48 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Manga Claymore, Manga For The Win!!!!111oneone!111

Stormy001_M1A2
post Jul 12 2007, 02:31 AM

98 posts

Not really, Madhouse has a tendency to create their own ending or arc for anime that hasn't finished its manga run. Look at Gunslinger Girl, one of the finest anime in 2003. It has original arc that is not featured in manga in end arc of the anime.

So my suspicion is, they will craft a new arc to finish Claymore anime. Just a speculation of course.
fujkenasai
post Jul 12 2007, 08:45 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Jul 12 2007, 02:31 AM)
Not really, Madhouse has a tendency to create their own ending or arc for anime that  hasn't finished its manga run. Look at Gunslinger Girl, one of the finest anime in 2003. It has original arc that is not featured in manga in end arc of the anime.

So my suspicion is, they will craft a new arc to finish Claymore anime. Just a speculation of course.
I thought they'd finish Claymore at eps 13 bu now it seems they are goin on, well I hope they do not have an ending of their own and follow the manga. I guess in the end of the day it still depends on the number of viewers.

Added on July 12, 2007, 4:17 pm
QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Apr 12 2007, 11:41 PM)
the way u express it is funny.. but he doesnt whine much, does he? tongue.gif
i juz finished vol.6 and i am dying for vol.7 spoilers.

That would be like narutard too boring.

You are as sick as she is.

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Jul 12 2007, 04:17 PM
Tsukasa
post Aug 5 2007, 08:53 AM

1,042 posts

New manga sub.. ES2

Stormy001_M1A2
post Aug 5 2007, 09:38 AM

98 posts

Sad chapter, sad chapter.
fujkenasai
post Aug 5 2007, 10:48 AM

1,137 posts

A story about the past not so side story after all.
NecrosavaNt
post Aug 5 2007, 04:10 PM

29 posts

if i recall correctly, i think they kinda showed a part of this manga in the anime a couple of episodes back (the part where miria was telling about the top5 ranked claymores).
so i guess, the anime makers do know where the story is going.. so even if they have to end the anime b4 the mangas are released it'll still be faithful to the manga.
just some random stuff i wanted to say :\
fujkenasai
post Aug 5 2007, 06:28 PM

1,137 posts

Yeah but will the anime have an ending of its own or not thats a different story.
cloudstrife07
post Aug 5 2007, 08:02 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

so latest chapter is 73 where miata and clarice founded Galatea's hideout?
-= Virgil =-
post Aug 5 2007, 09:55 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Somehow i am liking the ES of Claymore!
Miria...
Powerful indeed.
I wonder if that time was it the time she actually almost awaken.
fujkenasai
post Aug 5 2007, 11:00 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Aug 5 2007, 08:02 PM)
so latest chapter is 73 where miata and clarice founded Galatea's hideout?
Have they or could it be someother claymoar?

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Aug 5 2007, 09:55 PM)
Miria...
Powerful indeed.
Hmmmm
Gxen
post Aug 6 2007, 12:23 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Aug 5 2007, 09:55 PM)
Miria...
Powerful indeed.
Yes, that was the time she almost awaken. She said it herself somewhere in the early chapter.

This post has been edited by Gxen: Aug 6 2007, 12:24 AM
-= Virgil =-
post Aug 6 2007, 01:07 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(Gxen @ Aug 6 2007, 12:23 AM)
Yes, that was the time she almost awaken. She said it herself somewhere in the early chapter.
So that is the part which got her into so much trouble with the organization.
Miria and Ophelia... laugh.gif
I still cant believe how obedient Ophelia is at that time, she is already a no.4 right at that time...
fujkenasai
post Aug 6 2007, 06:39 PM

1,137 posts

Is she obidient? If so why didn she follow out the black card?
-= Virgil =-
post Aug 6 2007, 07:48 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Aug 6 2007, 06:39 PM)
Is she obidient? If so why didn she follow out the black card?
At least she didnt try to kill all her teammates laugh.gif
NecrosavaNt
post Aug 6 2007, 07:54 PM

29 posts

pretending to be obedient in front of her handler only.. if not, later kena send on dangerous mission with little success rate (sent to die)
Tsukasa
post Aug 6 2007, 10:07 PM

1,042 posts

I like Miria.,. Wonder if my avatar make the mangaka to draw the second es of Miria. ROFL....

But now i want more of book 13.. Wonder who will win.. Galatea or Miata. But in real life... come on.. get back to Clare story.. Wanna see who fight who in the end.. Clare vs Raki... Clare vs Priscilia.. Clare vs Isley... or even Clare vs Riful or Clare vs Alicia and Beth. lol

ts1
post Aug 6 2007, 10:26 PM

3,784 posts

clare vs raki...

clare win

raki pegi mampus jauh jauh
fujkenasai
post Aug 6 2007, 10:40 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(johnnycp @ Aug 6 2007, 08:02 PM)
how about upload 20th century computer virus to shut down entire protoss fleet? like the movie "Independence Day"
QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Aug 6 2007, 10:07 PM)
I like Miria.,. Wonder if my avatar make the mangaka to draw the second es of Miria. ROFL....

But now i want more of book 13.. Wonder who will win.. Galatea or Miata. But in real life... come on.. get back to Clare story.. Wanna see who fight who in the end.. Clare vs Raki... Clare vs Priscilia.. Clare vs Isley... or even Clare vs Riful or Clare vs Alicia and Beth. lol
Well Priscilia is the strongest being in Claymore universe so she'd have to come last Isley did say now there are no more obstacles....
-= Virgil =-
post Aug 8 2007, 12:55 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Aug 6 2007, 10:40 PM)
Well Priscilia is the strongest being in Claymore universe so she'd have to come last Isley did say now there are no more obstacles....
If you say the whole Claymore universe, i think Theresa is the strongest ever.
But the fact now is that Priscilla is the strongest.. for now laugh.gif
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 8 2007, 02:01 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Aug 8 2007, 12:55 AM)
If you say the whole Claymore universe, i think Theresa is the strongest ever.
But the fact now is that Priscilla is the strongest..  for now laugh.gif
Truth. sad.gif

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Aug 8 2007, 02:01 AM

48 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:43 PM