Digi Infinite Fan Club [V3], Infinite 150, 100, 80

MakNok
post Nov 3 2017, 04:52 PM

5,713 posts

On my Telegram group...
seem "underground" Digi Infinite 80 plan is back.
Not sure whether it a real deal or not.

MakNok
post Nov 4 2017, 10:35 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(JakzT @ Nov 4 2017, 09:37 PM)
Is free of charge.
At first I also planing to get i80 by underground, but charge quite high. So i try my luck to get from telemarketing team.
Nice bro... how you get the offer from the telemarketing?
What golden word you charm them?

This post has been edited by MakNok: Nov 4 2017, 10:36 PM
MakNok
post Nov 5 2017, 08:25 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(JakzT @ Nov 5 2017, 12:05 AM)
Golden word can I apply for i80 plan?
Alright.. Thanks
MakNok
post Nov 5 2017, 10:33 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(JakzT @ Nov 5 2017, 12:05 AM)
Golden word can I apply for i80 plan?
Thanks for the keywords
MakNok
post Nov 7 2017, 06:52 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(ColourShadow @ Nov 7 2017, 05:25 PM)
I saw a DiGi poster at Sunway Pyramid, DiGi Postpaid 50 plan free Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro? Is that true?
Got take photo or not?
MakNok
post Dec 6 2017, 11:18 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Eddy1234 @ Dec 6 2017, 09:15 AM)
here  in sandakan digi just throttling the speed from 70mb ++ to now around 30mb and lower. is this normal? can i make a report about it?
congestion lo..
everyone riding on Unlimited Infinite150 plan lo..
the more the merrier!

30Mbp dah cukup... rclxms.gif
MakNok
post Dec 13 2017, 10:55 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Dec 13 2017, 10:08 AM)
Infinite 80 ??? That plan already dead long time.
still possible to get,
brows.gif
MakNok
post Dec 13 2017, 01:25 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Dec 13 2017, 11:10 AM)
Got jalan? But even if can still get indirectly, I realise the Inf 80 don't allow Tethering or was it 5GB limit?
yup..same like infinite100....

speed up to 5Mbps
yes..hotspot monthly 5GB

MakNok
post Dec 13 2017, 03:38 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Dec 13 2017, 03:29 PM)
So how to get this plan?
someone post about infinite80 a while back.

go see post 4231 (had to dig back)
it all started from that page.
innocent.gif
MakNok
post Dec 30 2017, 10:40 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(fat16 @ Dec 30 2017, 09:23 AM)
digi should close Infinite 150 registration on 1 jan for a month or two. Then i150 come back with popular demand promotion with new price tag and new quota limit.  moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif
Should but Digi know that they the only One giving Unlimited.
Giving new quota limit will kill their sales lo.
Digi will surely keep Unlimited Infinite150 on sale for as long possible.

Don't you realise that for many consumers feel that the Infinite150 is very expensive.
Many think Infinite100 or Infinite80 cheaper despite speed capped at 5Mbps & Hotspot quota.

MakNok
post Jan 13 2018, 02:21 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Jan 13 2018, 01:12 PM)
Do i150 & digi prepaid live flow through different port?

I noticed on new year eve, my i150 cannot access internet at all.
But my mobile data (live) internet is ok.

Even now, streaming on mobile data is faster than i150.
Every telco the same lo..
Each plan having their own switching.. Router.. Network separate system.
Celcom also the same as I have tested before in front of a celcom reseller in lowyat.

MakNok
post Feb 4 2018, 06:03 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(ballons @ Feb 4 2018, 05:34 PM)
Im not tethering. I was going to connect directly using broadband. Its that consider as tether also.?
Bro...do you read the term & condition when you sub to Digi Infinite80 ?

MakNok
post Feb 12 2018, 06:36 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(StarPrimo @ Feb 12 2018, 01:21 PM)
Yes, you can request cancel auto debit.
Can immediately cancel it thru DigiApp.
I did that on my GO Digi Postpaid for my DebitCard.

MakNok
post Feb 23 2018, 09:55 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(cannavaro @ Feb 23 2018, 12:47 AM)
Read their T&C
Excerpts.. the important parts, lol:
CODE

9.  Speed – Each Plan has its respective browsing speed. Digi Postpaid 80 Infinite and Digi Postpaid 100 Infinite are set at up to 5Mbps while there is no speed restriction on Digi Postpaid 150 Infinite. The service may have some limitations in certain locations or certain periods of time. The speed of 3G/4G technology usage depends on service area, number of service users, connecting devices and the set-up of devices, which means each time service is not always with the continuous maximum speed. The movement of connecting devices might also temporarily affect data transmission and data transmission technology.

14.  For any excessive usage, or on suspicion of fraud, any illegal practice or unusual activity in respect of the Customer’s Account with Digi, Digi at its sole and absolute discretion reserves the right at any time without being liable to the Customer or any third party to discontinue, disconnect, interrupt, bar or suspend the service for such period of time as Digi shall deem fit.

22. This Service is provided on an "as is" basis and Digi does not guarantee or warrant that there shall be no problems, defects or errors in the usage provided by this subscription and/or its offers. Digi shall not be responsible in any way whatsoever for the loss incurred directly or indirectly for such failure or any problems associated to the network in any way whatsoever.

23. By subscribing to the Plans, the Customers acknowledge that they understand the terms and conditions herein as well as the General Terms, including but not limited to Privacy Statement and Fair Usage Policy, which are available on Digi’s website at www.digi.com.my, and agree to abide by them.

24.  Digi reserves the right at its absolute discretion to vary, delete or add to any of these terms and conditions, including but not limited to any feature for the Plans, from time to time without prior notice to the Customers as it deems fit. Continued use of this subscription and/or service following any changes to these terms and conditions constitutes an acceptance to those changes (if any). Customers are advised to visit this page periodically to review the terms and conditions.

Full t&c here http://new.digi.com.my/tnc/postpaid-infinite

SKMM can't do shit unless the service is reallyyyy bad continuously till can't even open email or facebook for 1 month and the speed is constantly at 1Mbps or something like that..  laugh.gif
i like the part stated "browsing speed"

MakNok
post Feb 23 2018, 09:58 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(RICADO86 @ Feb 23 2018, 09:48 AM)
I would use DIGI any more[SIZE=7][COLOR=red]. suck plan suck company. Bad service. own RM100 chasing like shit keep call in in morning 8pm for chasing payment. shit service ever seen. already cut and change to celcom. Celcom service much better than this stupid.
tak paham apa lu cakap?
Digi give you brain malfunction kah?

Celcom service might be good tapi where got unlimited..

MakNok
post Feb 23 2018, 12:19 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(kanaga @ Feb 23 2018, 11:24 AM)
Dear sifus, I'm from Kuantan. My housing area has got no tm streamyx or unifi or maxis. I'm planning to get Digi. So my need is to watch Minix. Do you guys think Digi is good enough to stream? And I'm very new to router and modem.  Can suggest a Sim card router asy TV is dumb TV. Thank you so much.
QUOTE(Assholer @ Feb 23 2018, 11:42 AM)
Tested in Semambu area, the speed was good enough for watching netflix on apple tv.
QUOTE(tshin810 @ Feb 23 2018, 12:04 PM)
no one can tell if your area digi good. just go digi shop and buy a RM5 prepaid number to try it yourself
agreed with tshin810 comment.
My Xperience with Digi....

from early morning 5am until 6pm.......Speed is ok for anything especially streaming

then your high blood will continue to rise from 6pm...bearable until 10pm...where like ninja turtle
it happen so frequent just before Chinese New Year.

i think Digi overload liao and congestion from 6pm onwards...
then 10pm...hardly can jalan...so not sure after that..
i just switch over to Celcom after that.

This post has been edited by MakNok: Feb 23 2018, 12:21 PM
MakNok
post Feb 24 2018, 02:31 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Feb 24 2018, 12:45 PM)
avoid ac790s if wanna use 24 hours

get a router instead.

i use ee60 - good 20hours sekali charging
Mifi better mah..can use powerbank as well.
MakNok
post Feb 28 2018, 11:33 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Feb 28 2018, 10:48 AM)
TM did the similar thing but did not inform in SMS that call cannot be reached. I experience report closed, callback to enquire outcome and was told respective team called me but I did not answered, I matched the time they called with my call log, no missed calls at all, even if there is not reachable, I will receive missed call notification but I never get any, probably they trying to fool me.

Every time I put remark to call my alternative number for Digi during report but always never receive a call in my alternative number from Digi, probably they called the Digi number but it is in 4G modem. shakehead.gif
i think Digi only call the number which is reported...
you should have forward call to that alternatif Digi number since the SIM in modem...sure give busy tone

putting remark to call other number doesn't mean Digi CS have to call that line lo.
you can say they lazy but Digi follow procedure mah.
cool2.gif
MakNok
post Mar 4 2018, 09:19 AM

5,713 posts

Chances very high Digi capped over the top awesome Infinite150 user...
Digi will glady accept the termination for such user.

If Digi can capped and monitor for their limited Infinite80 & Infinite100 in term of speed and hotspot.
I am sure Infinite150 user will be under detail scrunity.

MakNok
post Mar 4 2018, 12:25 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Mar 4 2018, 10:16 AM)
Sorry and sad to see you leave Bro but I believe it will be for the better since DiGi been tormenting you badly.
OMG..not sure you adding kicap or honey?
Two sided statement ..or I think too far.
Hahaha

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:36 PM