jayhan
post May 16 2007, 04:55 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

^ hey, horry that is nasty! this is so obvious.... elbow out the nash, doh.gif

but i do think that the way nash falling off is awkward....
-= Virgil =-
post May 16 2007, 05:00 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

^^^^

More people getting annoyed with posts made by wayne-chen...

~~~~~~~~~~~

I didnt watch the match between the Jazz and GSW but then i already doubt that they will lose on the determining game at home.. so didnt bother to watch it..

But i did watch the Bulls vs Pistons until end of 3rd half... after that i know the Pistons were a goner. Their shots are all contested and they are trying to slow down the Bulls but then they just keep charging on and on, Billups got the foul trouble early and that was it...

After that, it was total domination by the Bulls...

I remember CWeb being pushed around by Wallace like a sponge laugh.gif

For once today i think there is magnet on when Gordon shoots the ball, he was like a shooting machine today, Luol Deng the ultimate Bull! and Hinrich super disher...

Anybody watched the David Blaine's Playoffs advert on shooting as good as Gordon.. he said something about magnets sticking to the ball and then he threw it from the other end of the court and it went in biggrin.gif You-can-shoot-like-Gordon tongue.gif
EroS
post May 16 2007, 06:11 PM

2,904 posts

Virgil, Astro now showing replay of GSW & Jazz.. i c half onli coz my dad wanna watch his hokkien show..sleep.gif

y Horry dowan close line Nash leh.. tat would been nice 2 watch.. lolz.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
evofantasy
post May 16 2007, 06:17 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

lol..
bulls won piston...
unexpected...
go bullS!!!
TSwayne_chen
post May 16 2007, 09:07 PM

HELL IS ABOUT TIME
2,150 posts

Which team will faced Jazz????
Let's heard the opinion on u guys...
jayhan
post May 16 2007, 10:10 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

i hope is Suns to advanced than the spurs....

but actually i have a special wish, i hope that Bulls and Jazz to compete in the NBA Finals, that would be sweet man, the new Bulls vs the new Jazz [post jordan malone era, whoa]

well just wild imagination, dun think will become reality...
nonadoes
post May 16 2007, 11:14 PM

509 posts

I would prefer suns to advanced. spurs...arrrggh...just dont like them.
EroS
post May 17 2007, 10:27 AM

2,904 posts

Spurs gonna win.. suns dun have amare & diaw..
TSwayne_chen
post May 17 2007, 10:30 AM

HELL IS ABOUT TIME
2,150 posts

Spurs is hard 2 win over Suns delah....
C Suns dun have Amare Stoudemire and Boris Diaw oso can win de....

Added on May 17, 2007, 11:51 amHere's the score 4 1st half:
Team----------1--2
San Antonio--13-20
Phoenix-------24-20

Suns lead by 11....

This post has been edited by wayne_chen: May 17 2007, 11:51 AM
nonadoes
post May 17 2007, 01:37 PM

509 posts

damn..spurs win...knnccb..fcuk..!!!
EroS
post May 17 2007, 05:07 PM

2,904 posts

ahaha.. c no Amare Suns cant get much rebound..

Yea.. 4 Spurs.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on May 17, 2007, 5:10 pmHorry Unapologetic For Hard Foul, Says Nash 'Flopped'

The San Antonio Spurs are downplaying Robert Horry's hard foul on Steve Nash, with Horry even suggesting Nash exaggerated his courtside fall through "great acting skills."

Horry has been suspended for the next two playoff games in the Spurs' series with the Suns.

Speaking at the Spurs' Wednesday morning shoot-around, Horry said, "I'm an old-school guy, so I'm used to hard fouls like that being nothing."

But he said, "It's a new day, a new age. ... The way the NBA has been going, I kind of figured it would be two games."

"If it had been anybody but Steve Nash, it probably wouldn't have been two games. But Steve Nash is a great player, MVP, a focal point for the NBA now."

Stern: Suns Have Nobody To Blame But Themselves

NBA commissioner David Stern on Wednesday said Phoenix's Amare Stoudemire and Boris Diaw are to blame for their suspensions for Game 5 tonight against the San Antonio Spurs .

Stern, appearing on the Dan Patrick show on ESPN radio said it's a misnomer to say the NBA is deciding the series with its suspensions of Stoudemire and Diaw.

"It's being decided because two Phoenix Suns who knew about the rule forgot about it, couldn't control themselves and didn't have coaches who could control them," Stern said. ... "I'm unhappy with the result, no doubt about it. But to listen to the palaver that Robert Horry changed the series is just silly."

"What changed the series is Amare and Boris ran out on the court and there wasn't an assistant coach there, one of six, to restrain them."

Stern said he's unhappy the NBA had to take action.

"It's a shame this happened," he said. "It's a shame that by the players not being able to control themselves they put the team in this position."

This post has been edited by EroS: May 17 2007, 05:10 PM
TSwayne_chen
post May 17 2007, 06:19 PM

HELL IS ABOUT TIME
2,150 posts

Wah how can Spurs suddenly become so srong in 2nd half de???
Coz i didn't see 2nd half...
EroS
post May 17 2007, 10:07 PM

2,904 posts

(pop quiz: hu is dat player b'hind Nash?? laugh.gif )

although they lost but 3 of da suns player played 4 45 minutes..

This post has been edited by EroS: May 17 2007, 10:08 PM
evofantasy
post May 17 2007, 10:28 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

lol no one talked bout the nets game 1?
go kidd =p

thot suns almsot win d suddenly spurs great comeback...
siestz
post May 18 2007, 01:31 AM

31 posts

Sigh.. i want suns to win wink.gif
jayhan
post May 18 2007, 10:05 AM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

today is Chicago VS Detroit Game 6 in progress,

now end of 3rd quarter... Detroit still leading 74 to 69.

5 point deficit, game on Chicago, force game 7!

Added on May 18, 2007, 10:56 am cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Bulls eliminated....

well, i would say this is a great journey for the bulls..

hope they grow stronger through this playoff and try again next year! flex.gif flex.gif

This post has been edited by jayhan: May 18 2007, 10:56 AM
EroS
post May 18 2007, 12:43 PM

2,904 posts

its do or die 4 suns 4 2molo's match..
TSwayne_chen
post May 18 2007, 01:16 PM

HELL IS ABOUT TIME
2,150 posts

Can Spurs n Cleveland win 2ml match or not???
Let's discuss it...

This post has been edited by wayne_chen: May 18 2007, 03:09 PM
scorgio
post May 18 2007, 04:49 PM

4,696 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ May 18 2007, 10:05 AM)

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

Bulls eliminated....

It's proven again.
The journey to the Finals via East route still must go through Detroit.
evofantasy
post May 18 2007, 05:32 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

lol sad...
go nets win again!!!
then froce game 7!!!

124 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0415sec    0.78    5 queries    GZIP Disabled