Manga Claymore, Manga For The Win!!!!111oneone!111
fujkenasai
Jul 4 2007, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jul 4 2007, 10:08 AM) Normally claymores who carry Yoma bloods are adapting to half of the Yoma powers and the special case of Clare to use Theresa's blood, it will only be a quarter of her power. So you can see she is actually rank the lowest before the 7 years event. Now she is still not that powerful unless of course she release her full form of Yoma. No spoilers about 7 year event 1 year event please.
fujkenasai
Jul 10 2007, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jul 4 2007, 10:08 AM) Normally claymores who carry Yoma bloods are adapting to half of the Yoma powers and the special case of Clare to use Theresa's blood, it will only be a quarter of her power. So you can see she is actually rank the lowest before the 7 years event. Now she is still not that powerful unless of course she release her full form of Yoma. Finally Ive reached the 7 years event.
fujkenasai
Jul 11 2007, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(death_nite @ Jul 10 2007, 10:34 PM) wow! u ttooo has been poison to read the manga yaa?  Ofcourse Claymore is more addictive than morphine damn it, should be labeled as a drug. I cant stop reading it. I wanted to use it as an office past time but went home to read it too, and ended up reading up till volume 13part3. Claymore. QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Jul 11 2007, 12:27 PM) Kinokuniya KLCC and The Curve MPH have vol 1-7 Claymore manga by Viz. What about after volume 7?
fujkenasai
Jul 11 2007, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(Gxen @ Jul 11 2007, 03:13 PM) Im sooooo Loving those claymore survivors of 7 year, cause they look Hawt! *tissue myself* via download. Id dun mind marring a claymore as they do not age and are a good body guard, but I wonder what kinda children do I get. if you wanna go fap your self go and look for some claymore doijins.
fujkenasai
Jul 11 2007, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(Gxen @ Jul 11 2007, 03:57 PM) I was referring about nose bleed rather than fapping, but oh well fapping on their doujins arent a bad idea. Next time say nosebleed lar make people wonder only.
fujkenasai
Jul 11 2007, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(Gxen @ Jul 11 2007, 04:39 PM) Its the person's fault to wonder that way, the joke was somehow to determine if you get the joke or "Otak Kuning" :lol; Whats ota kuning? otaku's brother?
fujkenasai
Jul 12 2007, 01:14 AM
QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jul 11 2007, 11:21 PM) Next time to all who are going to start reading the manga, i have a piece of good advice for you guys, try to read it slowly, preferrably 1 week 1 chapter.. If you go too fast, you end up waiting like all of us here 1 month 1 chapter, they sure are good at torturing us  Whee can wait for FMA manga release too then, lets see who is longer every month. QUOTE(allvin @ Jul 11 2007, 11:28 PM) yep.. and currently, the next 3 months are extra chapters. Need to wait till Nov for the next following chapter  Hmm november ehh I hope I dun forget about this manga.
fujkenasai
Jul 12 2007, 01:38 AM
That means claymore anime will either have fillers like naruto or stop for a year or 2 like naruto, why cant they make the anime after 5 year of the manga release?
fujkenasai
Jul 12 2007, 08:45 AM
QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Jul 12 2007, 02:31 AM) Not really, Madhouse has a tendency to create their own ending or arc for anime that hasn't finished its manga run. Look at Gunslinger Girl, one of the finest anime in 2003. It has original arc that is not featured in manga in end arc of the anime. So my suspicion is, they will craft a new arc to finish Claymore anime. Just a speculation of course. I thought they'd finish Claymore at eps 13 bu now it seems they are goin on, well I hope they do not have an ending of their own and follow the manga. I guess in the end of the day it still depends on the number of viewers. Added on July 12, 2007, 4:17 pmQUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Apr 12 2007, 11:41 PM)  the way u express it is funny.. but he doesnt whine much, does he? i juz finished vol.6 and i am dying for vol.7 spoilers. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « the thing with the organization came up juz too fast from my opinion. i mean there are lots more things to exploit like how she slowly train to be like teresa (or is she training now >.<) more powers are leaked everytime and then, and its rather extreme to c no.4 juz simply cuts off clare's pair of legs and ask her to fix it back. i was rather amused by it (not sexually plz). anyway, i hope that no.4 get a nice beating from that awakened being  hate her to the max... That would be like narutard too boring. You are as sick as she is. This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Jul 12 2007, 04:17 PM
fujkenasai
Aug 5 2007, 10:48 AM
A story about the past not so side story after all.
fujkenasai
Aug 5 2007, 06:28 PM
Yeah but will the anime have an ending of its own or not thats a different story.
fujkenasai
Aug 5 2007, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Aug 5 2007, 08:02 PM) so latest chapter is 73 where miata and clarice founded Galatea's hideout? Have they or could it be someother claymoar? QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Aug 5 2007, 09:55 PM) Somehow i am liking the ES of Claymore! Miria... Powerful indeed. I wonder if that time was it the time she actually almost awaken. Hmmmm
fujkenasai
Aug 6 2007, 06:39 PM
Is she obidient? If so why didn she follow out the black card?
fujkenasai
Aug 6 2007, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(johnnycp @ Aug 6 2007, 08:02 PM) how about upload 20th century computer virus to shut down entire protoss fleet? like the movie "Independence Day" QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Aug 6 2007, 10:07 PM) I like Miria.,. Wonder if my avatar make the mangaka to draw the second es of Miria. ROFL.... But now i want more of book 13.. Wonder who will win.. Galatea or Miata. But in real life... come on.. get back to Clare story.. Wanna see who fight who in the end.. Clare vs Raki... Clare vs Priscilia.. Clare vs Isley... or even Clare vs Riful or Clare vs Alicia and Beth. lol Well Priscilia is the strongest being in Claymore universe so she'd have to come last Isley did say now there are no more obstacles....
fujkenasai
Aug 8 2007, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Aug 8 2007, 12:55 AM) If you say the whole Claymore universe, i think Theresa is the strongest ever. But the fact now is that Priscilla is the strongest.. for now  Not when after Pricillia is awaken.
fujkenasai
Aug 8 2007, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Aug 8 2007, 01:39 PM) hmm, i wonder if Teresa was not dead but awaken at the time Priscilla awaken? guess she'd be unbeatable for some couple of generations..  Teresa at 1 point wanted to slice off Pricilla's head as she would be afraid that Pricilla would 1 day overpower her but she decided not too. Thus prolly in ten years time she would have lost to Pricilla.
fujkenasai
Aug 9 2007, 01:02 AM
I still doubt even an awaken theresa would defeat fully polished trained and stablelised awaken Priscilla. Nuf talk lets just ask the mangaka.
fujkenasai
Aug 9 2007, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Aug 9 2007, 01:09 AM) omg, really??then claymore manga has been out for how long already? then if like that no need to argue la, not syiok la like that  But that will be the most definate answer wor.
fujkenasai
Aug 9 2007, 03:59 PM
So what does that mean?