565 Pages « < 384 385 386 387 388 > » Bottom

Digi Infinite Fan Club [V3], Infinite 150, 100, 80

MakNok
post Apr 3 2018, 03:13 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Apr 3 2018, 02:30 PM)
i guess b618 market price is very2 cheap...

TM also offer new wireless broadband where user can buy the modem also.  sweat.gif

huawei b310, e5186, b525 no market value ald... sweat.gif
Ya...it good that Malaysia boleh.
Kudos to TM and Celcom..
They dare to do it.
GameSky
post Apr 3 2018, 03:15 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Apr 3 2018, 02:43 PM)
I think this Telco Talk section should start a thread called Modem recommendations laugh.gif
haha, not bad for good info la on which one to purchase..but mostly talks on higher end modem sweat.gif
kernel123
post Apr 3 2018, 03:15 PM

1,746 posts

QUOTE(AtMostFear @ Apr 3 2018, 03:08 PM)
I'm gonna email TM telling them how people will abuse this program to get the modem only.

EDIT: Wow my email replied already! They said thanks for my feedback and will escalate to higher management.
edited

This post has been edited by kernel123: Apr 3 2018, 03:18 PM
MakNok
post Apr 3 2018, 03:16 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(AtMostFear @ Apr 3 2018, 03:08 PM)
I'm gonna email TM telling them how people will abuse this program to get the modem only.

EDIT: Wow my email replied already! They said thanks for my feedback and will escalate to higher management.
You ar..so bad heart..
TM only sell the modem provided if you want to buy from them.
Where got abuse?

You should be happy that Celcom and TM make it affordable for everyone.
And yet you try to stifle consumer interest in getting this angelic Modem router.

This post has been edited by MakNok: Apr 3 2018, 03:16 PM
fruitie
post Apr 3 2018, 03:16 PM

Rise and Shine
72,846 posts

But check first the model TM is giving, may not be 22d so redundant for your Infinite 150. smile.gif
Codroy
post Apr 3 2018, 03:17 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 3 2018, 03:16 PM)
But check first the model TM is giving, may not be 22d so redundant for your Infinite 150. smile.gif
b618 got how many model?
MakNok
post Apr 3 2018, 03:18 PM

5,713 posts

But i thought this B618 modem model more keng?
alextan99
post Apr 3 2018, 03:19 PM

Wassup
2,660 posts

I'm sure TM and Celcom bought the stock in bulk that does not cost them more then 599 hence they could offer that to consumer, else I can't brain why they would take the hit and loss every unit they sell
GameSky
post Apr 3 2018, 03:21 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

pretty sure people will go for TM's one, since you'll just need pay rm79 upfront and 599 for the modem.. since it's no contract at all.
momuchi

1,065 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Apr 3 2018, 03:13 PM)
Ya...it good that Malaysia boleh.
Kudos to TM and Celcom..
They dare to do it.
thumbup.gif
fruitie

Rise and Shine
72,846 posts

QUOTE(Codroy @ Apr 3 2018, 03:17 PM)
b618 got how many model?
I know there are two 22d and 65d. 65d is cheaper.

QUOTE(MakNok @ Apr 3 2018, 03:18 PM)
I think it doesn't have 4G+ (CA) for B3 and B7.

QUOTE(alextan99 @ Apr 3 2018, 03:19 PM)
I'm sure TM and Celcom bought the stock in bulk that does not cost them more then 599 hence they could offer that to consumer, else I can't brain why they would take the hit and loss every unit they sell
For sure, Huawei is their vendor. They are using Huawei infra, so it should come as part of the deal.
momuchi
post Apr 3 2018, 03:22 PM

1,065 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Apr 3 2018, 03:18 PM)
same band..
deejay73
post Apr 3 2018, 03:24 PM

79 posts

Need to know which variant of B618 first. If using webe network most likely will be 65d as this variant supports LTE band 5 and band 40.
Someone said 65d does not support CA in malaysia... not sure if this is true or not.

QUOTE(GameSky @ Apr 3 2018, 03:21 PM)
pretty sure people will go for TM's one, since you'll just need pay rm79 upfront and 599 for the modem.. since it's no contract at all.
fruitie
post Apr 3 2018, 03:26 PM

Rise and Shine
72,846 posts

QUOTE(deejay73 @ Apr 3 2018, 03:24 PM)
Need to know which variant of B618 first. If using webe network most likely will be 65d as this variant supports LTE band 5 and band 40.
Someone said 65d does not support CA in malaysia... not sure if this is true or not.
And 65d is much cheaper in market.

Just like E5186 which has another variant that doesn't support CA for B3+B7.

deejay73
post Apr 3 2018, 03:34 PM

79 posts

Yup that's right.

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 3 2018, 03:26 PM)

manx
post Apr 3 2018, 03:41 PM

1,849 posts

I have placed a new i150 order yesterday (port-in my current data mobile number)... just asking, is it possible to not activate the port-in and ask for refund? smile.gif
kopiride
post Apr 3 2018, 03:47 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 3 2018, 03:26 PM)

So from the box package or if open device of the box..how to know whether is which variant? (cannot plug in of coz to test)
momuchi
post Apr 3 2018, 03:49 PM

1,065 posts

QUOTE(kopiride @ Apr 3 2018, 03:47 PM)
So from the box package or if open device of the box..how to know whether is which variant? (cannot plug in of coz to test)
maybe at serial number
fruitie
post Apr 3 2018, 03:52 PM

Rise and Shine
72,846 posts

QUOTE(kopiride @ Apr 3 2018, 03:47 PM)
I think written on the box, I need to go back to check my box. If anybody knows then just share here.
alexchew_2020
post Apr 3 2018, 03:53 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

B618s only got 2 modal

either is 22d version
or 65d version, i remember 65d version have more CA function vs 22d version.

market price modal 65d are a bit expensive compared to 22d.

can compare with older version e5186 22a/65d version..

cause this b618 65d is come with extra band 5 and band 40 vs 22d version.

This post has been edited by alexchew_2020: Apr 3 2018, 03:55 PM

565 Pages « < 384 385 386 387 388 > » Top

0.2024sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:10 AM