Investment BON KIARA @ MONT KIARA, Thematic Dreams, Thematic Living
A.B.D.
Oct 18 2018, 12:31 AM
i mean the person who took this photo should be able to take a photo of twy construction of access road linking with jalan segambut too. https://forum.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-36/...-1539767493.jpgsegambut mp hannah's office could be a starting point for the question you have.
avery9
Oct 22 2018, 09:37 AM
Any new info ?
A.B.D.
Dec 28 2018, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(accetera @ Jul 21 2017, 12:15 AM) Small sizes to Family sizes. COMING SOON. this COMING SOON taking very long lah
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 28 2018, 10:20 PM
I likey very much the design and id of their sales opis and gallery...
Therefore i hope this bon kiara live up to the language. Cant wait to see the plan.
Actually the name also si beh nice...bon kiara...
Bon in french also brings good meaning.
The Good Kiara
This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Dec 28 2018, 10:21 PM
Ansonkia
Jan 27 2019, 05:47 PM
Ya, I walk over there and I think that jalan Duta kiara can be link to Jalan Kiara 3. To link jalan duta kiara with Jalan Kiara 4 seems like much more difficult. I heard that there are plan linking the roads, but source unknown and unverified. Is there any means for us to get in contact with Hannah Yeoh? Apart from the road, I heard from a Gamuda Engineer that if there is MRT it must be at Jalan Kiara 3 or 5. Anyone has heard of this? QUOTE(gerrardho @ Oct 17 2018, 09:53 PM) Couldn't see it clearly. From google maps seems like it's possible to build the road. If we would like to request for a road opening, who should we voice it out to? View from Jalan Kiara 3 to Jalan Duta Kiara (taken May 2018) [attachmentid=10074000] View From Jalan Duta Kiara to Jalan Kiara 3 (taken September 2013) [attachmentid=10074001]
aaron1717
Mar 8 2019, 10:59 AM
seems like this round launching soon for real liao.... 750psf or below 800psf sini boleh jalan or not or not? hopefully its not leasehold like inspirasi....
A.B.D.
Mar 8 2019, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 8 2019, 10:59 AM) seems like this round launching soon for real liao.... 750psf or below 800psf sini boleh jalan or not or not? hopefully its not leasehold like inspirasi.... for 750-800psf it better be presented as a super excellent masterplan, including how to clear the squatters opposite and new road connections to link up with other parts of MK. all new projects in this area should have worked together on this topic, how they will all contribute to improve the surroundings and road connections. all of them would have benefited. if only talk about how nice it will be within the fence then tough la, the outside so crap.
aaron1717
Mar 8 2019, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Mar 8 2019, 11:26 AM) for 750-800psf it better be presented as a super excellent masterplan, including how to clear the squatters opposite and new road connections to link up with other parts of MK. all new projects in this area should have worked together on this topic, how they will all contribute to improve the surroundings and road connections. all of them would have benefited. if only talk about how nice it will be within the fence then tough la, the outside so crap. yea... outside is memang segambut... lol... despite jalan kiara address or what not.... but this developer ada reputation of doing anything more than outside the fence ka? hopefully the 750-800 is just gross price only...
DesRed
Mar 8 2019, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 8 2019, 11:35 AM) yea... outside is memang segambut... lol... despite jalan kiara address or what not.... but this developer ada reputation of doing anything more than outside the fence ka? hopefully the 750-800 is just gross price only... Well, I did pay their Bon Estates sales gallery a visit at one time just for fun and the sales staff confirmed that they widened the road near their Bon Estates project in Bangsar South as part of their community project. It is still currently in progress the last time I went to the latter. Here in this part of Mont Kiara? Not sure what they can do outside of clearing the squatters sitting on this project's land, tho. Last I heard is that they're undergoing some re-planning at their end.
aaron1717
Mar 8 2019, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(DesRed @ Mar 8 2019, 11:43 AM) Well, I did pay their Bon Estates sales gallery a visit at one time just for fun and the sales staff confirmed that they widened the road near their Bon Estates project in Bangsar South as part of their community project. It is still currently in progress the last time I went to the latter. Here in this part of Mont Kiara? Not sure what they can do outside of clearing the squatters sitting on this project's land, tho. Last I heard is that they're undergoing some re-planning at their end.  well if they do at least something like what they did for bon estates... it will still be a good buy among all the condos nearby here... inspirasi, twy all those....  hopefully something bonus will come here....
A.B.D.
Mar 8 2019, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 8 2019, 11:35 AM) yea... outside is memang segambut... lol... despite jalan kiara address or what not.... but this developer ada reputation of doing anything more than outside the fence ka? hopefully the 750-800 is just gross price only... never been to their bangsar south site, hopefully the bon estate buyers can answer your question but hopefully they can turn the surroundings outside their site to be the same as outside their bangsar gallery
A.B.D.
Mar 8 2019, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 8 2019, 11:45 AM) well if they do at least something like what they did for bon estates... it will still be a good buy among all the condos nearby here... inspirasi, twy all those....  hopefully something bonus will come here.... all those projects should have worked together on that front, so they can provide information to buyers about what improvements to expect for the surrounding environment old developers have been treating buyers like lembu, just take customer money, enjoy your condo, outside is dbkl not me, bye bye but bon estate is new generation people, the boss may want to create a memorable reputation for himself and give bonus here
BEANCOUNTER
Mar 8 2019, 12:50 PM
Widen what road in bangsar south?
Just remove the malay restaurant near bon estate? You will still face bottleneck the start of flat area.
coolguy99
Mar 10 2019, 09:07 AM
Where is the location for this property?
aaron1717
Mar 11 2019, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Mar 10 2019, 09:07 AM) Where is the location for this property? along jalan kiara 3 bro....
tanyauchuan
May 24 2019, 05:15 AM
i saw the grass grow up dy since after clear the area, so when this project start? anyone know
DesRed
May 24 2019, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(tanyauchuan @ May 24 2019, 05:15 AM) i saw the grass grow up dy since after clear the area, so when this project start? anyone know I believe A.B.D posted some time back that the project was put on hold. It's a slow property market now. I believe quite a number of developers are slowing down their launches during this period. Wouldn't be surprised if this project is one of them.
Chuanmok
Sep 6 2019, 02:14 PM

What's the latest update now guys
Mijac
Sep 6 2019, 06:34 PM
So long no new update ?
Chuanmok
Sep 7 2019, 08:14 PM

Hannah Yeoh put the project on hold. Coz 855 units in 3 blocks of high rise isn't justifiable its benefit for that already jammed area. But what's the latest news?