppose to be this one smile.gif

http://www.bnm.gov.my/documents/forms/comp...m_bank_2016.pdf
starry
post Nov 27 2018, 10:47 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(rooneybeckham @ Nov 27 2018, 08:44 AM)
Received Ambank True cash back yesterday..
Yup, finally in on 26 Nov biggrin.gif
JuneResources
post Nov 27 2018, 11:12 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,179 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 27 2018, 09:23 AM)
That one is called "threatening" to the bank with cc BNM.. Of course they will solve as fast as they could, else will kena penalty..
You mean "they" referring to BNM reply to you or the respective from bank?

QUOTE(lamode @ Nov 27 2018, 10:34 AM)
cuz it is not even related to CC tongue.gif
suppose to be this one smile.gif

http://www.bnm.gov.my/documents/forms/comp...m_bank_2016.pdf
Ya, I remember this form.
Kinda waste paper need print out and fill the form by handwritting. And then need scan copy submit back by email.. sweat.gif
JokerAce
post Nov 27 2018, 12:44 PM

159 posts

Yeah, what a relief biggrin.gif
I thought no more cashback for BigPay top up
fruitie
post Nov 27 2018, 01:51 PM

Rise and Shine
72,888 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Nov 27 2018, 10:34 AM)
First time seeing this form for me but never filled in before.

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Nov 27 2018, 11:12 AM)
That one is called "threatening" to the bank with cc BNM.. Of course they will solve as fast as they could, else will kena penalty..
You mean "they" referring to BNM reply to you or the respective from bank?
BNM will reply me indirectly as in copy me in the email to get banks to reply to me.
JuneResources
post Nov 28 2018, 09:53 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,179 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 27 2018, 01:51 PM)
BNM will reply me indirectly as in copy me in the email to get banks to reply to me.
Wow, that's the first time heard..
I previously email to cimb and cc bnm.. Nothing reply at all.. OR maybe that time is previous government.. sweat.gif
fruitie
post Nov 28 2018, 09:59 AM

Rise and Shine
72,888 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Nov 28 2018, 09:53 AM)
Wow, that's the first time heard..
I previously email to cimb and cc bnm.. Nothing reply at all.. OR maybe that time is previous government.. sweat.gif
Nothing related to politics. My experiences were during previous government by the way.
peri peri
post Nov 28 2018, 04:08 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

fuyoh, this ambank wont barge to grant me rm25. die die say unable. not the time yet to terminate
lamode
post Nov 28 2018, 04:54 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 28 2018, 04:08 PM)
fuyoh, this ambank wont barge to grant me rm25. die die say unable. not the time yet to terminate
i cancelled Signature WMC and VI recently, didn't get any offer neither.
!@#$%^
post Nov 28 2018, 05:20 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 28 2018, 04:08 PM)
did u try to cancel and get retention dept to call back?
evoce9a
post Nov 28 2018, 05:38 PM

329 posts

After complaint for almost 2 weeks, finally received call from Ambank saying that they already remove my credit card from my CCRIS report and the report will be update before December 15th cool2.gif
kernel123
post Nov 28 2018, 08:20 PM

1,746 posts

hye guys. one question. for platinum m card, the annual fee is charged early or at the end of the year?
fruitie
post Nov 28 2018, 08:25 PM

Rise and Shine
72,888 posts

QUOTE(evoce9a @ Nov 28 2018, 05:38 PM)
After complaint for almost 2 weeks, finally received call from Ambank saying that they already remove my credit card from my CCRIS report and the report will be update before December 15th cool2.gif
Still nothing for me, not even a call. I just wrote an email to BNM and CC-ed AmBank to voice out my dissatisfaction against AmBank. Enough is enough, after almost two months, seems like they took my complaint lightly.

I will not even consider to get my WMC and VI from them anymore. Wanna totally cut tie with this bank.

QUOTE(kernel123 @ Nov 28 2018, 08:20 PM)
hye guys. one question. for platinum m card, the annual fee is charged early or at the end of the year?
On your card's anniversary month.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Nov 28 2018, 08:25 PM
evoce9a
post Nov 28 2018, 10:09 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 28 2018, 08:25 PM)
Still nothing for me, not even a call. I just wrote an email to BNM and CC-ed AmBank to voice out my dissatisfaction against AmBank. Enough is enough, after almost two months, seems like they took my complaint lightly.

I will not even consider to get my WMC and VI from them anymore. Wanna totally cut tie with this bank.
On your card's anniversary month.
I email them no respone , so i went to FB make complaint and ask them is it so difficult to update customer ccris report after cancelled your bank card. And I told them if i still not getting any answers by this week i will make a complaint to BNM. They pm to ask my details and finally called me today. I think if I dint say I will complaint to BNM they won't even bother to call me.
fruitie
post Nov 28 2018, 10:18 PM

Rise and Shine
72,888 posts

QUOTE(evoce9a @ Nov 28 2018, 10:09 PM)
I email them no respone , so i went to FB make complaint and ask them is it so difficult to update customer ccris report after cancelled your bank card. And I told them if i still not getting any answers by this week i will make a complaint to BNM.  They pm to ask my details and finally called me today. I think if I dint say I will complaint to BNM they won't even bother to call me.
I have enough with them. Luckily today got a bit of time, so shot BNM an email. Since they think I'm easily fooled with, they are wrong. laugh.gif

254 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:04 AM