48 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Manga Claymore, Manga For The Win!!!!111oneone!111

fujkenasai
post Jul 4 2007, 12:05 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jul 4 2007, 10:08 AM)
Normally claymores who carry Yoma bloods are adapting to half of the Yoma powers and the special case of Clare to use Theresa's blood, it will only be a quarter of her power.

So you can see she is actually rank the lowest before the 7 years event.

Now she is still not that powerful unless of course she release her full form of Yoma.
No spoilers about 7 year event 1 year event please.
jhcj
post Jul 4 2007, 12:37 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 4 2007, 12:05 PM)
Anime thread is -------------------------------------------------------> that way.
death_nite
post Jul 4 2007, 01:38 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 4 2007, 12:05 PM)
QUOTE(jhcj @ Jul 4 2007, 12:37 PM)
Anime thread is -------------------------------------------------------> that way.
ops....u forgot to put the link...
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/481344

this is manga thread edy...so no more spoiler.... rclxms.gif
fujkenasai
post Jul 10 2007, 10:14 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jul 4 2007, 10:08 AM)
Normally claymores who carry Yoma bloods are adapting to half of the Yoma powers and the special case of Clare to use Theresa's blood, it will only be a quarter of her power.

So you can see she is actually rank the lowest before the 7 years event.

Now she is still not that powerful unless of course she release her full form of Yoma.
Finally Ive reached the 7 years event.
death_nite
post Jul 10 2007, 10:34 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 10 2007, 10:14 PM)
Finally Ive reached the 7 years event.
wow! u ttooo has been poison to read the manga yaa? laugh.gif
ben3003
post Jul 11 2007, 10:33 AM

10,859 posts

where to get the manga? i cant find it on stores le... anyone know how to get it "either" way pm me plz..
Stormy001_M1A2
post Jul 11 2007, 12:27 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jul 11 2007, 11:33 AM)
where to get the manga? i cant find it on stores le... anyone know how to get it "either" way pm me plz..
Kinokuniya KLCC and The Curve MPH have vol 1-7 Claymore manga by Viz.
jhcj
post Jul 11 2007, 12:48 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

Here's something Quackie will like... brows.gif
fujkenasai
post Jul 11 2007, 02:35 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Jul 10 2007, 10:34 PM)
wow! u ttooo has been poison to read the manga yaa? laugh.gif
Ofcourse Claymore is more addictive than morphine damn it, should be labeled as a drug. I cant stop reading it. I wanted to use it as an office past time but went home to read it too, and ended up reading up till volume 13part3. Claymore.

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Jul 11 2007, 12:27 PM)
Kinokuniya KLCC and The Curve MPH have vol 1-7 Claymore manga by Viz.
What about after volume 7?
Gxen
post Jul 11 2007, 03:13 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

Im sooooo Loving those claymore survivors of 7 year, cause they look Hawt!

*tissue myself*

via download.

This post has been edited by Gxen: Jul 11 2007, 03:14 PM
fujkenasai
post Jul 11 2007, 03:35 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Gxen @ Jul 11 2007, 03:13 PM)
Im sooooo Loving those claymore survivors of 7 year, cause they look Hawt!

*tissue myself*
via download.
Id dun mind marring a claymore as they do not age and are a good body guard, but I wonder what kinda children do I get. hmm.gif

if you wanna go fap your self go and look for some claymore doijins.
Gxen
post Jul 11 2007, 03:57 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

I was referring about nose bleed rather than fapping, but oh well fapping on their doujins arent a bad idea.
fujkenasai
post Jul 11 2007, 04:09 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Gxen @ Jul 11 2007, 03:57 PM)
I was referring about nose bleed rather than fapping, but oh well fapping on their doujins arent a bad idea.
Next time say nosebleed lar make people wonder only.
Gxen
post Jul 11 2007, 04:39 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

Its the person's fault to wonder that way, the joke was somehow to determine if you get the joke or "Otak Kuning" :lol;
fujkenasai
post Jul 11 2007, 06:00 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Gxen @ Jul 11 2007, 04:39 PM)
Its the person's fault to wonder that way, the joke was somehow to determine if you get the joke or "Otak Kuning" :lol;
Whats ota kuning? otaku's brother?
Stormy001_M1A2
post Jul 11 2007, 09:10 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 11 2007, 03:35 PM)
Ofcourse Claymore is more addictive than morphine damn it, should be labeled as a drug. I cant stop reading it. I wanted to use it as an office past time but went home to read it too, and ended up reading up till volume 13part3. Claymore.
Still pending, afterall it is subjected to US release.
-= Virgil =-
post Jul 11 2007, 11:21 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Next time to all who are going to start reading the manga, i have a piece of good advice for you guys, try to read it slowly, preferrably 1 week 1 chapter..
If you go too fast, you end up waiting like all of us here tongue.gif

1 month 1 chapter, they sure are good at torturing us whistling.gif
allvin
post Jul 11 2007, 11:28 PM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jul 12 2007, 12:21 AM)
Next time to all who are going to start reading the manga, i have a piece of good advice for you guys, try to read it slowly, preferrably 1 week 1 chapter..

yep.. and currently, the next 3 months are extra chapters. Need to wait till Nov for the next following chapter sweat.gif
fujkenasai
post Jul 12 2007, 01:14 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jul 11 2007, 11:21 PM)

Whee can wait for FMA manga release too then, lets see who is longer every month.

QUOTE(allvin @ Jul 11 2007, 11:28 PM)
yep.. and currently, the next 3 months are extra chapters. Need to wait till Nov for the next following chapter sweat.gif
Hmm november ehh I hope I dun forget about this manga.
fujkenasai
post Jul 12 2007, 01:38 AM

1,137 posts

That means claymore anime will either have fillers like naruto or stop for a year or 2 like naruto, why cant they make the anime after 5 year of the manga release?

48 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:32 AM