565 Pages « < 204 205 206 207 208 > » Bottom

Digi Infinite Fan Club [V3], Infinite 150, 100, 80

alexchew_2020
post Oct 30 2017, 05:34 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

QUOTE(faiqradzali @ Oct 30 2017, 04:51 PM)
Hi guys,
I'm using b310s with motorola cordless phone, no problem with calls but everytime after making calls the modem will stay on 3g. Will not go back to 4g unless I reboot the modem. Anybody have the same problem/know the reasons why?

[attachmentid=9285158]
it need some time to revert back to 4G...
pakmulau
post Oct 30 2017, 09:04 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(rifle_m16 @ Oct 30 2017, 04:29 PM)
[attachmentid=9285094]

iP 7 Plus, damn Digi.. drool.gif
i also got like this speed at kota kinabalu using dinosaur huawei p8lite

i believe this the max speed you can get w/out CA
NickedAsy
post Oct 30 2017, 09:57 PM

~: 6-Star Space Marshall :~
1,898 posts

Hi guys, new owner if E5186 here. Wanna ask does Huawei provide sim card adapters for those with nano sims and vice versa? Because my MR200 came with it haha
Anhero
post Oct 30 2017, 10:11 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Oct 30 2017, 01:00 AM)
did you try on your phone as well?
Yea it's the same, 200kbps download. I know for sure it's not my area as I can get 5mbps download on my prepaid line.
fruitie
post Oct 30 2017, 10:22 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(pakmulau @ Oct 30 2017, 09:04 PM)
i also got like this speed at kota kinabalu using dinosaur huawei p8lite

i believe this the max speed you can get w/out CA
Hmm. I'm on single band and can get 104Mbps.

QUOTE(NickedAsy @ Oct 30 2017, 09:57 PM)
Hi guys, new owner if E5186 here. Wanna ask does Huawei provide sim card adapters for those with nano sims and vice versa? Because my MR200 came with it haha
Err.. Digi will provide you 3-in-1 SIM...
NickedAsy
post Oct 30 2017, 10:40 PM

1,898 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 30 2017, 10:22 PM)
Well.. Cause I need to find back where I buang the card di actually sweat.gif
fruitie
post Oct 30 2017, 10:50 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(NickedAsy @ Oct 30 2017, 10:40 PM)
Well.. Cause I need to find back where I buang the card di actually sweat.gif
No adapter will be provided and you gotta find a thin type because it's slot in type, not tray type. If you simply use one and will destroy the pin. Talking from experience, I have destroyed few phones and MiFis that way but luckily managed to get fixer to fix back for me. laugh.gif

These days I will not take risk anymore. laugh.gif You can replace SIM card anyway.
fakarulradzi
post Oct 30 2017, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(psjjl @ Oct 30 2017, 10:20 AM)
Make sure you don't lock 4g in your setting. Switch it to Auto.
both of network settings and network search settings are set to auto.

when i set it to 3G only, then the phone works when calling in.

set it to back to auto, and the problem happens again. bangwall.gif

pakmulau
post Oct 30 2017, 11:39 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 30 2017, 10:22 PM)
i thought from prosibu on page 1 the max speed on single band is 75Mbps

maybe my eyes got it wrong biggrin.gif

edit:

i check after post the max is 110Mbps on 1800Mhz with bandwidth 15mhz

1800Mhz max is 75Mbps on 10mhz

This post has been edited by pakmulau: Oct 30 2017, 11:43 PM
fruitie
post Oct 30 2017, 11:58 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(pakmulau @ Oct 30 2017, 11:39 PM)
i thought from prosibu on page 1 the max speed on single band is 75Mbps

maybe my eyes got it wrong  biggrin.gif

edit:

i check after post the max is 110Mbps on 1800Mhz with bandwidth 15mhz

1800Mhz max is 75Mbps on 10mhz
Yes, mine is 15MHz. smile.gif
NickedAsy
post Oct 31 2017, 12:01 AM

1,898 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 30 2017, 10:50 PM)
No adapter will be provided and you gotta find a thin type because it's slot in type, not tray type. If you simply use one and will destroy the pin. Talking from experience, I have destroyed few phones and MiFis that way but luckily managed to get fixer to fix back for me. laugh.gif

These days I will not take risk anymore. laugh.gif You can replace SIM card anyway.
Managed to find the card laugh.gif
Few minutes into the E5186 and I'm starting to love the stronger signal pickup compared to my MR200. But the interface page is kinda simple with not much customizations like static lan and dynamic dns hor?
pakmulau
post Oct 31 2017, 12:03 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 30 2017, 11:58 PM)
lucky you thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

hopefully my area got the upgrade near future
dannnnn ial
post Oct 31 2017, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(mrlongshen @ Jul 13 2017, 12:22 AM)
Follow up new home. My battery never full after using digi infinite. Yesterday use download and watching netflix. Total usage is 40gb. AWESOME!
im planning to buy this inifinite 150 to use as broadband. ok ka? is it possible ?
rexstor
post Oct 31 2017, 11:54 AM

311 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 30 2017, 11:58 PM)
How to select the 15mhz & 10mhz thingy? Is that Automatically?

So lucky not CA can reach 75mbps.
Mine only can reach 25mbps only. So sad.
fruitie
post Oct 31 2017, 01:57 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(rexstor @ Oct 31 2017, 11:54 AM)
How to select the 15mhz & 10mhz thingy? Is that Automatically?

So lucky not CA can reach 75mbps.
Mine only can reach 25mbps only. So sad.
Automatically, cannot choose. Towers in my area have been upgraded, hence I can get more than 100Mbps now.
multiplexer
post Oct 31 2017, 02:41 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(dannnnn ial @ Oct 31 2017, 11:44 AM)
im planning to buy this inifinite 150 to use as broadband. ok ka? is it possible ?
my iphone are now rarely received calls because the sim are normally is inside my4g modem rclxms.gif
dannnnn ial
post Oct 31 2017, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(multiplexer @ Oct 31 2017, 02:41 PM)
my iphone are now rarely received calls because the sim are normally is inside my4g modem  rclxms.gif
hmm can you guys suggest any bb modem good for this? anyone selling?
psjjl
post Oct 31 2017, 03:04 PM

392 posts

Is there any date extension for i150? Or today is the final day for registration?
multiplexer
post Oct 31 2017, 03:05 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(dannnnn ial @ Oct 31 2017, 03:03 PM)
hmm can you guys suggest any bb modem good for this? anyone selling?
im using huawei e5577 from andrew e store..
fruitie
post Oct 31 2017, 03:09 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(psjjl @ Oct 31 2017, 03:04 PM)
Is there any date extension for i150? Or today is the final day for registration?
We shall know tomorrow and I have a feeling, it will be extended. laugh.gif

565 Pages « < 204 205 206 207 208 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:35 AM